Forschungsstelle Antiziganismus

Wissenschaftliche Leitung:

Prof. Dr. Edgar Wolfrum

MitarbeiterInnen:

 

Wissenschaftlicher Geschäftsführer:

 

         
Frank Reuter                 Dr. Frank Reuter        

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-37700

E-Mail:Frank.Reuter@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin:

 

         
Foto Daniela Gress                 Daniela Gress, M.A.        

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-3717

E-Mail:Daniela.Gress@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Verwaltungsbeschäftigte (Sekretariat):

 

         

 

                Sandra Schmierer        

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-37701

E-Mail: Sandra.Schmierer@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Wissenschaftliche ProjektmitarbeiterInnen: 

 

         
Laura Hankeln II                 Laura Hankeln, M.A.        

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-30043

E-Mail: Laura.Hankeln@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

                             
Kelch, Christian                

 

Christian Kelch, M.A.

 

       

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

E-Mail: Christian.Kelch@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

                             
                             

 

 Doktorandinnen:

 

         
Sabine Girg                 Sabine Girg, M.A.        

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

E-Mail: Sabine.Girg@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

                             
Verena Meier                 Verena Meier        

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

E-Mail:Verena.Meier@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

                             

 

Gastwissenschaftlerin:

 

                           
Radmila_Mladenova                 Radmila Mladenova, M.A.        

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-30043

E-Mail: Radmila.Mladenova@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Hilfskräfte:

 

Johannes Korff

                Johannes Valentin Korff, B.A.        

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

E-Mail: Johannes.Korff@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

               

Franziska Kuhn

       

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

E-Mail: Franziska.Kuhn@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Merle Niemeyer FSA               Merle Niemeyer        

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

E-Mail: Merle.Niemeyer@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen und Hilfskräfte sind auf einer eigenen Seite angeführt.

 

Seitenbearbeiter: Hankeln
Letzte Änderung: 13.05.2019
zum Seitenanfang/up