Forschungsstelle Antiziganismus

Wissenschaftliche Leitung:

Prof. Dr. Edgar Wolfrum

MitarbeiterInnen:

 

Wissenschaftlicher Geschäftsführer:

Frank Reuter     Dr. Frank Reuter           

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-37700

E-Mail: Frank.Reuter@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin:

Foto Daniela Gress

  Daniela Gress, M.A.           

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-3717

E-Mail: Daniela.Gress@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Verwaltungsbeschäftigte (Sekretariat):

                       FSA_Graf   Marie Graf                    

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-37701

E-Mail: Marie.Graf@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Projektmitarbeiterin (Field of Focus 3):

  RadmilaMladenova      

     Radmila Mladenova, M.A.           

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-30043

E-Mail: Radmila.Mladenova@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte:                     
Svenja Bauer-Blaschkowski

Svenja Bauer-Blaschkowski, B.A.

   

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-30043

E-Mail:Svenja.Bauer-Blaschkowski@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Johannes Valentin Korff

Johannes Valentin Korff, B.A.

   

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-30043

E-Mail: Johannes.Korff@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Laura Notheisen Laura Notheisen, B.A.    

Büro: Hauptstraße 216

Tel.: 06221/54-30043

E-Mail: Laura.Notheisen@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 12.04.2018
zum Seitenanfang/up