University Administration

University administration conducts the business of the university as directed by the president's office. It is divided into eight divisions and two staff units. The Vice-President Finance and Personnel, who is also a member of the president's office, is the director of the university administration.

University administration is tasked with providing services to scientists, scholars and students as well as optimising overall conditions for research, teaching and successful study.



Due to this year's company outing of the University Administration on Thursday, 17 October 2019, the service points will only be available to a limited extent on this day.