DFGEmmy Noether Junior Research Groups

The Emmy Noether Programme gives exceptionally qualified early career researchers the chance to qualify for the post of professor at a university by leading an independent junior research group for a period of six years.

The programme is open to postdocs and junior professors with temporary contracts who are at an early stage in their research careers. Holders of a junior professorship with a positive interim evaluation are no longer included in the target group for this programme, and are not eligible to submit proposals or receive funding.

Table filters


Emmy Noether Research GroupGroup Leader / Institute
Emmy Noether Research GroupGroup Leader / Institute
Internationales Privatrecht und Völkerrecht – Koevolution oder Entfremdung?
(1.164.355 €)
Dr. Anton Stefan Zimmermann
Institute for comparative law, conflict of laws and international business law