RectorateRectorate Commission for Fair Conduct


Prof. Dr. Christiane Schwieren
Equal Opportunities Commissioner



Peter AbelmannStudent Representative
Dr. Nele Awad-PoppendiekHuman Resources Division
Dr. Michael BurchardStaff Council
Prof. Dr. Peter KirschZI Mannheim
Colin MorgenthalHead of Human Resources Division
Oliver Orth Human Resources Division
Prof. Dr. Katja Patzel-MatternDepartment of History
Dr. Agnes SpeckEqual Opportunities Office
Sandra SuhmEqual Opportunities Commissioner for Administrative, Laboratory, and Technical Staff
Prof. Marc-Philippe WellerInstitute for Comparative Law, Conflicts of Law, and International Business Law
Dr. Michael WincklerInterdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing (IWR)