RectorateRectorate Commission for Fair Conduct


Prof. Dr. Christiane Schwieren
Equal Opportunities Commissioner



Peter Abelmann
Student Representative
Dr. Nele Awad-Poppendiek
Human Resources Division
Dr. Michael Burchard
Staff Council
Prof. Dr. Peter Kirsch
ZI Mannheim
Colin Morgenthal
Head of Human Resources Division
Oliver Orth 
Human Resources Division
Prof. Dr. Katja Patzel-Mattern
Department of History
Sandra Suhm
Equal Opportunities Commissioner for Administrative, Laboratory, and Technical Staff
Prof. Marc-Philippe Weller
Institute for Comparative Law, Conflicts of Law, and International Business Law
Dr. Michael Winckler
Interdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing (IWR)