Bereichsbild
Kontakt

Postanschrift
Postfach 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Hausanschrift
Seminarstraße 2
69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2314
Fax +49 6221 54-3576

Lageplan

 
Departments at a Glance

Department 2.1
Student Administration

Department 2.2
Study Programmes and Quality Assurance

Department 2.3
Central Student Advisory
Office / Career Service

Department 2.4
Key Skills and University Didactics

Department 2.5
Advanced Scientific Training

Centre for Teacher Training

Service Portals

Staff Unit Doctoral Students' Office  (Ger)

Project Service Portal for Teaching

 
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Head of Division

Dr. Verena Schultz-Coulon
Phone +49 6221 54-12200

verena.schultz-coulon@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department Heads

Department 2.1: Student Administration
Birgit Kramer
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
kramer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department 2.2: Legal Service Student Affairs and Teaching
Anja Maria Münz
Phone +49 6221 54-2427
anja.muenz@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department 2.3: Central Student Advisory Office / Career Service
Hedi Blumer
Phone +49 6221 54-12230
hedi.blumer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department 2.4: Key Skills and University Didactics
Petra Eggensperger
Phone +49 6221 54-2440
eggensperger@uni-hd.de

 

Department 2.5: Advanced Scientific Training
Thomas Hetz
Phone +49 6221 54-7816
hetz@uni-hd.de

 

Centre for Teacher Training
Dr. Christiane Wienand
Phone +49 6221 54-5255
wienand@heiedu.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Service Portal for Teaching
Dr. Johan Lange
Phone +49 06221 54-12202
johan.lange@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Service Portals
Daniel Niebel
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Staff Unit Doctoral Students' Office
Anke Rösel
Phone +49 6221 54-3681
anke.roesel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

Leander Altenberger
Academic counselling, lectures and training, design and organisation of the “Rhine-Neckar Orientation Days”
Phone +49 6221 54-12234
leander.altenberger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kristina Biebricher
Head of Career Service, design and organisation of “From Student to Professional” course programme, career counselling
Phone +49 6221 54-12235
kristina.biebricher@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nathalie Blome
Academic counselling, lectures and training, project "Part-time study"
Phone +49 6221 54-12237
nathalie.blome@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

n.n.
Coordination of admission procedures, undergraduate degree programmes
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sabine Bruckner
Guest student administration
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ursula Büssecker
Student administration BUG - FAS
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sascha Büttner
Student administration TOC - Z
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Andrea Crone
Service portal
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Daniela Djorovski
Student administration HEI - KK
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mahmur Demirbas (in parental leave)
Advanced scientific training: participant management, administration
Phone +49 6221 54-7811
dolapci@uni-hd.de

 

Maren Ehrenreich
Tuition fees
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Annemarie Erb
Key skills courses for students
Phone +49 6221 54-2193
erb@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Julia Ewald
Student administration ROSSM - SCHMITY
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mona Fallert-Frauhammer
Studierendenadministration Buchstaben SCHMITZ - TOB
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sabine Felkel (in parental leave)
Academic counselling, lectures and training, design and organisation of Study Information Day, master’s degree course description pages
s.felkel@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Stephan Giersdorf
Capacity calculation, admission numbers and structural development
Phone 06221 54-12222
E-Mail: stephan.giersdorf@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nadja Haas
Academic counselling, project heiSTART
Tel.: +49 6221 54 – 12236
nadja.haas@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dania Hollmann
Head of part-time study project, representative for disabled and chronically ill students, admission regulations, other litigation related to student affairs and study place capacity in medicine, university admission, legal support for “Deutschlandstipendium” scholarship programme
Phone +49 6221 54-3840
dania.hollmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Elvira Lieder
Administrative office
Phone +49 6221 54-12231
sekretariat2.3@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Bianca Hupp
Service portal
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kai Ute Kochendörfer
Advanced scientific training: Conceptual consulting and programme management
Phone +49 6221 54-7813
kochendoerfer@uni-hd.de

 

Annegret Koke
Service portal
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Tommy Klier
Student administration FAT - HEH
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Rafael Klöber
University didactics
Phone +49 6221 54-12248
kloeber@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Simone Lasser
Career counselling, business contacts
Phone +49 6221 54-12232
simone.lasser@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Petra Lehmann
Career counselling, training, marketing and public relations
Phone +49 6221 54-12233
petra.lehmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Ute Leidig
University didactics
Phone +49 6221 54-8166
u.leidig@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Stefanie Maria Lorenz
University didactics
Phone +49 6221 54-12244
stefanie-maria.lorenz@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sandra Mayer
Student administration A-BELS
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Julia Middelmann (in parental leave)
Academic counselling, lectures and training, “Part-time Study” project
julia.middelmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

N.N.
Representative for disabled and chronically ill students, admission regulations, other litigation related to student affairs and study place capacity, university admission
Phone +49 6221 54-2362

 

Kathrin Neff
Student administration PLATT - ROSSL
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Petra Nellen
Advanced scientific training: Conceptual consulting and programme management
Phone +49 6221 54-7818
nellen@uni-hd.de

 

Boris Neumann
Key skills courses for students (certificate for tutors)
Phone +49 6221 54-3851
neumann@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christina Pusch
Management of academic and university information
Phone +49 6221 54-3869
christina.pusch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Curt Riedinger
Student administration KL - MAND
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Anita Romanovits
Coordination of undergraduate admission procedures, dialogue-oriented service procedure (DoSV)
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Anna Sandmeir
Key skills courses for students (heiSTART)
Phone +49 6221 54-8194
anna.sandmeir@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christine Schilling
Guidance and support for the electronic doctorate file
Phone +49 6221 54-3847
christine.schilling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Jutta Schmitt
Administrative office
Phone +49 6221 54-2313
schmitt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dominik Schneider
Master of Education
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nicole Scholz
Service portal
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Birgit Stadler
Advanced scientific training: conceptual consulting and programme management
Phone +49 6221 54-7815
stadler@uni-hd.de

 

Wiebke Steinleitner
Key skills courses for students (module personal competences for teaching)
Phone +49 6221 54-8161
w.steinleitner@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Svenja Stieg
Student administration MANE - PLATS
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
svenja.schmitt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Carina Tuchan (in parental leave)
Academic counselling, lectures and training, design and organisation of “Services for New Students”
carina.tuchan@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Tobias Vahlpahl
Advanced scientific training: Conceptual consulting and programme management
Phone +49 6221 54-7822
tobias.vahlpahl@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Marion Vogler
Advanced scientific training: participant management, administration
Phone +49 6221 54-12251 marion.vogler@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kirstin Wachter
Service portal
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

N.N.
Advanced scientific training: participant management, administration
Phone +49 6221 54-7810
wisswb@uni-hd.de

 

E-Mail: Seitenbearbeiter
Letzte Änderung: 2018-05-08
zum Seitenanfang/up