Bereichsbild
Kontakt

Postanschrift
Postfach 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Hausanschrift
Seminarstraße 2
69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-12200
Fax +49 6221 54-12290

Lageplan

 
Departments at a Glance

Department 2.1
Student Administration

Department 2.2
Study Programmes and Quality Assurance

Department 2.3
Central Student Advisory
Office / Career Service

Department 2.4
Key Skills and University Didactics

Department 2.5
Advanced Scientific Training

Centre for Teacher Training

Service Portals

Staff Unit Doctoral Students' Office  (Ger)

Coordinator of Digital Education and Teaching

 
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Head of Division

N.N.
Phone +49 6221 54-12200

 

 

Department Heads

Department 2.1: Student Administration
Birgit Kramer
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
kramer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department 2.2: Legal Service Student Affairs and Teaching
Anja Maria Münz
Phone +49 6221 54-12220
anja.muenz@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department 2.3: Central Student Advisory Office / Career Service
Hedi Blumer
Phone +49 6221 54-12230
hedi.blumer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department 2.4: Key Skills and University Didactics
Petra Eggensperger
Phone +49 6221 54-12240
eggensperger@uni-hd.de

 

Department 2.5: Advanced Scientific Training
Thomas Hetz
Phone +49 6221 54-12250
hetz@uni-hd.de

 

Centre for Teacher Training
Dr. Christiane Wienand
Phone +49 6221 54-5255
wienand@heiedu.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Coordinator of Digital Education and Teaching
Dr. Anne Sommer
Phone +49 6221 54-12202
anne.sommer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Service Portals
Daniel Niebel
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Staff Unit Doctoral Students' Office
Anke Rösel
Phone +49 6221 54-12203
anke.roesel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

 

Charlotte Belle-Fejsa
Coordination of admission procedures, graduate degree programmes
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kristina Biebricher
Head of Career Service, design and organisation of “From Student to Professional” course programme, career counselling
Phone +49 6221 54-12235
kristina.biebricher@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nathalie Blome
Academic counselling, lectures and training, project "Part-time study"
Phone +49 6221 54-12237
nathalie.blome@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

n.n.
Coordination of admission procedures, undergraduate degree programmes
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sabine Bruckner
Guest student administration
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ursula Büssecker
Student administration D - FRIEDMANN
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Daniela Djorovski
Student administration HIP - KOS
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mahmur Demirbas (on parental leave)
Advanced scientific training: participant management, administration
dolapci@uni-hd.de

 

Susanne Eck
Administrative Unterstützung für die Bereiche Zulassungs-, Prüfungs- und Gebührensatzungen sowie Kapazitätsprozesse; Unterstützung Geschäftsstelle des Senatsausschusses für Lehre (SAL)
Phone +49 6221 54-12225
susanne.eck@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Maren Ehrenreich
Tuition fees
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sabine Elsässer
Project Assistant Campus Management System
Phone +49 6221 54-12209
projekt-campus-management@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Annemarie Erb
Key skills courses for students
Phone +49 6221 54-12242
erb@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Julia Ewald
Student administration TES - Z
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mona Fallert-Frauhammer
Student administration SCHM - TER
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sabine Felkel
Academic counselling, lectures and training, design and organisation of Study Information Day, master’s degree course description pages
Phone +49 6221 54-12216
sabine.felkel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Attila Fényes
Advanced scientific training: participant management, administration
Phone +49 6221 54-12251
attila.fenyes@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Marina Groß
Student administration BL - CZ
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Iris Hahn-Santoro
Capacity calculation, admission numbers and structural development
Phone +49 6221 54-12222
iris.hahn-santoro@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Anna Hettrich
Admission regulations and other litigation related to student affairs
Phone +49 6221 54-12221
anna.hettrich@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Julia Heyne
Academic counselling, lectures and training, “Part-time Study” project
Phone +49 6221 54-12219
julia.heyne@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Bianca Hupp
Service portal
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ludmila Hustus
Admission regulations and other litigation related to student affairs
Phone +49 6221 54-12223
ludmila.hustus@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sigrid Huxel
Student administration FRIEDRICH - HIN
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Andreas Klinkhof
Support technical Services heiDOCS
Phone +49 6221 54-12205
zdb@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Rafael Klöber
University didactics
Phone +49 6221 54-12248
kloeber@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Miriam Kneisel
Academic counselling, lectures and training, design and organisation of “Services for New Students”
Phone +49 6221 54-12218
miriam.kneisel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kai Ute Kochendörfer
Advanced scientific training: Conceptual consulting and programme management
Phone +49 6221 54-12253
kochendoerfer@uni-hd.de

 

Annegret Koke
Service portal
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Simone Lasser
Career counselling, business contacts
Phone +49 6221 54-12232
simone.lasser@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Petra Lehmann
Career counselling, training, marketing and public relations
Phone +49 6221 54-12233
petra.lehmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Elvira Lieder
Administrative office
Phone +49 6221 54-12231
sekretariat2.3@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Stefanie Maria Lorenz
University didactics
Phone +49 6221 54-12244
stefanie-maria.lorenz@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ylenia Lubrano Lavadera
Administrative office
Phone +49 6221 54-12231
sekretariat2.3@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sandra Mayer
Student administration A-BI
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kathrin Neff
Student administration RH - SCHL
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Petra Nellen
Advanced scientific training: Conceptual consulting and programme management
Phone +49 6221 54-12256
nellen@uni-hd.de

 

Boris Neumann
Key skills courses for students (certificate for tutors)
Phone +49 6221 54-12245
neumann@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christina Pusch
Management of academic and university information
Phone +49 6221 54-12208
christina.pusch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Curt Riedinger
Student administration KOT - MIS
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Anita Romanovits
Coordination of undergraduate admission procedures, dialogue-oriented service procedure (DoSV)
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sophia Rossig
Academic counselling, lectures and training, design and organisation of the “Rhine-Neckar Orientation Days”
Phone +49 6221 54-12238
sophia.rossig@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Anna Sandmeir
Key skills courses for students (heiSTART)
Phone +49 6221 54-12217
anna.sandmeir@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christine Schilling
Guidance and support for the electronic doctorate file
Phone +49 6221 54-12204
christine.schilling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Jutta Schmitt
Administrative office
Phone +49 6221 54-12201
schmitt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

n.n.
Master of Education
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nicole Scholz (on parental leave)
Service portal
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Jasmin Schröck
Project heiSTART, academic counselling, lectures and training
Phone +49 6221 54-12236
jasmin.schroeck@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Birgit Stadler
Advanced scientific training: conceptual consulting and programme management
Phone +49 6221 54-12255
stadler@uni-hd.de

 

Wiebke Steinleitner (on parental leave)
Key skills courses for students (module personal competences for teaching)
Phone +49 6221 54-12247
w.steinleitner@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Svenja Stieg
Student administration MIT - RE
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Carina Tuchan (on parental leave)
Academic counselling, lectures and training, design and organisation of “Services for New Students”
Phone +49 6221 54-12218
carina.tuchan@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kirstin Wachter
Service portal
Phone +49 6221 54-5454
studium@uni-heidelberg.de

 

E-Mail: Seitenbearbeiter
Letzte Änderung: 2020-05-18
zum Seitenanfang/up