icon-symbol-logout-darkest-grey
Sommerball

Alumni

25 YEARS HAI

Heidelberg Alumni International (HAI) was proud to celebrate its 25 years of existence in 2021 – a very good reason for special activities! Throughout the year, a potpourri of digital events and activities was offered under the heading of #25HAI. Look back with us on the 25th HAI anniversary!
#25HAI
Forschungsgruppe am BioQuant

Networks

Several networks with different focus offer a wide range of options: discover alumni initiatives within Heidelberg Alumni International in Germany, internationally around the world or subject related according to fields of studies.

Netzwerktreffen - Heidelberg Alumni International

Career

Heidelberg Alumni International offers support for your career plans, enables you to access the university’s career service also after your graduation, and helps establishing useful contacts at home and abroad.

HAIlife Ausgabe 2018 Cover

Publications

The new issue of the alumni newsletter HAInews is available for all alumni online in HAInet. For former students as well as friends of Ruperto Carola the university publishes the magazine HAIlife.

25 Jahre HAI - Maxi Banner

25 YEARS HAI

Heidelberg Alumni International (HAI) was proud to celebrate its 25 years of existence in 2021 – a very good reason for special activities!

Throughout the year, a potpourri of digital events and activities was offered under the heading of #25HAI, covering the areas of Science & Research, Culture & Society, Career & Business, and Networking & Socializing.

Look back with us on the 25th HAI anniversary!

icon-symbol-logout-darkest-grey
Sommerball

Alumni

25 JAHRE HAI

Heidelberg Alumni International (HAI) feierte im Jahr 2021 sein 25. Jubiläum: Dies war ein Anlass für besondere Aktivitäten! Unter dem Label #25HAI gab es im Verlauf des Jahres einen bunten Strauß an digitalen Events und Aktivitäten. Blicken Sie mit uns auf das 25. HAI-Jubiläum zurück!
#25HAI
Forschungsgruppe am BioQuant

Netzwerke

Verschiedene Netzwerke mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten eröffnen ein breites Spektrum von Möglichkeiten: Entdecken Sie die Initiativen unter dem Dach von Heidelberg Alumni International (HAI) innerhalb Deutschlands, auf internationaler Ebene oder fachlich nach Studienrichtung.

Netzwerktreffen - Heidelberg Alumni International

Karriere

Heidelberg Alumni International bietet Unterstützung bei der Karriereplanung, ermöglicht den Zugang zum Career Service der Universität auch nach Abschluss des Studiums und vermittelt viele interessante nützliche Kontakte im In- und Ausland.

HAIlife Ausgabe 2018 Cover

Publikationen

Die neue Ausgabe des Alumni-Newsletters HAInews ist für alle Alumni online in HAInet verfügbar. Für alle Ehema­ligen und Freunde der Ruperto Ca­ro­la gibt die Uni­­ver­si­tät das Magazin HAIlife heraus.

25 Jahre HAI - Maxi Banner

25 JAHRE HAI

Heidelberg Alumni International (HAI) feierte im Jahr 2021 sein 25. Jubiläum: Dies war ein Anlass für besondere Aktivitäten!

Unter dem Label #25HAI gab es im Laufe des Jahres ein bunter Strauß an digitalen Events und Aktivitäten aus den Bereichen Wissenschaft & Forschung, Kultur & Gesellschaft, Karriere & Beruf, Netzwerk & Unterhaltung.

Blicken Sie mit uns auf das 25. HAI-Jubiläum zurück!