Bereichsbild
Contact

Mailing address
Postfach 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Seminarstraße 2
69117 Heidelberg
Phone +49 6221 54-12601
Fax +49 6221 54-12960

Map (Ger)

 
Downloads
 
Departments at a glance

Department 6.1
Legal and Structural Issues of Research Funding

Department 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service – Advisory Service and Project Administration

Department 6.3
Knowledge Exchange, Congresses and Conventions

Department 6.4
Excellence Strategy

 
Service
Information Services
Related Information
SEARCH

All division contacts

Head of Division

Sigurd WeinreichDr. Sigurd Weinreich
Phone +49 6221 54-12600
sigurd.weinreich@uni-heidelberg.de

Department Heads

 

GeiselhartHead of Department 6.1,  Legal Assistance for Cooperation and Research Projects; External Research Prizes
Susanne Geiselhart

Phone +49 6221 54-12610
susanne.geiselhart@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mittler Head of Department 6.2, Heidelberg Research Service: Advisory Service and Project Administration
Dr. Günther R. Mittler

Phone +49 6221 54-12620
guenther.mittler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

KrausHead of Department 6.3, LERU Senior Officer
Dr. Jörg Kraus

Phone +49 6221 54-12630
joerg.kraus@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

PlatzhalterHead of Department 6.4, Excellence Strategy
Rebekka Weinel

Phone +49 6221 54-12640
rebekka.weinel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

 

Hariharan BalasingamHariharan Balasingam, Dept. 6.3
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12634
unikt-conference@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter Vinzenz Beule, Dept. 6.2
heiFIS (Electronic Research Information System)
Phone +49 6221 54-12625
vinzenz.beule@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterInes Braunecker, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration BMBF and other Federal Funds
Phone +49 6221 54-12651
ines.braunecker@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Daca 100x125Amina Daca, heiINNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12674
amina.daca@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Echtenacher 100x125Anna Echtenacher, heiINNOVATION
Digital Project Manager, Communications
Phone +49 6221 54-12673
anna.echtenacher@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christiane Edelmann-MohrChristiane Edelmann-Mohr, Dept. 6.3
(Deputy Head of Department)
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12631
christiane.edelmann-mohr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterAnke Faller, Dept. 6.1
Patent Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12611
anke.faller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Tue - Fri

 

Sandra FernauDr. Sandra Fernau, Dept. 6.2 (parental leave)
Heidelberg Research Service: Legal Sciences, Economics and Social Sciences, Behavioural and Cultural Studies

 

Gueney 100x125Cenap Güney, Dept. 6.1
Examination and Design of Cooperation Contracts
Phone +49 6221 54-12613
cenap.gueney@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

HaschkeDr. Raoul Haschke, heiINNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12671
raoul.haschke@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterMarlene Haufe, Dept. 6.4
Administration, Finances, Rankings
Phone +49 6221 54-12642
marlene.haufe@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Hillenbrand 100x125Maria Hillenbrand, Dept. 6.2
(substituting for Daniela Hoffmann)
Donation Receipts; Patent Administration; Scholarships
Phone +49 6221 54-12652
maria.hillenbrand@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter F 100x125Daniela Hoffmann, Dept. 6.2 (maternity leave)
Donation Receipts; Patent Administration

 

Jürgens 100x125Dr. Anne Jürgens, Dept. 6.2 
(substituting for Dr. Sandra Fernau)
Heidelberg Research Service: Legal Sciences, Economics and Social Sciences, Behavioural and Cultural Studies
Phone +49 6221 54-12623
anne.juergens@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Jurina Natali Jurina, Dept. 6.3 (parental leave)
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management

 

Bartosz KajdasBartosz Kajdas, heiINNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12672
bartosz.kajdas@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sarah Knoke Sarah Knoke, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration Foundations and Other Third-party Funds
Phone +49 6221 54-12655
sarah.knoke@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter M 100x125Dr. Simon Kopp, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: Humanities
Phone +49 6221 54-12622
simon.kopp@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kossack 100x125 Dr. Mandy Kossack, Abt. 6.1
Patent Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12612
mandy.kossack@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kristin KrewenkaDr. Kristin Marie Krewenka, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: Life Sciences
Phone +49 6221 54-12624
kristin.krewenka@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterSabine Müller, Dept. 6.2
Industry Projects/Events Administration
Phone +49 6221 54-12654
sabine.mueller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours:
Mon 8 am - 3:30 pm
Tue - Thu 8 am - 12 noon

 

PlatzhalterAriane Neideck Jost, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration DFG - Life Sciences
Phone +49 6221 54-12656
ariane.neideck-jost@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nicole Nieder Nicole Nieder, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration DFG - Humanities and Social Sciences
Phone +49 6221 54-12653
nicole.nieder@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Piechotta 100x125Julia Piechotta, heiINNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12675
julia.piechotta@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter Verena Pisot
Administrative Office
Phone +49 6221 54-12601
Fax +49 6221 54-12960
verena.pisot@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Silvia RackeveiSilvia Rackevei, Dept. 6.2
EU Projects Administration, Third-party Funding Reports
Phone +49 6221 54-12657
silvia.rackevei@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Silke RöserSilke Röser, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration DFG - Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Computer Science; IWR
Phone +49 6221 54 -12660
silke.roeser@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

SandlerDr. Beate Sandler, Dept. 6.4
Project Management, Advisory Service, Committee Support
Phone +49 6221 54-12641
beate.sandler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterDr. Christoph Siart, Dept. 6.2
EU Liaison Officer; Heidelberg Research Service: Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone +49 6221 54-12621
christoph.siart@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dashmaa TserennadmidDashmaa Tserennadmid, Dept. 6.2
International Projects Administration, DAAD, Third-party Funding Reports
Phone +49 6221 54-12658
dashmaa.tserennadmid@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Vermeer 100x125Amelie Vermeer, heiINNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12676
amelie.vermeer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sebastian WallensteinSebastian Wallenstein, Abt. 6.2
Information Management, Editor of Web Pages
Phone +49 6221 54-12626
sebastian.wallenstein@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

WesslingClaudia Weßling, Dept. 6.4
Administration, Finances, Advisory Service
Phone +49 6221 54-12643
claudia.wessling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterJulia Wießmeier
Administrative Office
Phone +49 6221 54-12601
Fax +49 6221 54-12960
julia.wiessmeier@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter Fabiola Zeh, Dept. 6.3
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12636
fabiola.zeh@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2020-11-09
zum Seitenanfang/up