Bereichsbild
Contact

Mailing address
Postfach 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Seminarstraße 2
69117 Heidelberg
Phone +49 6221 54-12656
Fax +49 6221 54-12960

Organisational Chart (PDF)

 
Departments at a glance

Department 6.1
Legal and Structural Issues of Research Funding

Department 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service – Advisory Service and Project Administration

Department 6.3
Knowledge Exchange, Congresses and Conventions

Staff Unit hei_INNOVATION

 
Service
Information Services
Related Information
SEARCH

All division contacts

Head of Division

Fischer 100x125Dr.-Ing. Frank O. R. Fischer
Phone +49 6221 54-12600
frank.fischer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department Heads

GeiselhartHead of Department 6.1,  Legal Assistance for Cooperation and Research Projects
Susanne Geiselhart

Phone +49 6221 54-12610
susanne.geiselhart@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mittler Head of Department 6.2, Heidelberg Research Service: Advisory Service and Project Administration
Dr. Günther R. Mittler

Phone +49 6221 54-12620
guenther.mittler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

KrausHead of Department 6.3, Knowledge Exchange, Congresses and Conventions
Dr. Jörg Kraus

Phone +49 6221 54-12630
joerg.kraus@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

PlatzhalterInes Braunecker, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration BMBF and other Federal Funds
Phone +49 6221 54-12651
ines.braunecker@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Daca 100x125Amina Daca, hei_INNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12674
amina.daca@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Echtenacher 100x125Anna Echtenacher, hei_INNOVATION
Digital Project Manager, Communications
Phone +49 6221 54-12673
anna.echtenacher@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterChristiane Edelmann-Mohr, Dept. 6.3
(Deputy Head of Department)
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12631
christiane.edelmann-mohr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sandra FernauDr. Sandra Fernau, Dept. 6.2 
Heidelberg Research Service: DFG
(On parental leave - please contact PD Dr. Yvonne Pachmayer or Stefanie Wallbraun)

 

Fromm 100x125Dr. Lisa Fromm, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: EU, International Funding
EU Liaison Officer
(Please contact Dr. Xenja Herren or Moritz Vogel)

 

Platzhalter Emily Gleichmann, Dept. 6.3
Assistance (dual student)
Phone +49 6221 54-12634
emily.gleichmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gueney 100x125Cenap Güney, Dept. 6.1
Examination and Design of Research Contracts
Phone +49 6221 54-12613
cenap.gueney@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

HaschkeDr. Raoul Haschke, hei_INNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12671
raoul.haschke@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterLara Hauser
Administrative Office; Project Administration DFG
Phone +49 6221 54-12656
lara.hauser@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Silke HeitzSilke Heitz, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration DFG
Phone +49 6221 54 -12660
silke.heitz@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterDr. Xenja Herren, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: EU, International Funding
EU Liaison Officer
Phone +49 6221 54-12627
xenja.herren@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Hillenbrand 100x125Maria Hillenbrand, Dept. 6.2
Administration International Projects, DAAD; Third-party Funding Reports
Phone +49 6221 54-12658
maria.hillenbrand@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter M 100x125 Robér-Kayra Jarosch, Dept. 6.3
Assistance (dual student)
Phone +49 6221 54-12634
rober.jarosch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter M 100x125Dr. Simon Kopp, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: Foundations, DAAD
Phone +49 6221 54-12622
simon.kopp@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterKatharina Kull, hei_INNOVATION
Scouting and Societal Transfer
Tel. +49 6221 54-12678
katharina.kull@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Medvesek 100x125Mirka Medvesek, Dept. 6.2
EU Projects Administration, Third-party Funding Reports
Phone +49 6221 54-12659
mirka.medvesek@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Meyer 100x125 Dr. Christoph Meyer, Abt. 6.1
Patent Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12612
christoph.meyer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterSabine Müller, Dept. 6.2
Industry Projects/Events Administration
Phone +49 6221 54-12654
sabine.mueller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours:
Mon 8 am - 3:30 pm
Tue - Thu 8 am - 12 noon

 

PlatzhalterDr. Doris Weber, Dept. 6.2
Foundations, other Third-Party Funds
Phone +49 6221 54-12655
doris.weber@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Pachmayer 100 x 125PD Dr. Yvonne Pachmayer, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: DFG
Phone +49 6221 54-12625
yvonne.pachmayer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Pfisterer-Weik SW 100x125Carolin Pfisterer-Weik, 6.1
Examination and Design of Cooperation and Research Contracts, Patent Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12611
carolin.pfisterer-weik@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Piechotta 100x125Julia Piechotta, hei_INNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12675
julia.piechotta@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Silvia RackeveiSilvia Rackevei, Dept. 6.2
EU Projects Administration, Third-party Funding Reports
Phone +49 6221 54-12657
silvia.rackevei@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sandler 100x125Dr. Beate Sandler
Project Management, Advisory Service, Committee Support
Phone +49 6221 54-12602
beate.sandler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Schulz 100 x 125Christian Schulz, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: Federal Funds and State Funding, Industry Projects
Phone +49 6221 54-12628
christian.schulz@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Schwarz 100x125Dr. Johanna Schwarz, hei_INNOVATION
Scouting and Societal Transfer
Phone +49 6221 54-12682
johanna.schwarz@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Smith 100x125Jennifer Smith, hei_INNOVATION (parental leave)
Scouting and Societal Transfer

 

Sticker-Ellsiepen 100x125Ursula Stricker-Ellsiepen, hei_INNOVATION
Scouting and Societal Transfer
Phone +49 6221 54-12681
ursula.stricker@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Vermeer 100x125Amelie Vermeer, hei_INNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12676
amelie.vermeer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Viktora Natali Viktora, Dept. 6.3
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12633
natali.viktora@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Wagner 100x125Dr. Isabel Wagner, hei_INNOVATION
Scouting and Societal Transfer
Phone +49 6221 54-12679
isabel.wagner@uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterStefanie Wallbraun, Dept. 6.2 
Heidelberg Research Service: DFG
Phone +49 6221 54-12623
stefanie.wallbraun@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter M 100x125Sebastian Wallenstein
Information Management: INFOR-News, Prizes, Databases & Website
Phone +49 6221 54-12626
sebastian.wallenstein@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Weis 100x125Dr. Aline Weis, hei_INNOVATION
Scouting and Societal Transfer
Phone +49 6221 54-12683
aline.weis@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter M 100x125 Matthias Weller, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration DFG
(please refer to Silke Heitz & Lara Hauser)

 

Platzhalter M 100x125 Moritz Vogel, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: EU, International Funding
Phone +49 6221 54-12624
moritz.vogel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter Fabiola Zeh, Dept. 6.3
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12636
fabiola.zeh@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon - Thu 9 am - 2 pm

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2024-05-28
zum Seitenanfang/up