Bereichsbild
Contact

Mailing address
Postfach 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Seminarstraße 2
69117 Heidelberg
Phone +49 6221 54-12601
Fax +49 6221 54-12960

Map (Ger)

 
Downloads
 
Departments at a glance

Department 6.1
Legal and Structural Issues of Research Funding

Department 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service – Advisory Service and Project Administration

Department 6.3
Knowledge Exchange, Congresses and Conventions

Excellence Strategy Office
Office of the Commission for Research and Strategy

Staff Unit hei_INNOVATION

 
Service
Information Services
Related Information
SEARCH

All division contacts

Head of Division

Sigurd WeinreichDr. Sigurd Weinreich
Phone +49 6221 54-12600
sigurd.weinreich@uni-heidelberg.de

Department Heads

GeiselhartHead of Department 6.1,  Legal Assistance for Cooperation and Research Projects; External Research Prizes
Susanne Geiselhart

Phone +49 6221 54-12610
susanne.geiselhart@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mittler Head of Department 6.2, Heidelberg Research Service: Advisory Service and Project Administration
Dr. Günther R. Mittler

Phone +49 6221 54-12620
guenther.mittler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

KrausHead of Department 6.3, LERU Senior Officer
Dr. Jörg Kraus

Phone +49 6221 54-12630
joerg.kraus@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

PlatzhalterHead of Excellence Strategy Office / Office of the Commission for Research and Strategy
Rebekka Weinel

Phone +49 6221 54-12640
rebekka.weinel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

Platzhalter Lara Baum, Dept. 6.3
Assistance (dual student)
Phone +49 6221 54-12635
lara.baum@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterInes Braunecker, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration BMBF and other Federal Funds
Phone +49 6221 54-12651
ines.braunecker@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Daca 100x125Amina Daca, hei_INNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12674
amina.daca@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Echtenacher 100x125Anna Echtenacher, hei_INNOVATION
Digital Project Manager, Communications
Phone +49 6221 54-12673
anna.echtenacher@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christiane Edelmann-MohrChristiane Edelmann-Mohr, Dept. 6.3
(Deputy Head of Department)
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12631
christiane.edelmann-mohr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sandra FernauDr. Sandra Fernau, Dept. 6.2 
Heidelberg Research Service: Legal Sciences, Economics and Social Sciences, Behavioural and Cultural Studies
Phone +49 6221 54-12623
sandra.fernau@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Fromm 100x125Dr. Lisa Fromm, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: Life Sciences
Phone +49 6221 54-12624
lisa.fromm@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gueney 100x125Cenap Güney, Dept. 6.1
Examination and Design of Cooperation Contracts
Phone +49 6221 54-12613
cenap.gueney@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

HaschkeDr. Raoul Haschke, hei_INNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12671
raoul.haschke@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterMarlene Haufe, Dept. 6.4
Administration, Data Management, Finances, Rankings, Advisory Service
Phone +49 6221 54-12642
marlene.haufe@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Hillenbrand 100x125Maria Hillenbrand, Dept. 6.2
(substituting for Daniela Hoffmann)
Donation Receipts; Patent Administration; Scholarships
Phone +49 6221 54-12652
maria.hillenbrand@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter F 100x125Daniela Hoffmann, Dept. 6.2 (parental leave)
Donation Receipts; Patent Administration

 

Jürgens 100x125Dr. Anne Jürgens, Dept. 6.2 
TRAIN4EU+
Phone +49 6221 54-12625
anne.juergens@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Bartosz KajdasBartosz Kajdas, hei_INNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12672
bartosz.kajdas@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sarah Knoke Sarah Knoke, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration Foundations and Other Third-party Funds
Phone +49 6221 54-12655
sarah.knoke@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter M 100x125Dr. Simon Kopp, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: Humanities
Phone +49 6221 54-12622
simon.kopp@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kristin KrewenkaDr. Kristin Marie Krewenka, Excellence Strategy Office
Project Management, Advisory Service, Committee Support
Phone +49 6221 54-12641
kristin.krewenka@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterKatharina Kull, hei_INNOVATION
Transfer and research-based consulting

 

PlatzhalterFabienne Lehner
Administrative Office (trainee)
Phone +49 6221 54-12601
fabienne.lehner@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Matusch 100x125 Dr. Tobias Matusch, hei_INNOVATION
Transfer and research-based consulting
Phone +49 6221 54-12679
tobias.matusch@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Meyer 100x125 Dr. Christoph Meyer, Abt. 6.1
Patent Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12612
christoph.meyer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter M 100x125 Dr. Henning Mühlen, hei_INNOVATION
(substituting for Katharina Kull)
Transfer and research-based consulting
Phone +49 6221 54-12681
henning.muehlen@uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterSabine Müller, Dept. 6.2
Industry Projects/Events Administration
Phone +49 6221 54-12654
sabine.mueller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours:
Mon 8 am - 3:30 pm
Tue - Thu 8 am - 12 noon

 

PlatzhalterAriane Neideck Jost, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration DFG - Life Sciences
Phone +49 6221 54-12656
ariane.neideck-jost@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nicole Nieder Nicole Nieder, Dept. 6.2 (parental leave)
Project Administration DFG - Humanities and Social Sciences

 

Platzhalter Marlen Pankonin
Administrative Office
Phone +49 6221 54-12601
marlen.pankonin@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Piechotta 100x125Julia Piechotta, hei_INNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12675
julia.piechotta@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter Verena Pisot, Dept. 6.2
(substituting for Nicole Nieder)
Project Administration DFG - Humanities and Social Sciences
Phone +49 6221 54-12653
verena.pisot@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Silvia RackeveiSilvia Rackevei, Dept. 6.2
EU Projects Administration, Third-party Funding Reports
Phone +49 6221 54-12657
silvia.rackevei@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Silke RöserSilke Röser, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration DFG - Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Computer Science; IWR
Phone +49 6221 54 -12660
silke.roeser@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sandler 100x125Dr. Beate Sandler
Project Management, Advisory Service, Committee Support
Phone +49 6221 54-12602
beate.sandler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Smith 100x125Jennifer Smith, hei_INNOVATION
Transfer and research-based consulting
Phone +49 6221 54-12678
jennifer.smith@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dashmaa TserennadmidDashmaa Tserennadmid, Dept. 6.2
International Projects Administration, DAAD, Third-party Funding Reports
Phone +49 6221 54-12658
dashmaa.tserennadmid@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Vermeer 100x125Amelie Vermeer, hei_INNOVATION
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12676
amelie.vermeer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Viktora Natali Viktora, Dept. 6.3
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12633
natali.viktora@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Sebastian WallensteinSebastian Wallenstein, Abt. 6.2
Information Management, Editor of Web Pages
Phone +49 6221 54-12626
sebastian.wallenstein@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

WesslingClaudia Weßling, Dept. 6.4
Administration, Finances, Advisory Service
Phone +49 6221 54-12643
claudia.wessling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter Fabiola Zeh, Dept. 6.3 (parental leave)
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2021-12-07
zum Seitenanfang/up