Bereichsbild
CONTACT

Mailing address
P.O. Box 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Hauptstr. 126
69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-12801
Fax +49 6221 54-12890

Map

 
DEPARTMENTS AT A GLANCE

Department 8.1
Foundations and Assets

Department 8.2
Sponsor Relations and Guest Houses

Department 8.3
Asset Accounting

 
SERVICES
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Head of Division

Jochen Ridinger
Phone: +49 6221 54-12800
jochen.ridinger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Department Heads

Dept. 8.1 Foundations and Assets
Christina Zinkgraf
Phone: +49 6221 54-12810
christina.zinkgraf@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dept. 8.2 Sponsor Relations and Guesthouses
Dr. Tanja Ridinger
Phone: +49 6221 54-12820
tanja.ridinger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dept. 8.3 Asset Accounting
Iris Heiß
Phone: +49 6221 54-12830
iris.heiss@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Employees in Alphabetical Order

Dr. Daniela Amato
Database management, project management
Phone: +49 6221 54-12821
daniela.amato@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Daniela Bethke
Accounting
Phone: +49 6221 54-12832
daniela.bethke@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Björn Biada
Asset and securities management
Phone: +49 6221 54-12802
bjoern.biada@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Claudia Brandt
Housing listings
Phone: +49 6221 54-12811
claudia.brandt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Simone Demirel
Accounting
Phone: +49 6221 54-12831
simone.demirel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Justyna Dobiosch
Guesthouse administration
Phone: +49 6221 54-7151
info_gaestehaus@uni-heidelberg.de

Simone Güzel
“Deutschlandstipendium” scholarship programme
Phone: +49 6221 54-12822
simone.guezel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Head of University Shop
University Shop, University Museum, Historic Student Prison
Phone: +49 6221 54-12813
unishop@uni-heidelberg.de

Anette Krauß
Phone: +49 6221 54-12818
anette.krauss@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Anja Meißner
Head of guesthouse administration
Phone: +49 6221 54-7150
info_gaestehaus@uni-heidelberg.de

Simone Moraw
Project management, relationship management
Phone: +49 6221 54-12823
simone.moraw@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Yasmine Schaller
“Deutschlandstipendium” scholarship programme, project management
Phone: +49 6221 54-12824
yasmine.schaller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Karin Ufer
Foundation real estate
Phone: +49 6221 54-12814
karin.ufer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Helmut Weithofer
Corporate assets
Phone: +49 6221 54-12812
helmut.weithofer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Ute Werle
Guesthouse administration
Phone: +49 6221 54-7152
info_gaestehaus@uni-heidelberg.de

and others.

 

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2019-03-14
zum Seitenanfang/up