Bereichsbild
Contact

Mailing address
P.O. Box 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Seminarstraße 2
69117 Heidelberg
Phone +49 6221 54-2322

Map

 
Departments at a Glance

Department 4.1
Budget and Procurement

Department 4.2
Controlling and Reporting

Department 4.3
Financial Accounting and Payment Transactions

Department 4.4
Taxes

 
Services

Finance Services A-Z (Ger)

Finance & Procurement (Ger)
(on the former university administration website)

 
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Head of Division

Tim Krützfeldt
Phone +49 6221 54-2323
tim.kruetzfeldt@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department Heads

Department 4.1: Budget and Procurement
Thomas Oldenburg, Deputy Department Head
3rd Floor, Room 362
Phone +49 6221 54-12410
Fax +49 6221 54-12490
thomas.oldenburg@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Department 4.2: Controlling and Reporting
Michael Albrecht
Phone +49 6221 54-2155
michael.albrecht@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Department 4.3: Financial Accounting and Payment Transactions
N. A.
Phone +49 6221 54-2131
 

Department 4.4: Taxes
Mirco Bollmann
Phone +49 6221 54-2189
steuern@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

Sina Abmaier
Recurring entry documents, transfer postings and internal markets, management and oversight of petty cash funds, management and oversight of advances and deposits, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2137
sina.abmaier@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gabriele Czisch
Accounts receivable, acceptance requests, receipts, overdue accounts, telephone bills, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-3035
czisch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sandra Diehm
Procurement and consulting for non-academic requirements; formal award procedures, Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 367
Phone +49 6221 54-12456
Fax +49 6221 54-12492
sandra.diehm@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Steffi Eggestein
Taxes and customs, Dept. 4.4
Phone +49 6221 54-2422
steffi.eggestein@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kerstin Fein
Budget planning; execution of budget and financial plan; annual financial statements; bank guarantees, Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 364
Phone +49 6221 54-12416
Fax +49 6221 54-12490
kerstin.fein@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Angela Fischer
Document archiving and filing, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2133
angela.fischer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Annette Freitag
Head of Accounts Payable and Receivable, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2183
freitag@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. – Fri. mornings

 

Dr. Hannah Geyer
Preparation of key data and other information, especially in support of university decision makers; coordination of data quality assurance; analysis of alumni surveys, Dept. 4.2
Phone +49 6221 54-2123
hannah.geyer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Svetlana Gregor
Asset accounting, inventory, university inventory representative, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-3631
gregor@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Yvonne Hambauer
Administrative office manager, Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 361
Phone +49 6221 54-12411
Fax +49 6221 54-12490
41sekr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Katharina Heid
Accounts payable, recurring entry documents, substitution in posting of travel costs and document fiing, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221/54-2136
Fax +49 6221 54-3991
katharina.heid@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christina Hoch
Execution of budget and financial plan; annual financial statements,
Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 365
Phone +49 6221 54-12417
Fax +49 6221 54-12490
christina.hoch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Tue.

 

Sabine Hofmann
Department homepage, department forms, various accounting responsibilities, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2321
sabine.hofmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Michael Huber
Invoice receipt, preliminary review, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2154
mhuber@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Jürgen Jülg
Coordination office head; general ledger, annual commercial statement, posting of personnel costs, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2219
juelg@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sonja Kizilay
Accounts payable, invoice entry, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2136
sonja.kizilay@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Willi Kocher
Accounts payable, invoice entry, institute/facility and payee enquiries, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-3611
kocher@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christine Kohl
Accounts payable, invoice entry, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2133
christine.kohl@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Silvia Krapp
Central Procurement Front Office, Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 366
Phone +49 6221 54-12414
Fax +49 6221 54-12492
zbs@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri. mornings, Wed. all day

 

Petra Kreutz
Head of payment transactions; cash and non-cash payment transactions, cash management, fixed term deposits, collections, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2127
petra.kreutz@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Katja Laick
Procurement and consulting for non-academic requirements: office equipment, Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 366
Phone +49 6221 54-12455
Fax +49 6221 54-12492
katja.laick@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. & Wed. mornings, Thurs. all day

 

Anna-Christina Maisch
Posting of travel costs, various accounting responsibilities, special functions, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-3765
maisch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ulrike Müller
Cash and non-cash payment transactions, cash management, fixed term deposits, collections, payments on account, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2132
ulrike.mueller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Denise Münkel
Central Procurement Front Office, Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 366
Phone +49 6221 54-12451
Fax +49 6221 54-12492
zbs@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Edelgard Otto
Execution of budget and financial plan; annual financial statements,
Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 365
Phone +49 6221 54-12415
Fax +49 6221 54-12490
edelgard.otto@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri. mornings

 

Kai Rast
Project assignments, Dept. 4.2
Phone +49 6221 54-2190
rast@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Evelyn Rensch
Creation of accounts receivable/payable master data, transfer postings and internal markets, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2137
evelyn.rensch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sandra Reutner
Budget planning; execution of budget and financial plan; annual financial statements; training representative, Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 363
Phone +49 6221 54-12418
Fax +49 6221 54-12490
sandra.reutner@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Beatrix Rinnhofer
Accounts receivable, acceptance requests, receipts, overdue accounts, telephone bills, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2130
rinnhofer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Renate Röhrig
Accounts payable, invoice entry, institute/facility and payee enquiries, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-3611
renate.roehrig@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ulrich Rühle
Heidelberg University contract award office; procurement and consulting for non-academic requirements, Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 367
Phone +49 6221 54-12452
Fax +49 6221 54-12492
ulrich.ruehle@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Andrea Schacht
Dept. 4.1
I&C hardware and software, audio, video and photographic equipment, non-scientific services
3rd Floor, Room 370
Phone +49 6221 54-12451
andrea.schacht@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Daniela Scheible
Section head and deputy department head; budgetary matters for faculties and central institutions; advances on succeeding budgets; SAP Funds Management module support; equipment relocation and transfer of ownership; property damage reimbursement to employees and third parties, Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 363a
Phone +49 6221 54-12413
Fax +49 6221 54-12490
daniela.scheible@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Thomas Schmitt
Preparation of key data and other information, especially in support of university decision makers; coordination of data quality assurance; calculation and analyses for remuneration of professors, Dept. 4.2
Phone +49 6221 54-2459
thomas.schmitt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Thomas Schraysshuen
Procurement section head; SAP system support, MM module, Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 368
Phone +49 6221 54-12450
Fax +49 6221 54-12492
schraysshuen@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. – Thurs. mornings

 

Angela Schröder
Department 4.1
Seminarstr. 2, Room 356
Phone +49 6221 54-12460
Fax +49 6221 54-12490
angela.schroeder@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sybille Schmiedel
Department 4.1
Seminarstr. 2, Room 357
Phone +49 6221 54-12459
Fax +49 6221 54-12490
sybille.schmiedel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Tatjana Scroggie
Department 4.1
Seminarstr. 2, Room 357
Phone +49 6221 54-12462
Fax +49 6221 54-12490
tatjana.scroggie@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sandra Schwemmler
Accounts receivable, acceptance requests, receipts, overdue accounts, telephone bills, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2126
schwemmler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nina Smith
Administrative office, Division 4
Phone +49 6221 54-2322
d4sekr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Isabelle Weigel
Accounts payable, invoice entry, document filing, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2136
isabelle.weigel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Karin Weigold
Tax registry/disclosures, intra-trade statistics, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2371
karin.weigold@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Franziska Wendling
Asset inventory, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-2127
franziska.wendling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Alois Werner
Asset accounting, inventory, Dept. 4.3
Phone +49 6221 54-3610
awerner@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Julia Winkler
Procurement and consulting for academic requirements, Dept. 4.1
3rd Floor, Room 366
Phone +49 6221 54-12454
Fax +49 6221 54-12492
julia.winkler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri. mornings

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2017-11-09
zum Seitenanfang/up