Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl für Mittelalterliche Geschichte (Jaspert)





Lehrstuhlfoto16-17




Name
Vorname
Position
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Bäck
Josef Hilfskraft Hauptstr. 113, R 204 06221-543716 josefpbaeck@web.de
Carl
Charlotte Hilfskraft Hauptstr. 113, R 204 06221-543716 charlotte.carl@gmx.de
Gottesmann
Viktor Hilfskraft Grabengasse 3-5, R 231   gottesmann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Theresa, M.A. Mitarbeiterin Grabengasse 3-5, R 221 06221-542294 theresa.jaeckh@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Nikolas Professor Grabengasse 3-5, R 227 06221-542789 nikolas.jaspert@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Aaron Mitarbeiter Marstallstr. 6, R 411 06221-547859 aaron.jochim@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Imke, M.Ed. Mitarbeiterin Hauptstr. 113, R 204 06221-543716 imke.just@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Kathrin, M.A.
Mitarbeiterin Marstallstr. 6, R 412 06221-547857
Christine, PD Dr. Vertretungsprofessorin Grabengasse 3-5, R 227 06221-542789 christine.kleinjung@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian, Dr.
Mitarbeiter
Grabengasse 3-5, R 221
06221-542294
Lammert
Arne Hilfskraft Hauptstr. 113, R 204 06221-543716 a.lammert@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Stefanie, M.A. Sekretariat Grabengasse 3-5, R 231 06221-542270 stefanie.neuer@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Reichert
Julian Hilfskraft Grabengasse 3-5, R 231   julian.reichert@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Schieweck
Sandra Hilfskraft Grabengasse 3-5, R 231   sandra.schieweck@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Wolf, M.A.
Mitarbeiter
Hauptstr. 113, R 209
06221-543742

Ehemalige

MitarbeiterInnen

 

 

     
Constanze, M.A. Mitarbeiterin     constanze.beringer@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Matthias, M.A. Mitarbeiter     matthias.bley@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Katharina Mitarbeiterin     K.Bolle@uni-heidelberg.de
Mona, M.A. Mitarbeiterin     mona.kirsch@asia-europa.uni-heidelberg.de
Robin, M.A. Mitarbeiter     robin.koehler-kelzenberg@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian, Dr. Mitarbeiter     christian.neumann@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas, M.Ed Mitarbeiter     lukas.raupp@rub.de

 

 

Seitenbearbeiter: Kelzenberg
Letzte Änderung: 24.10.2017