Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl für Mittelalterliche Geschichte (Jaspert)





Lehrstuhlfoto 5.6.18

 

Zurück zur Seite des Lehrstuhls​


 

 

Name

Position
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Bäck, Josef
Hilfskraft Hauptstr. 113, R 204 06221-543716 josefpbaeck@web.de
Carl, Charlotte
Hilfskraft Hauptstr. 113, R 204 06221-543716 charlotte.carl@gmx.de
Gottesmann, Viktor
Hilfskraft Grabengasse 3-5, R 231 06221-542270 gottesmann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Jaspert, Nikolas, Prof. Dr.
Professor Grabengasse 3-5, R 227 06221-542789 nikolas.jaspert@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Jochim, Aaron, M.A.
Mitarbeiter Marstallstr. 6, R 411 06221-547859 aaron.jochim@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Kolditz, Sebastian, Dr.
Mitarbeiter
Grabengasse 3-5, R 221
06221-542294
Lammert, Arne
Hilfskraft Hauptstr. 113, R 204 06221-543716 a.lammert@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Neuer, Stefanie, M.A.
Sekretariat Grabengasse 3-5, R 231 06221-542270 stefanie.neuer@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Reichert, Julian
Hilfskraft Grabengasse 3-5, R 231 06221-542270 julian.reichert@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Rein, Ilona
Hilfskraft Hauptstr. 113, R 204 06221-543716  
Scherf, Malena
Hilfskraft Marstallstr. 6, R 412 06221-547857 malena.scherf@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Schieweck, Sandra, M.A.
Mitarbeiterin Grabengasse 3-5, R 221 06221-542294 sandra.schieweck@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Schwedler, Gerald, PD Dr. Vertretung Grabengasse 3-5, R 227 06221-542789 gerald.schwedler@hist.uzh.ch
Zöller, Wolf, M.A.
Mitarbeiter
Hauptstr. 113, R 209
06221-543742

 

       

Ehemalige

MitarbeiterInnen

 

     
Beringer, Constanze, M.A.
Mitarbeiterin     constanze.beringer@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Bley, Matthias, M.A.
Mitarbeiter     matthias.bley@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Bolle, Katharina
Mitarbeiterin     K.Bolle@uni-heidelberg.de
Jäckh, Theresa, M.A.
Mitarbeiterin     theresa.jaeckh@uni-heidelberg.de  
Just, Imke, M.Ed.
Mitarbeiterin     imke.just@posteo.de        
Kelzenberg, Kathrin, M.A.
Mitarbeiterin     kathrin.kelzenberg@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Kirsch, Mona, M.A.
Mitarbeiterin     mona.kirsch@asia-europa.uni-heidelberg.de
Kleinjung, Christine, PD Dr.
Vertretung     christine.kleinjung@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de        
Mitarbeiter     robin.koehler-kelzenberg@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Neumann, Christian, Dr.
Mitarbeiter     neumann@dhi-roma.it
Raupp, Lukas, M.Ed
Mitarbeiter     lukas.raupp@rub.de

 

 

Seitenbearbeiter: Reichert
Letzte Änderung: 07.06.2018
zum Seitenanfang/up