Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg


Faculty

Leading Lecturer of the Department
PD Dr. Tino Licht
Office Hours Fr 11 - 12 o'clock and by appointment
Phone: 06221/54-2736
E-Mail: tlicht@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Secretary
N. N.
Phone: 06221/54-2737
E-Mail:
mittellatein@uni-heidelberg.de

Honorary Professor
Prof. Dr. Hermann Wiegand
Appointments upon prior arrangement only

Professor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Walter Berschin
Office hours: Mon. 11 - 12 o'clock
Phone: 06221/54-2735
E-Mail: walter.berschin@urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Retired Professor

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Düchting
Phone: 06221/54-2736
Phone (priv.): 06224/52738
E-Mail: dduechting@freenet.de


Associate Lecturers
Dr. Helga Köhler
E-Mail:
hk7@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Eduardo Otero Pereira
E-Mail: eduardo.otero-pereira@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Eva Ferro, M.A.
E-Mail: eva.ferro@altphil.uni-freiburg.de

Collaborative Research Centre 933 «Material Text Cultures»
Dr. Kirsten Wallenwein
Phone: 06221/54-3028
E-Mail: kirsten.wallenwein@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Wenig, B.A.
E-Mail: wenig@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Tutor
Johannes Büge
E-Mail: buege@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Student Assistant
«Summer School on Paleography: Latin Script»
Judith Becher
E-Mail: judithbecher@web.de
Student Assistants
Phone: 06221/54-2737

Johannes Büge
E-Mail: buege@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Lena von den Driesch
E-Mail: driesch@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Judith Mania
E-Mail: j.mania@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Viktoria Weigel
E-Mail: viktoria.weigel@stud.uni-heidelberg.de


zum Seitenanfang


.