Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg


Faculty

Visiting Professor
Prof. Dr. Corinna Bottiglieri
Office Hours by appointment
Phone: 06221/54-2736
Email: bottigliericorinna@gmail.com

Leading Lecturer of the Department
Prof. Dr. Tino Licht
Office Hours Fr 11 - 12 o'clock and by appointment
Phone: 06221/54-2736
E-Mail: tlicht@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Secretary
N. N.
Phone: 06221/54-2737
E-Mail:
mittellatein@uni-heidelberg.de

Honorary Professor
Prof. Dr. Hermann Wiegand
Appointments upon prior arrangement only

Professor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Walter Berschin
Office hours: Mon. 11 - 12 o'clock
Phone: 06221/54-2735
E-Mail: walter.berschin@urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Retired Professor

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Düchting
Phone: 06221/54-2736
Phone (priv.): 06224/52738
E-Mail: dduechting@freenet.de


Associate Lecturers
Dr. Helga Köhler
E-Mail:
hk7@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Eduardo Otero Pereira
E-Mail: eduardo.otero-pereira@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de


Collaborative Research Centre 933 «Material Text Cultures»
Dr. Kirsten Wallenwein
Phone: 06221/54-3028
E-Mail: kirsten.wallenwein@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

stud. phil. Charlotte Schrüfer
E-Mail: charlotteschruefer@gmx.de
Tutor

Johannes Büge M.A.
E-Mail: buege@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Student Assistant
«Summer School on Paleography: Latin Script»
and Research Project «Walahfrid De imagine Tetrici»

cand. phil. Anne-Kathrin Bauer
Email: anne-kathrin.bauer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Student Assistants
Phone: 06221/54-2737

Johannes BügeM.A.
E-Mail: buege@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Lena von den Driesch B.A.
E-Mail: lena.driesch@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Judith Mania M.A.
E-Mail: j.mania@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

stud. phil. Alina Preis
Email: alina.preis@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Eva Riedlsperger B.A.
E-Mail: riedlsperger@stud.uni-heidelberg.de


zum Seitenanfang


.