Bereichsbild
Contact

Head
Alexander Matt
Seminarstr. 3
69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-12300
alexander.matt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Administrative office
Barbara Gorska
Tel. +49 6221 54-12301
Fax +49 6221 54-12932
d3sekr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 
Departments at a Glance

Department 3.1
Building Operations

Department 3.2
Construction and Real Estate

Department 3.3
Workplace Safety

Staff Unit
Biological Safety

 
Services
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Head of Division

Alexander Matt, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 009
Tel. +49 6221 54-12300
alexander.matt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department Heads

Head of Department 3.1: Building Operations
Timo Mifka, Lawyer
Seminarstraße 3, R. 004
Tel. +49 6221 54-12310
timo.mifka@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Head of Department 3.2: Construction and Real Estate
Alexander Matt, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 009
Tel. +49 6221 54-12300
alexander.matt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Head of Department 3.3: Workplace Safety
Dr. Markus Hoffmann
INF 325, R. 025
Tel. +49 6221 54-12330
markus.hoffmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

Birgit Arnold, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 011
Tel. +49 6221 54-12321
birgit.arnold@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Assigned buildings: Faculty of Biosciences, Bioquant, Botanical Gardens, South Asia Insitute (INF 330)

Nico Biedermann
INF 325, R. 007
Tel. +49 6221 54-12332
nico.biedermann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Support of medical and university facilities and clinics in Neuenheimer Feld

Heidrun Böhle
Seminarstraße 3, R. 012
Tel. +49 6221 54-12316
heidrun.boehle@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Document collection and filing
Office hours: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

Albrecht Degering, Dipl.-Ing.
Seminarstraße 3, R. 006
Tel. +49 6221 54-12322
albrecht.degering@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Room data maintenance; Special projects

Andrea Dell
INF 325, R. 006
Tel. +49 6221 54-2170
andrea.dell@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Administrative office of the Workplace Safety Department

Dr. Arne Egger, Dipl.-Geogr.
Seminarstraße 3, R. 004
Tel. +49 6221 54-12320
arne.egger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Deputy Head of Department 3.2: Construction and Real Estate
Space management: Master planning and assessment of requirements
Assigned buildings: Campus Bergheim

Carmen Eilinghoff, Dipl.-Geogr.
Seminarstraße 3, R. 006
Tel. +49 6221 54-12323
carmen.eilinghoff@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Room database; Space allocation and budgeting model
Office hours: Mon - Thu

Dr. Moritz Förderer
INF 325, R. 003
Tel. +49 6221 54-12333
moritz.foerderer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Workplace safety in dealing with lasers, electromagnetic and artificial optical radiation

Holger Geest, Dipl.-Ing.
INF 325, R. 007
Tel. +49 6221 54-12334
holger.geest@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Workplace and fire safety for clinics in Neuenheimer Feld and Old Town

Erika Gnieser
Triplex, UG 002
Tel. +49 1520 934 09 17
erika.gnieser@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Window cleaning quality control

Jeanette Gößler
Seminarstraße 3, R. 008
Tel. +49 6221 54-12302
jeanette.goessler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Administrative office of the Building Operations Department

Barbara Gorska
Seminarstraße 3, R. 008
Tel. +49 6221 54-12301
barbara.gorska@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Administrative office of the Division and the Construction and Real Estate Department
Parking space management

Margret-Gloria Hartwig, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 010
Tel. +49 6221 54-12324
margret.hartwig@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Assigned buildings: Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Theoretikum, Department of Law

Maria-Paulina Heisenberg-Krebs, Economist (Dipl.)
Seminarstraße 2, R. 155a
Tel. +49 6221 54-12305
paulina.heisenberg@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Projects: Reorganization of building and facility management, Reorganization of superintendent service

Susanne Herb, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 010
Tel. +49 6221 54-12325
susanne.herb@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Assigned buildings: University Computing Centre, Central Lecture and Learning Building
Office hours: Mon - Thu

Dr. Ingo Janausch
NF 325, R. 003
Tel. +49 6221 54-12381
ingo.janausch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Biological Safety Officer, genetic engineering

Frank Kamrath
Triplex, UG 003
Tel. +49 6221 54-12363
hausmeisterdienst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural facility management / building superintendent services

Aron Kitzel
Triplex, UG 002
Tel. +49 6221 54-12362
reinigungsdienst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural facility management / cleaning services

Thorsten König
Triplex, UG 002
Tel. +49 6221 54-12360
hausmeisterdienst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Head of Infrastructural facility management

Gudrun Kowarik, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
INF 325, R. 004
Tel. +49 6221 54-12335
gudrun.kowarik@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Workplace and fire safety for institutes in Neuenheimer Feld

Vera Kühn
Seminarstraße 3, R. 012
Tel. +49 6221 54-12312
vera.kuehn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural and commercial facility management
Office hours: Mon - Fri until noon

Adriane Matuszek
Triplex, UG 001
Tel. +49 6221 54-12318
adriane.matuszek@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural and commercial facility management

Bärbel Merg
Triplex, UG 001
Tel. +49 6221 54-12315
baerbel.merg@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Auditing and accounting; exterior grounds

Julia Oemler
Seminarstraße 3, R. 012
Tel. +49 6221 54-12313
julia.oemler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural, technical and commercial facility management

Dashdulam Panten, M. A.
Seminarstraße 3, R. 004
Tel. +49 6221 54-12329
dashdulam.panten@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Projects, Financial Controlling

Rainer Schmitt, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 011
Tel. +49 6221 54-12327
rainer.schmitt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Assigned buildings: Old Town (east/centre/west), Landessternwarte observatory

Jürgen Schorr
New University
Tel. +49 6221 54-2301
Mobil: +49 152 09340909
juergen.schorr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Media technology

Margareta Seelhorst, B. Sc.
INF 325, R. 005
Tel. +49 6221 54-12336
margareta.seelhorst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Workplace and fire safey in clinical facilities, Orthopaedic Clinic

Dr. Willi Siller
INF 325, R. 024
Tel. +49 6221 54-12380
willi.siller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Biological Safety Officer, genetic engineering

Vladimir Slednev, Dipl.-Ing.
Seminarstraße 3, R. 010
Tel. +49 6221 54-12353
vladimir.slednev@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Energy management: optimisation of energy and facilities engineering, energy contracting

Dagmar Stier
Triplex, UG 004
Tel. +49 6221 54-12319
dagmar.stier@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Real estate management: Central lecture hall assignment (New University, Heuscheuer, Triplex), women's safety
Office hours: Tue+Wed, Thu until noon

Benjamin Weber
INF 325, R. 003
Tel. +49 6221 54-12361
hausmeisterdienst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural facility management / building superintendent services

Sascha Weerasooriya
INF 325, R. 005
Tel. +49 6221 54-12337
sascha.weerasooriya@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Support of medical and university facilities and clinics in Neuenheimer Feld

Frank Wunderlich, Dipl.-Ing.
INF 325, R. 007
Tel. +49 6221 54-12338
frank.wunderlich@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Workplace and fire safety for Theoretikum complex

Nicole Zeh
Seminarstraße 3, R. 012
Tel. +49 6221 54-12314
nicole.zeh@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Commercial facility management, management and allocation of funds
Office hours: Mon + Tue, Thu until noon

Enver Zejnullahu
New University
Tel. +49 6221 54-2301
enver.zejnullahu@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Building services New University

Markus Ziegler, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 011
Tel. +49 6221 54-12352
markus.ziegler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Assigned buildings: Faculty of Chemistry and Earth Sciences, Faculty of Physics and Astronomy (incl. Philosophenweg), Human Brain Project, CAM

Email: Editor
Latest revision: 2017-11-08
zum Seitenanfang/up