Bereichsbild
Contact

Head
Alexander Matt
Seminarstr. 3
69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-12300
alexander.matt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Administrative office
Barbara Gorska
Tel. +49 6221 54-12301
Fax +49 6221 54-12932
d3sekr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 
Departments at a Glance

Department 3.1
Building Operations

Department 3.2
Construction and Real Estate

Department 3.3
Occupational Safety

Department 3.4
Space and Energy

Staff Unit
Biological Safety

 
Services
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Head of Division

Alexander Matt, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 009
Tel. +49 6221 54-12300
alexander.matt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department Heads

Head of Department 3.1: Building Operations
Timo Mifka, Lawyer
Seminarstraße 3, R. 003
Tel. +49 6221 54-12310
timo.mifka@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Head of Department 3.2: Construction and Real Estate
Alexander Matt, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 009
Tel. +49 6221 54-12300
alexander.matt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Head of Department 3.3: Occupational Safety
Dr. Markus Hoffmann, Dipl. Chem.
INF 325, R. 025
Tel. +49 6221 54-12330
markus.hoffmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Head of Department 3.4: Space and Energy Management
Dr. Arne Egger, Dipl.-Geogr.
Seminarstraße 3, R. 007
Tel. +49 6221 54-12320
arne.egger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

Birgit Arnold, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 011
Tel. +49 6221 54-12321
birgit.arnold@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Assigned buildings: Faculty of Biosciences, Bioquant, Botanical Gardens, South Asia Insitute (INF 330)

Nico Biedermann M. Eng.
INF 325, R. 007
Tel. +49 6221 54-12332
nico.biedermann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Support of medical and university facilities and clinics in Neuenheimer Feld

Heidrun Böhle
Seminarstraße 3, R. 012
Tel. +49 6221 54-12316
heidrun.boehle@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Document collection and filing
Office hours: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

Albrecht Degering, Dipl.-Ing.
Seminarstraße 3, R. 006
Tel. +49 6221 54-12322
albrecht.degering@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Room data maintenance; Special projects

Andrea Dell
INF 325, R. 006
Tel. +49 6221 54-2170
andrea.dell@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Administrative office of the Occupational Safety Department

Carmen Eilinghoff, Dipl.-Geogr.
Seminarstraße 3, R. 006
Tel. +49 6221 54-12323
carmen.eilinghoff@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Room database; Space allocation and budgeting model
Office hours: Mon - Thu

Dr. Moritz Förderer, Dipl. Phys.
INF 325, R. 006
Tel. +49 6221 54-12333
moritz.foerderer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Occupational safety engineer (lasers, electromagnetic and artificial optical radiation)

Erika Gnieser
Triplex, UG 002
Tel. +49 1520 934 09 17
reinigungsdienst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Quality control of external cleaning services

Barbara Gorska
Seminarstraße 3, R. 008
Tel. +49 6221 54-12301
barbara.gorska@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Administrative office of the Division and the Construction and Real Estate Department
Parking space management

Margret-Gloria Hartwig, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 010
Tel. +49 6221 54-12324
margret.hartwig@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Assigned buildings: Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, IWR (Mathematikon), Theoretikum

Maria-Paulina Heisenberg-Krebs, Economist (Dipl.)
Seminarstraße 2, R. 155a
Tel. +49 6221 54-12305
paulina.heisenberg@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Projects: Reorganization of building and facility management, Reorganization of superintendent service

Susanne Herb, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 006
Tel. +49 6221 54-12325
susanne.herb@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Assigned buildings: University Computing Centre, Central Lecture and Learning Building
Office hours: Mon - Thu

Dr. Kai Hofmann, Dipl. Biol.
INF 325, R. 006
Tel. +49 6221 54-12334
kai.hofmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Occupational safety engineer (Laboratory Safety, Biological Agents)

Dr. Ingo Janausch, Dipl. Biol.
NF 325, R. 003
Tel. +49 6221 54-12381
ingo.janausch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Biological Safety Officer, genetic engineering

Linda Janssen
Seminarstraße 3, R. 006
Tel. +49 6221 54-12328
linda.janssen@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Facility Management System (CAFM), Drawings, Documentation

Frank Kamrath
Triplex, UG 003
Tel. +49 6221 54-12363
hausmeisterdienst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural facility management / building superintendent services

Aron Kitzel
Triplex, UG 002
Tel. +49 6221 54-12362
reinigungsdienst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural facility management / cleaning services

Thorsten König
Triplex, UG 002
Tel. +49 6221 54-12360
hausmeisterdienst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Head of Infrastructural facility management

Gudrun Kowarik, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
INF 325, R. 004
Tel. +49 6221 54-12335
gudrun.kowarik@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Occupational and fire safety for institutes in Neuenheimer Feld

Vera Kühn
Seminarstraße 3, R. 012
Tel. +49 6221 54-12312
vera.kuehn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural and commercial facility management
Office hours: Mon - Fri until noon

Martin Leng
Triplex, UG 003
Tel. +49 6221 54-12361
martin.leng@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural facility management / building superintendent services

Anthea Marin
Seminarstraße 3, R. 007
Tel. +49 6221 54-12364
anthea.marin@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural and commercial facility management

Adriane Matuszek
Seminarstraße 3, R. 012
Tel. +49 6221 54-12318
adriane.matuszek@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural and commercial facility management

Bärbel Merg
Triplex, UG 001
Tel. +49 6221 54-12315
baerbel.merg@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Auditing and accounting; exterior grounds

Julia Oemler
Seminarstraße 3, R. 012
Tel. +49 6221 54-12313
julia.oemler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Infrastructural, technical and commercial facility management

Dashdulam Panten, M. A.
Seminarstraße 3, R. 007
Tel. +49 6221 54-12329
dashdulam.panten@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Projects, Financial Controlling

Christin Rademacher
Seminarstraße 3, R. 008
Tel. +49 6221 54-12311
christin.rademacher@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Administrative office of the Building Operations Department
Office hours: Mon-Fri until noon

Martina Reiser
Triplex, UG 002
Tel. +49 1522 292 8779
reinigungsdienst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Quality control of external cleaning services

Markus Roll, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Medical Faculty Mannheim /
Seminarstraße 3, R. 007
Tel. +49 621 383 7 11 29
markus.roll@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Assigned buildings: Medical Faculty Mannheim

Simon Ruff
Seminarstraße 3, R. 006
hiwi32@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Student associate

Rainer Schmitt, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 011
Tel. +49 6221 54-12327
rainer.schmitt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Assigned buildings: Old Town (east/centre/west), Landessternwarte observatory

Jürgen Schorr
New University
Tel. +49 6221 54-2301
Mobil: +49 152 09340909
juergen.schorr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Media technology

Margareta Seelhorst, B. Sc.
INF 325, R. 005
Tel. +49 6221 54-12336
margareta.seelhorst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Occupational and fire safey in clinical facilities, Orthopaedic Clinic

Dr. Willi Siller
INF 325, R. 024
Tel. +49 6221 54-12380
willi.siller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Biological Safety Officer, genetic engineering

Vladimir Slednev, Dipl.-Ing.
Seminarstraße 3, R. 010
Tel. +49 6221 54-12353
vladimir.slednev@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Energy management: optimisation of energy and facilities engineering, energy contracting

Dagmar Stier
Triplex, UG 004
Tel. +49 6221 54-12319
dagmar.stier@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Real estate management: Central lecture hall assignment (New University, Heuscheuer, Triplex), women's safety
Office hours: Tue+Wed, Thu until noon

Sascha Weerasooriya, M. Eng.
INF 325, R. 005
Tel. +49 6221 54-12337
sascha.weerasooriya@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Support of medical and university facilities and clinics in Neuenheimer Feld

Frank Wunderlich, Dipl.-Ing.
INF 325, R. 007
Tel. +49 6221 54-12338
frank.wunderlich@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Occupational and fire safety for Theoretikum complex

Nicole Zeh
Seminarstraße 3, R. 012
Tel. +49 6221 54-12314
nicole.zeh@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Commercial facility management, management and allocation of funds
Office hours: Mon + Tue, Thu until noon

Enver Zejnullahu
New University
Tel. +49 6221 54-2301
enver.zejnullahu@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Building services New University

Markus Ziegler, Dipl.-Ing. Architect
Seminarstraße 3, R. 011
Tel. +49 6221 54-12352
markus.ziegler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Assigned buildings: Faculty of Chemistry and Earth Sciences, Faculty of Physics and Astronomy (incl. Philosophenweg), Human Brain Project, CAM

Email: Editor
Latest revision: 2018-11-06
zum Seitenanfang/up