Biogeochemie

Gruppenbild 2021
Staff and students of the Biogeochemistry group - 2021

(Absent members: Maximilian Deeg, Leonard Ernst, Thomas Klintzsch, Katharina Lenhart, Martin Maier, Luna Nanasi, Sophia Seyfert )

Head of group

Prof. Dr. Frank Keppler
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 6009
Room: INF 236 / R 202
E-mail: frank.keppler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Akademischer Rat

Dr. Markus Greule
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 5228
Room: INF 236 / R 201
E-mail: markus.greule@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Technical associate

Bernd Knape
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 4809
Room: INF 236 / R 114b
E-mail: Bernd.Knape@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Ing. chem. Stefan Rheinberger
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 4849
Room: INF 236 / R 220
E-mail: Stefan.Rheinberger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Silvia Rheinberger
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 5227
Room: INF 236 / R 217
E-mail: Silvia.Rheinberger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Scientific and technical associate

Dipl.-Geol. Christian Scholz
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 4849
Room: INF 236 / R 220
E-mail: Christian.Scholz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Postdocs

Dr. Daniela Polag
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 6008
Room: INF 236 / R 221
E-mail: daniela.polag@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Martin Maier
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 6004
Room: INF 236 / R 218
E-mail: Martin.Maier@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Simon Ritter
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 6008
Room: INF 236 / R 221
E-mail: Simon.Ritter@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PhD students

M.Sc. Jonas Hädeler
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 4806
Room: INF 236 / R 113
E-mail: jonas.haedeler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

M.Sc. Moritz Schroll
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 4809
Room: INF 236 / R 114b
E-mail: moritz.schroll@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

M.Sc. Marcus Schneider
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 4818
Room: INF 236 / R 112
E-mail: marcus.schneider@geow.uni-heidelberg.de 

M.Sc. Anna Wieland
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 6006
Room: INF 236 / R 114a
E-mail: anna.wieland@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Research associates

M.Sc. Ivanina Ralenekova
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 4818
Room: INF 236 / R 112
E-mail: Ivanina.Ralenekova@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

M.Sc. Daniel Müller
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 6004
Room: INF 236 / R 218
E-mail: Daniel.Mueller@uni-heidelberg.de

M.Sc. Teresa Einzmann
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 4806
Room: INF 236 / R 113
E-mail: teresa.einzmann@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Guest scientists

Dr. Thomas Klintzsch
E-mail: Thomas.Klintzsch@umwelt.uni-giessen.de

Prof. Dr. Katharina Lenhart
E-mail: k.lenhart@th-bingen.de
Link to her profile at TH Bingen

Prof. Dr. Heinfried Schöler
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 4806
Room: INF 236 / R 113
E-mail: heinfried.schoeler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

MSc. Charlotte Stirn
E-mail: rd372@uni-heidelberg.de
Link to her profile at Heidelberg University

Dr. Stephan Laukenmann

 

Student assistants

Kai Ernst, Hannah Geisinger, Piet Hötten, Sebastian Kühnel, Rebekka Lauer, Luna Nanasi, Jan Reuther

Master students

2021 Maximilian Deeg, Piet Hötten, Rebekka Lauer, Helena Noe, Jan Reuther, Timo Schreiter

2020 Teresa Einzmann, Leonhard Ernst, Alexandra Kölbl, Ivanina Ralenekova, Anna Wieland

2019 Kai Giringer, Michael Zech, Daniel Müller

2018 Christoph Hartmann, Marcus Schneider

2017 Birgit Sehls, Sascha Gieger, Hendric Glatting, Fabien Koch, Moritz Schroll

2016 Jan Fischer, Amelie Röhling, Patrick Spiekermann

2015 Natalie Schröter

Bachelor students

2021 Ahmad Alhussien, Kirsten Rheinberger, Nicolas Schwarz, Sophia Seyfert

2020 Kai Ernst, Savinja Gruß, Martin Lienenlüke, Maurice Maas, Luna Nanasi, Susan Steinemann

2019 Timo Schreiter, Hannah Geisinger, Linda Jetter, Rebekka Lauer, Helena Noe

2018 Ivanina Ralenekova, Yann Nicklas Geisler, Anna Wieland

2017 Karolin Bachsleitner, Johann Karl Holler, Benjamin Blüthner, Verena Mild

2016 Christoph Hartmann, Sabine Kaiser, Leonhard Ernst

2015 Felicia Haase, Alexander Hirth, Fabien Koch, Chris Schneider, Moritz Schroll

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 21.07.2021
zum Seitenanfang/up