Interdisciplinary Collaboration Partners


Our biogeochemical research includes interdisciplinary projects with many scientists around the world. Partners include:


Christine Alewell [University of Basel, Switzerland]

Ilka Bischofs [BioQuant, Heidelberg, Germany and Max-Planck Institute for Terrestrial Microbiology, Marburg, Germany ]

Mihaly Boros [University of Szeged, Hungary]

Françoise Bringel [University of Straßbourg, France]

Peter Comba [Heidelberg University, Germany]

John Eiler [California Institute of Technology (Caltech), USA]

Jan Esper [University of Mainz, Germany]

Christian Frankenberg [California Institute of Technology (Caltech), USA]

Steffen Greiner [Heidelberg University, Germany]

Hans-Peter Grossart [Leibniz Insitute of Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries (IGB) Stechlinsee, Germany]

Jochen Halfar [University of Toronto, Canada]

Axel Horst [Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research Leipzig, Germany]

Andreas Kappler [Universtiy of Tübingen, Germany]

Konrad Koch [Technical University Munich, Germany]

Steffen Kolb [Leibniz Centre for Agricultural Landscape Research (ZALF) Müncheberg , Germany]

Jos Lelieveld [Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Mainz, Germany]

Katharina Lenhart [Technical University Bingen, Germany]

Jörg Matschullat [Technical University Freiberg, Germany]

Heiko Moossen [Max-Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry Jena, Germany]

Gernot Nehrke [Alfred-Wegener Institute Bremerhaven, Germany]

Mari Pihlatie [University of Helsinki, Finland]

Trevor Porter [University of Toronto, Canada]

Thomas Röckmann [Utrecht University, Netherlands]

Yasuyoshi Sakai [Kyoto University, Japan]

Oliver Schmale [Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research (IOW) Warnemünde, Germany]

Denis Scholz [University of Mainz, Germany]

Dirk Schulze-Mattuch [Technical University Berlin, Germany]

Harald Strauß [University of Münster, Germany]

Stéphane Vuilleumier [University of Straßbourg, France]

Zhi-Ping Wang [University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China]

Reinhard Well [Thünen Institute Braunschweig, Germany]

Asher Wishkermann [Ruppin Academic Center, Israel]

Michael Zech [Technical University Dresden, Germany]

Silvio Zeibig [Technical University Freiberg, Germany]



Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 01.02.2023
zum Seitenanfang/up