Biogeochemie

Gruppenfoto Orcas 2023
Staff and students of the Biogeochemistry group - 2023

(Absent members:  Sandra Brosch, Jule Dörpmund, Jonas Hädeler, Paul Handrack, Sofie Hufnagel, Johannes Kleiner, Thomas Klintzsch, Katharina Lenhart, Martin Maier, Luna Nanasi, Helena Noe, Annika Palzer, Heinfried Schöler, Sven Sörensen, Charlotte Stirn, Laura Wendel, Anna Wieland)

Head of group

Prof. Dr. Frank Keppler
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 6009
Room: INF 236 / R 202
E-mail: frank.keppler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Research Fellows

Dr. Markus Greule
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 5228
Room: INF 236 / R 201
E-mail: markus.greule@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Daniela Polag
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 6008
Room: INF 236 / R 221
E-mail: daniela.polag@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Martin Maier
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 6004
Room: INF 236 / R 218
E-mail: Martin.Maier@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Technical associate

Bernd Knape
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 4809
Room: INF 236 / R 114b
E-mail: Bernd.Knape@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Ing. chem. Stefan Rheinberger
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 4849
Room: INF 236 / R 220
E-mail: Stefan.Rheinberger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Silvia Rheinberger
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 5227
Room: INF 236 / R 217
E-mail: Silvia.Rheinberger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Scientific and technical associate

Dipl.-Geol. Christian Scholz
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 4849
Room: INF 236 / R 220
E-mail: Christian.Scholz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

M.Sc. Maurice Maas
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 4687
Room: INF 236 / R 210
E-mail: maurice.maas@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Postdocs

Dr. Charlotte Stirn
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 6004
Room: INF 236 / R 218
E-mail: rd372@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Moritz Schroll
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 4809
Room: INF 236 / R 114b
E-mail: moritz.schroll@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

PhD students

M.Sc. Jonas Hädeler
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 4806
Room: INF 236 / R 113
E-mail: jonas.haedeler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

M.Sc. Elena Zwerschke
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 4818
Room: INF 236 / R 112
E-mail: elena.zwerschke@geow.uni-heidelberg.de 

M.Sc. Anna Wieland
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 6006
Room: INF 236 / R 114a
E-mail: anna.wieland@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

M.Sc. Rebekka Lauer
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 4818
Room: INF 236 / R 112
E-mail: rebekka.lauer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de 

Guest scientists

Dr. Simon Ritter
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 6008
Room: INF 236 / R 221

Prof. Dr. Katharina Lenhart
E-mail: k.lenhart@th-bingen.de

Prof. Dr. Heinfried Schöler
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 4806
Room: INF 236 / R 113
E-mail: heinfried.schoeler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Stephan Laukenmann

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 6008
Room: INF 236 / R 221

Student assistants

Sandra Brosch, Sofie Hufnagel, Philip Klauk, Johannes Kleiner, Paul Schmid, Sven Sörensen

Master students

2024 Matthias Jost, Sophia Seyfert, Julia Wenhuda

2023 Thomas Bender, Lars Berger, Sandra Brosch, Isabel Hanstein, Maurice Maas, Luna Nanasi, Elena Zwerschke

2022 Kai Ernst, Hannah Geisinger

2021 Maximilian Deeg, Piet Hötten, Rebekka Lauer, Helena Noe, Jan Reuther, Timo Schreiter

2020 Teresa Einzmann, Leonhard Ernst, Alexandra Kölbl, Ivanina Ralenekova, Anna Wieland

2019 Kai Giringer, Michael Zech, Daniel Müller

2018 Christoph Hartmann, Marcus Schneider

2017 Birgit Sehls, Sascha Gieger, Hendric Glatting, Fabien Koch, Moritz Schroll

2016 Jan Fischer, Amelie Röhling, Patrick Spiekermann

2015 Natalie Schröter

Bachelor students

2024 Jonah Mende

2023 Sandra Brosch, Jule Dörpmund, Marilena Flory, Paul Handrack, Annika Palzer, Yelika Thelen, Laura Wendel

2022 Matthias Jost, Johannes Kleiner

2021 Ahmad Alhussien, Janina Riedel, Kirsten Rheinberger, Nicolas Schwarz, Sophia Seyfert

2020 Kai Ernst, Savinja Gruß, Martin Lienenlüke, Maurice Maas, Luna Nanasi, Susan Steinemann

2019 Timo Schreiter, Hannah Geisinger, Linda Jetter, Rebekka Lauer, Helena Noe

2018 Ivanina Ralenekova, Yann Nicklas Geisler, Anna Wieland

2017 Karolin Bachsleitner, Johann Karl Holler, Benjamin Blüthner, Verena Mild

2016 Christoph Hartmann, Sabine Kaiser, Leonhard Ernst

2015 Felicia Haase, Alexander Hirth, Fabien Koch, Chris Schneider, Moritz Schroll

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2024-07-01
zum Seitenanfang/up