Bereichsbild
Contact

Mailing address
Postfach 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Seminarstraße 2
69117 Heidelberg
Phone +49 6221 54-12601
Fax +49 6221 54-12960

Map (Ger)

 
Downloads
 
Departments at a glance

Department 6.1
Legal and Structural Issues of Research Funding

Department 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service – Advisory Service and Project Administration

Department 6.3
Knowledge Exchange, Congresses and Conventions

Project Office of the Excellence Initiative

 
Service
Information Services
Related Information
SEARCH

All division contacts

Head of Division

Sigurd WeinreichDr. Sigurd Weinreich
Phone +49 6221 54-12600
sigurd.weinreich@uni-heidelberg.de

Department Heads

 

PlatzhalterHead of Department 6.1,  Legal Assistance for Cooperation and Research Projects; CRC/GRK Advisory Service; External Research Prizes
Dr. Norbert Huber

Phone +49 6221 54-12610
norbert.huber@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mittler Head of Department 6.2, Heidelberg Research Service: Advisory Service and Project Administration; EU Liaison Officer
Dr. Günther R. Mittler

Phone +49 6221 54-12620
guenther.mittler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

KrausHead of Department 6.3, LERU Senior Officer, Junior University
Dr. Jörg Kraus

Phone +49 6221 54-12630
joerg.kraus@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

 

Hariharan Balasingam
Hariharan Balasingam
Dept. 6.2, Project Administration DFG - Humanities and Social Sciences | Office hours: Mon, Tue, Fri
Phone +49 6221 54-12653
Dept. 6.3, Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Administration | Office hours: Wed, Thu
Phone +49 6221 54-12634
hariharan.balasingam@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter Vinzenz Beule, Dept. 6.2
heiFIS (Electronic Research Information System)
Phone +49 6221 54-12625
vinzenz.beule@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterInes Braunecker, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration BMBF and other Federal Funds
Phone +49 6221 54-12651
Fax: +49 6221 54-12961
ines.braunecker@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ronja Clormann Ronja Clormann, Dept. 6.3
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management
Studium Generale Office
Phone +49 6221 54-12633
ronja.clormann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Alexander Darus Alexander Darus, Dept. 6.3
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12632
alexander.darus@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Christiane Edelmann-MohrChristiane Edelmann-Mohr, Dept. 6.3
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12631
christiane.edelmann-mohr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterAnke Faller, Dept. 6.1
Patent Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12611
anke.faller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours:
Wed 8:30 am - 6 pm
Thu 8:30 am - 3 pm; Fri 9 am - 2 pm

 

GeiselhartSusanne Geiselhart, Dept. 6.1
Patent Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12612
susanne.geiselhart@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon - Thu 8 am - 1 pm

 

Gueney 100x125Cenap Güney, Dept. 6.1
Examination and Design of Cooperation Contracts
Phone +49 6221 54-12613
cenap.gueney@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter M 100x125Moritz Gwizdek, Dept. 6.3
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Assistance
Phone +49 6221 54-12635
moritz.gwizdek@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

HaschkeDr. Raoul Haschke, Dept. 6.1
Start-up Management
Phone +49 6221 54-12614
raoul.haschke@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Angela HeinrichDr. Angela Heinrich, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: Life Sciences
Phone +49 6221 54-12624
angela.heinrich@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Jurina Natali Jurina, Dept. 6.3 (parental leave)
Congress and Conference Management (UniKT): Project Management

 

Platzhalter M 100x125Dr. Simon Kopp, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: Humanities
Phone +49 6221 54-12622
simon.kopp@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterSabine Müller, Dept. 6.2
Industry Projects/Events Administration
Phone +49 6221 54-12654
sabine.mueller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours:
Mon 8 am - 3:30 pm
Tue - Thu 8 am - 12 noon

 

PlatzhalterAriane Neideck Jost, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration DFG - Life Sciences
Phone +49 6221 54-12656
ariane.neideck-jost@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nicole Nieder Nicole Nieder
Ddministrative Office
Phone +49 6221 54-12601
Fax +49 6221 54-12960
nicole.nieder@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christiane NoeDr. Christiane Noe, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: Legal Sciences, Economics and Social Sciences, Behavioural and Cultural Studies; Scholarships
Phone +49 6221 54-12623
christiane.noe@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Natascha OelschlägerNatascha Oelschläger, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration Foundations and Other Third-party Funds
Phone +49 6221 54-12655
Fax +49 6221 54-12961
natascha.oelschlaeger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Silvia RackeveiSilvia Rackevei, Dept. 6.2
EU Projects Administration, Third-party Funding Reports
Phone +49 6221 54-12657
silvia.rackevei@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Silke RöserSilke Röser, Dept. 6.2
Project Administration DFG - Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Computer Science; IWR
Phone +49 6221 54 -12660
silke.roeser@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

SandlerDr. Beate Sandler, Project Office of the Excellence Initiative
Project Management, Advisory Service
Phone +49 6221 54-12641
beate.sandler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

SchorkMarianne Schork, Dept. 6.1
Information Management:Calls for Proposals; Editor of Research Funding Information Service (INFOR News) and Web Pages; Research Database; External Research Prizes
Phone +49 6221 54-12615
marianne.schork@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterDr. Christoph Siart, Dept. 6.2
Heidelberg Research Service: Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Computer Science
Phone +49 6221 54-12621
christoph.siart@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dashmaa TserennadmidDashmaa Tserennadmid, Dept. 6.2
International Projects Administration, DAAD, Third-party Funding Reports
Phone +49 6221 54-12658
dashmaa.tserennadmid@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PlatzhalterRebekka Weinel, Project Office of the Excellence Initiative
Project Management, Advisory Service, heiFIS, Rankings
Phone +49 6221 54-12642
rebekka.weinel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

WesslingClaudia Weßling, Project Office of the Excellence Initiative
Management, Finances, Advisory Service, Frontier, City of Heidelberg Foundation
Phone +49 6221 54-12643
claudia.wessling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter Julia Wießmeier, Project Office of the Excellence Initiative
Management, Finances, Scholarships
Phone +49 6221 54-12644
julia.wiessmeier@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Platzhalter Fabiola Zeh, Dept. 6.3
Junior University Office
Phone +49 6221 54-12636
fabiola.zeh@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2017-10-19
zum Seitenanfang/up