Promotionsausschuss

 

Die nächste Sitzung des Promotionsausschusses findet am 23. Oktober 2019 statt.

 

Mitglieder


 

Stellvertreter


Vorsitzender
Prof. Dr. Aurel Croissant


Prof. Dr. Christiane Schwieren

Portrait Croissant

 

Telefon: 06221/54 2882

E-Mail:
aurel.croissant@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de

Schwieren

 

Telefon: 06221/54 2953

E-Mail:
christiane.schwieren@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Reimut Zohlnhöfer

Prof. Dr. Stefan Klonner

 

Zohlnhöfer

 

Telefon: 06221/54 2868

E-Mail:
reimut.zohlnhoefer@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de


 

Telefon: 06221/54 8924

E-Mail:
klonner@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Prof. Jörg Oechssler, Ph.D.

Prof. Dr. Christian Conrad

 

Oechseler

 

Telefon: 06221/54 3548

E-Mail:
oechssler@uni-hd.de


Conrad Christian 10260

 

Telefon: 06221/54 3173

E-Mail:
christian.conrad@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schwinn

Prof. Dr. Kathia Serrano Velarde
 

Schwinn

 

Telefon: 06221/54 2978

E-Mail:
thomas.schwinn@mwi.uni-heidelberg.de

Kathia Serrane-velarde

 

Telefon: 06221/54 2980

E-Mail:
kathia.serrano@mwi.uni-heidelberg.de

 
 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Christiane Schwieren

Prof. Timo Goeschl, Ph.D.

 

Schwieren

 

Telefon: 06221/54 2953

E-Mail:
christiane.schwieren@awi.uni-heidelberg.de


Goeschl

 

Telefon: 06221/54 8010

E-Mail:
goeschl@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

gewählt bis 30.09.2023

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 20.09.2019
zum Seitenanfang/up