Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlvertretung

PD Dr. Michael Waltisberg

Telefon: 06221 / 54 29 57

E-Mail: michael.waltisberg@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Emeriti

Prof. emeritus Dr. Werner Arnold

E-Mail: arnold@uni-hd.de

Prof. emeritus Dr. Klaus Beyer †

Wissenschaftlicher Assistent

Dr. Andreas Fink

Hochschulassistent

Telefon: 06221 / 54 29 60

E-Mail: andreas.fink@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Sekretariat

Anna Goßlar-Weiß, M.A.

Telefon: 06221 / 54 29 61
E-Mail: anna.gosslar-weiss@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Projektmitarbeiter

Dr. Maciej Klimiuk

E-Mail: maciej.klimiuk@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Ulrich Seeger

E-Mail: seeger@uni-hd.de

Apl. Prof. Dr. Paul Yule

erreichbar über Sekretariat: 06221 / 54 29 61
E-Mail: paul.yule@t-online.de

Zur Homepage des Zafar-Himyar Projekts
Zafar Virtual Museum

Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. G. Wilhelm Nebe

E-mail: wilhelm.nebe@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Wisenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Volkan Bozkurt. M.A. (Bibliothek, Semarch)

Evgin Dag, M.A. (Tutor)

Maria Lipnicka, MA (GozoDia)

Matthias Mauch, M.Sc. (Semarch)

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 13.05.2019
zum Seitenanfang/up