Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Michael Waltisberg

+49 (0)6221 54-2957

michael.waltisberg@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Prof. Dr. Werner Arnold

arnold@uni-hd.de

 

Dr. Andreas Fink

+49 (0)6221 54-2960

andreas.fink@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Marina Korompeli, M.A.

+49 (0)6221 54-2961

marina.korompeli@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Maciej Klimiuk

maciej.klimiuk@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Apl. Prof. Dr. Paul Yule

paul.yule@t-online.de

 

Zeki Bilgic, M.A.

+49 (0)6221 54-2918

zeki.bilgic@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Assaf Bar-Moshe

Ana Davitashvili, M.A. (Tutorin)

 

Abdalla Sami Abdallah Khasawneh, M.A. (Fremdsprachenlektor Semitistik)

ol293@uni-heidelberg.de

Emna Labidi, M.A. (Arabisch-Lektorin Islamwissenschaft)

emna.labidi@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Volkan Bozkurt, M.A. (Bibliothek, Tutor)

Hweishan, Walaa (Sem Arch)

Mara Pepine (Textbook of Syriac)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 21.07.2022
zum Seitenanfang/up