Staff

Prof. Dr. Michael Waltisberg

+49 (0)6221 54-2957

michael.waltisberg@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Prof. Dr. Werner Arnold

arnold@uni-hd.de

 

Dr. Andreas Fink

+49 (0)6221 54-2960

andreas.fink@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Marina Korompeli, M.A. (from 25th April 2022)

+49 (0)6221 54-2961

marina.korompeli@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Maciej Klimiuk

maciej.klimiuk@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Apl. Prof. Dr. Paul Yule

paul.yule@t-online.de

 

Zeki Bilgic, M.A.

+49 (0)6221 54-2918

zeki.bilgic@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Assaf Bar-Moshe

Ana Davitashvili, M.A. (Tutor)

Abdalla Sami Abdallah Khasawneh, M.A.

Emna Labidi, M.A. (Lecturer in Arabic, Islamic Studies)

emna.labidi@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Volkan Bozkurt, M.A. (Library, Tutor)

Mara Pepine (Textbook of Syriac)

 

 

 

 

 

Editor: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2022-04-21
zum Seitenanfang/up