Staff

Waltisberg, Michael (Prof. Dr.) +49 (0)6221 - 54 29 57 michael.waltisberg@ori.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Arnold, Werner (Prof. Dr.) arnold@uni-hd.de
Beyer, Klaus (Prof. Dr.) (†)    
 
Fink, Andreas (Dr.) +49 (0)6221 - 54 29 60 andreas.fink@ori.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Gosslar-Weiss, Anna (M.A.)   anna.gosslar-weiss@ori.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Klimiuk, Maciej (Dr.)   maciej.klimiuk@ori.uni-heidelberg.de
Seeger, Ulrich (Dr.)   seeger@uni-hd.de
Yule, Paul (Apl. Prof. Dr.) Homepage of the Zafar-Himyar project paul.yule@t-online.de
     
Bar-Moshe, Assaf (Dr.)    
Davitashvili, Ana (MA) Tutor  
Guss-Kosicka, Marlene (Dr.)   uk264@uni-heidelberg.de
Labidi, Emna (M.A.) Lecturer in Arabic (Islamic Studies) emna.labidi@uni-heidelberg.de
Nebe, G. Wilhelm (Dr.)   wilhelm.nebe@ori.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Bozkurt, Volkan (M.A.) Library  
Kakour, Mokhles (B.A.) Tutor  
Lipnicka, Maria (MA) GozoDia  
Mauch, Matthias (M.Sc.) Semarch  

 

 

Editor: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2021-10-19
zum Seitenanfang/up