Staff

Chair

N.N.

Phone: +49 6221 - 54 29 57

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. emeritus Werner Arnold

E-mail: arnold@uni-hd.de

Prof. emeritus Dr. Klaus Beyer †

Assistant

Dr. Andreas Fink

Phone: +49 6221 - 54 29 60

E-Mail: andreas.fink@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Office

Anna Gosslar-Weiss, M.A.

Phone: -49 6221 - 54 29 61
E-mail: anna.gosslar-weiss@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Research associates

Dr. Maciej Klimiuk

E-Mail: maciej.klimiuk@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Ulrich Seeger

E-mail: seeger@uni-hd.de

Apl. Prof. Dr. Paul Yule

secretariat: +49 621 - 54 29 61

E-mail: paul.yule@t-online.de

Homepage of the Zafar-Himyar project
Zafar Virtual Museum

Lecturers (external)

Dr. G. Wilhelm Nebe

E-mail: wilhelm.nebe@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Student Assistants

Volkan Bozkurt, M.A. (Library, Semarch)

Evgin Dag, M.A. (Tutor)

Maria Lipnicka, MA (GozoDia)

Matthias Mauch, M.Sc. (Semarch)

 

 

Editor: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2019-08-21
zum Seitenanfang/up