Group Members

   
Administrativ Staff
   

Janine Tornow-Gaisbauer

INF 270/233

email: janine.tornow-gaisbauer@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 8415
 


Tornow Gaisbauer Janine
   
Akademischer Rat / Scientific Coordinator

 

Dr. Sven M. Elbert

INF 273/208

email: sven.elbert@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone (office): 8477

phone (lab): 6220

Google Scholar

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds
  • Functional Porous Materials
Ich 2019 B
   
Habilitand

 

Dr. Tobias Schaub

INF 270/271

email: tobias.schaub@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 8582

Research Topics:

  • Non-planar π -Systems
  • Strain-promoted Reactions
  • 2D and 3D Phenylene Scaffolding
Tobi Schaub  
   
PostDocs

 

Dr. Sviatoslav Batsyts

INF 274/0.03

email: sviatoslav.batsyts@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6233

Research Topics:

  •  Organic Cage Compounds and Capsules
Sviat 2019  

 

Dr. Bahiru Punja Benke

INF 274/0.03

email: bahirubenke@uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6229

Research Topics:

  •  Organic Cage Compounds and Capsules
B.benke

 

Dr. Dennis Reinhard

INF 274/0.03

email: dennis.reinhard@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 5231

Research Topics:

  • Functional Porous Materials
Dennis Reinhard  

Dr. Xuan Yang

INF 274/0.03

email: xuan.yang@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  8488

Research Topics:

  • Fused aromatic compounds

Xuan Yang2
 

 

Dr. Zishuo Zhou

INF 274/0.03

email: zishuo.zhou@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6218

Research Topics:

  •   Organic Cage Compounds and Capsules
Zishuo Zhou 2019
 

PhD Students

M.Sc. Avinash Bhat

INF 274/0.03

email: avinash.bhat@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6233

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds
Bhat Avinash2

 

M.Sc. Christine Bourguignon

INF 274/0.03

email: c.bourguignon@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 8488

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds and Capsules
Bourguignon Christine2

 

M.Sc. Mattes Holsten

INF 274/0.03

email: mattes.holsten@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6218

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds
Mattes 2019  

 

M.Sc. Tobias Kirschbaum

INF 274/0.03

email:T.Kirschbaum@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6233

Research Topics:

  • π -Systems

 

20170717 090332

 

M.Sc. Jochen Lauer

INF 274/0.03

email: j.lauer@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  5231

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds

     
Lauer Jochen2

 

M.Sc. Dennis Popp

INF 274/0.03

phone:  6229

Research Topics:

  •  Fused aromatic compounds
Dennis Popp 2019  

 

M. Chem. Alexandra Rowse

INF 274/0.03

email:a.rowse@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 5231

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds

 

Rowse Alexandra2
 

Dipl.-Chem. Tobias Schick

INF 274/0.03

email: tobias.schick@uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6229

Research Topic:

  • Organic Cage Compounds
Schick Tobias2

M.Sc. Ke Tian

INF 274/0.03

email: tianke@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 5231

Research Topic:

  • Functional Porous Materials
Tian Ke 1

 

M.Sc. Lucas Ueberricke

INF 274/0.03

email: Ueberricke@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  8488

Research Topics:

  • Crystal Engineering
  • Electron Acceptors
Lucas Ueberricke2

M.Sc. Fabian Uhrmacher

INF 274/0.03

email: f.uhrmacher@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6233

Research Topics:

  •  Functional Porous Materials
     
Uhrmacher Fabian2
 

 

M.Sc. Alexander Ullrich

INF 274/0.03

email: alexander.ullrich@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6233

Research Topics:

  •  Methodology
Alex Ullrich 2019

M.Sc. Philippe Wagner

INF 274/0.03

email: phiwag@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  8488

Research Topics:

  • Methodology
Wagner Philippe2

M.Sc. Gangxiang Zhou

INF 274/0.03

email: gangxiang.zhou@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 5231

Research Topic:

  • Functional Porous Materials
Gangxiang Zhou 3
   

Technicians

Ute Gärtner

INF 273/204

email: ute.gaertner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 8467

Ute Gärtner2

Laura Weber

INF 270/231

email: laura.weber@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 6066

Laura Weber 2 _2_

Antonina Melnikov

INF 270/231

email: melnikov@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 6066, lab: 6218

 
   

Master Students

   

 

Martin Reinschmidt

INF 274/0.03

phone:  6229

Research Topics:

  •  Cuved aromatic compounds
Martin Reinschmidt 2020  

 

Lisa Roß

INF 274/0.02

phone:  6229

Research Topics:

  •  Methodology
Lisa Roß 2019 C  

Moritz Schuldt

INF 274/0.02

phone:  6233

Research Topics:

  •  Methodology
Moritz Schuldt 2020
   

Bachelor Students

 

Philipp Bobinski

INF 270/271

phone: 8582

Research Topics:

  • Non-planar π -Systems
Philipp Bobinski 2020  

Silas Eiden

INF 270/271

phone: 6218

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds
 

Joshua Esteves

INF 274

phone: 6218

Research Topics:

  • Methodology
Joshua Esteves 2020

Frederik Koch

INF 270/271

phone: 8582

Research Topics:

  • Strained non-planar PAHs
Freddy Koch 2020

Johannes Krieger

INF 274

phone: 6233

Research Topics:

  • non planar π -Systems
Johannes Krieger 2020  

Sven Mühl

INF 274

phone: 6413

Research Topics:

  • Extended π -Systems
Sven Mühl 2020

Hoang Bao Duc Tran

INF 274

phone: 6413

Research Topics:

  • Methodology
Duc Tran 2020
   

State Examination Students

   
currently none    
   

Scientific Guests and Others

 
currently none    
   

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 24.07.2020
zum Seitenanfang/up