Group Members

   
Administrativ Staff
   

Janine Tornow-Gaisbauer

INF 270/233

email: janine.tornow-gaisbauer@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 8415
 


Tornow Gaisbauer Janine
   
Akademischer Rat / Scientific Coordinator

 

Dr. Sven M. Elbert

INF 273/208

email: sven.elbert@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 8477

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds
  • Functional Porous Materials
Sven Elbert
   
PostDocs

 

Dr. Bahiru Punja Benke

INF 274/0.03

email: bahirubenke@uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  5231

Research Topics:

  •  Organic Cage Compounds and Capsules
B.benke

 

Dr. Richard J. Mudd

INF 274/0.03

email: richard.mudd@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6229

Research Topics:

  •  Organic Cage Compounds
Richard Mudd  

 

Dr. Xubin Wang 

INF 274/0.03

email: xubin.wang@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6229

Research Topics:

  •  Methodology
Dr. Xubin Wang
 

PhD Students

 

Dipl.-Ing. M.Sc. Pierre-Emmanuel Alexandre

INF 274/0.03

email: pe.alexandre@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6233

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds
Alexandre Pierre-emanuelle2

M.Sc. Avinash Bhat

INF 274/0.03

email: avinash.bhat@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6233

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds
Bhat Avinash2

 

M.Sc. Christine Bourguignon

INF 274/0.03

email: c.bourguignon@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 8488

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds and Capsules
Bourguignon Christine2

 

M.Sc. Tobias Kirschbaum

INF 274/0.03

email:T.Kirschbaum@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6218

Research Topics:

  • π -Systems

 

20170717 090332

 

M.Sc. Jochen Lauer

INF 274/0.03

email: j.lauer@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  5231

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds

     
Lauer Jochen2

 

Dipl.-Chem. Dennis Reinhard

INF 274/0.03

email: dennis.reinhard@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 5231

Research Topics:

  • Functional Porous Materials
Dennis Reinhard

 

M. Chem. Alexandra Rowse

INF 274/0.03

email:a.rowse@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 8488

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds

 

Rowse Alexandra2
 

Dipl.-Chem. Tobias Schick

INF 274/0.03

email: tobias.schick@uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6229

Research Topic:

  • Organic Cage Compounds
Schick Tobias2

M.Sc. Ke Tian

INF 274/0.03

email: tianke@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 5231

Research Topic:

  • Functional Porous Materials
Tian Ke 1

 

M.Sc. Lucas Ueberricke

INF 274/0.03

email: Ueberricke@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  8488

Research Topics:

  • Crystal Engineering
  • Electron Acceptors
Lucas Ueberricke2

M.Sc. Fabian Uhrmacher

INF 274/0.03

email: f.uhrmacher@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6233

Research Topics:

  •  Functional Porous Materials
     
Uhrmacher Fabian2
 

 

M.Sc. Alexander Ullrich

INF 274/0.03

email: alexander.ullrich@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6233

Research Topics:

  •  Methodology
Alexander Ullrich-1

M.Sc. Philippe Wagner

INF 274/0.03

email: phiwag@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  8488

Research Topics:

  • Methodology
Wagner Philippe2

M.Sc. Xuan Yang

INF 274/0.03

email: xuan.yang@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  8488

Research Topics:

  • Fused aromatic compounds

Xuan Yang2

M.Sc. Gangxiang Zhou

INF 274/0.03

email: gangxiang.zhou@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 5231

Research Topic:

  • Functional Porous Materials
Gangxiang Zhou 3
   

Technicians

Ute Gärtner

INF 273/204

email: ute.gaertner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 8467

Ute Gärtner2

Irene Gruber

INF 270/231

email: irene@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 6066, lab: 6218

Irene Gruber

Laura Weber

INF 270/231

email: laura.weber@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 6066

Laura Weber 2 _2_

Antonina Melnikov

INF 270/231

email: melnikov@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 6066, lab: 6218

 
   

Master Students

   

currently none

 
   

Bachelor Students

 

Leo Lutz

INF 274/0.03

 

Research Topics:

  • Fused aromatic compounds
Leo Lutz
   

State Examination Students

   

Dennis Mizioch

INF 274/0.03

Dennis Mizioch1 _2_
   

Scientific Guests and Others

 

currently none

 

 

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 15.04.2019
zum Seitenanfang/up