Group Members

Group Members in September 2017

Gruppe 2017



 

Current Group Members

 

Administrative Assistant

Eva-Maria Waldherr

INF 270/233

email: e.waldherr@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 8415
 

Waldherr Eva-maria2
PostDocs

Dr. Dipti S. Kundu (PostDoc)

INF 274/0.03

email: dipti.sankar.kundu@uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  5231

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cages 
Dipti S. Kundu
 

PhD Students

Dipl.-Ing. M. Sc. Pierre-Emmanuel Alexandre

INF 274/0.03

email: pe.alexandre@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6233

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds
Alexandre Pierre-emanuelle2

Dipl.-Chem. Kevin Baumgärtner

INF 274/0.03

email: kevin.baumgaertner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6229

Research Topics:

  • Extended ¶-Systems

Kevin Baumgaertner

M. Sc. Avinash Bhat

INF 274/0.03

email: avinash.bhat@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6233

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cages
Bhat Avinash2

M. Sc. Christine Bourguignon

INF 274/0.03

email: c.bourguignon@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 8488

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cages and Capsules
Bourguignon Christine2

M. Sc. Sven. M. Elbert

INF 274/0.03

email: sven.elbert@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6229

Research Topics:

  • Shape-Persistent Cage Compounds
  • Functional Porous Materials
Sven Elbert

M. Sc. Xin-Yue Hu

INF 274/0.03

email: xinyue.hu@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 5231

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cages
Xin-yue Hu

M. Sc. Elisabeth Menke

INF 274/0.03

email: e.menke@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6233

Research Topics:

  • Extended -Systems

Elisabeth Menke

Dipl.-Chem. Dennis Reinhard

INF 274/0.03

email: dennis.reinhard@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 5231

Research Topics:

  • Porous Organic Cage Compounds
Dennis Reinhard

M. Chem. Alexandra Rowse

INF 274/0.03

email:a.rowse@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 8488

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cages

 

Rowse Alexandra2
 

Dipl.-Chem. Tobias Schick

INF 274/0.03

email: tobias.schick@uni-heidelberg.de

phone: 6229

Research Topic:

  • Organic Cages
Schick Tobias2

M. Sc. Lucas Ueberricke

INF 274/0.03

email: Ueberricke@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  8488

Research Topics:

  • Crystal Engineering
  • Electron Acceptors
Lucas Ueberricke2

M. Sc. Fabian Uhrmacher

INF 274/0.03

email: f.uhrmacher@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6233

Research Topics:

  •  Functional Porous Materials
     
Uhrmacher Fabian2
 

M.Sc. Xuan Yang

INF 274/0.03

email: xuan.yang@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  8488

Research Topics:

  • Fused aromatic compounds

Xuan Yang2

Master Students

B. Sc. Tobias Kirschbaum

INF 274/0.03

email:T.Kirschbaum@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6218

Research Topics:

  • -Systems
Tobias Kirschbaum

B. Sc. Jochen Lauer

INF 274/0.03

email: j.lauer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  5231

Research Topics:

  • Organic Cage Compounds

Lauer Jochen2

B. Sc. Nicolas Regenauer

INF 274/0.03

email: regenauer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  6233

Research Topics:

  • Methodology
Regenauer, Nicolas

B. Sc. Philippe Wagner

INF 274/0.03

email: philippe.wagner@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

phone:  8488

Research Topics:

  • Methodology
Wagner Philippe2

Bachelor Students

Till Kahlstorf

INF 274/0.03

 

Till Kahlstorf

Scientific Guests & Others

 

 

Lehramtskandidaten

 

Technician

Ute Gärtner

INF 273/204

email: ute.gaertner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 8467

Ute Gärtner2

Irene Gruber

INF 270/231

email: irene@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 6066, lab: 6218

Irene Gruber

 

Antonina Melnikov

INF 270/231

email: melnikov@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49 6221 54 6066

 

 

 

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 21.09.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up