People

Franziska Thomas Jun.-Prof. Dr. Franziska Thomas
Email franziska.thomas@oci.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone +49 (0)6221 54 19844
Room 3.105   CAM (INF 225)
   

 

 

PhD Students


 

 

TLP Truc Lam Pham
Email truclam.pham@oci.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone +49 (0)6221 54 19809
Room 1.109   CAM (INF 225)
   

 

 

C _2_ Florian Häge
Email florian.haege@oci.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone +49 (0)6221 54 19846
Room 3.107   CAM (INF 225)
Research  

 

 

CL Christina Lindner
Email christina.lindner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone +49 (0)6221 54 19846
Room 3.107
Research  

 

 

RG Roman Graebner
Email Graebner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone +49 (0)6221 54 19846
Room 3.107   CAM (INF 225)
Research  

 

 

 

lbruechle Laura Brüchle
Email laura.bruechle@oci.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone +49 (0)6221 54 19848
Room 3.414   CAM (INF 225)
Research Joint Project with the Kivala group and Kemerink group  

 

 

TH_image Thomas Heim
Email thomas.heim@oci.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone +49 (0)6221 54 19809
Room 1.109   CAM (INF 225)
Research  

 

 

niklas_schwegler Niklas Schwegler
Email niklas.schwegler@oci.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone +49 (0)6221 54 19846
Room 3.107   CAM (INF 225)
Research Joint Project with the Blasco group  

 

 

mwerner Marius Werner
Email Marius.Werner@uni-heidelberg.de
Phone +49 (0)6221 54 19809
Room 1.109   CAM (INF 225)
Research PhD Student in the Klein group  

 

Master Students


 

 

Miriam Beermann Miriam Beermann
Email miriam.beermann@student.uni-luebeck.de
Phone +49 (0)6221 54 19809
Room 1.109   CAM (INF 225)
Research  

 

Alumni

Florian Häge: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 23.08.2022
zum Seitenanfang/up