Bereichsbild

The Team

​​

Team-Foto zurechtgeschnitten


The Equal Opportunities Office is responsible for developing gender equality measures for the university and its institutions as well as for the systematic promotion of young female academics. Furthermore we continually work on improving the conditions for combining scientific careers with a sustainable family life.

 


 

Agne Speck Neu 2015

Gender Consulting and Management



Dr. Agnes Speck
06221 54-7659
Agnes.Speck@uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

 

 

 

 

 



 


Charlotte v. Knobelsdorff Neu 2015

Equal Opportunities at the departments, Studiying with children
"Walksafe"- programmmes


Charlotte von Knobelsdorff, Dipl.-Soz.
06221 54-3927
Charlotte.Knobelsdorff@uni-heidelberg.de


 




 

Unihd Glstbuero281117 1736

Funding programmes and Career Tracking

​, Gender Controlling


Carmen Waiblinger, M.A.
06221 54-4013
carmen.waiblinger@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 


 


Service for Families - Children's CentreUnihd Glstbuero281117 1448


 

 

Andrea Steinmann, M.A.

Erica Meier Perin
Ruth Ferreira Lima Scholze
Rosa Baier


Hauptstraße 126
69117 Heidelberg
phone: 06221 54-3923
fax: 06221 54-7271
Kinderhaus@uni-heidelberg.de
www.uni-heidelberg.de/einrichtungen/kinderhaus
office hours: Monday-Thursday 8.30 -13.00

 

 


 

 

Concierge-Service
Diversity-Projects 

 

Maria Miller-Wagner, Dipl.-Vwl
06221 54-7798
maria.miller-wagner@uni-heidelberg.de

 


 
 

 


 

Diversity ManagementUnihd Glstbuero281117 1597

 

Evelyn Kuttikattu, M.A.
06221 54-3999
evelyn.kuttikattu@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 


 



Project assistanceUnihd Glstbuero281117 1486-edit


Bettina Wieser, Dipl.-Übers.
06221 54-7697
Gleichstellungsbuero@uni-heidelberg.de






 


 

Student Staff

Annika Werner, M.A.
Caren Brendel, B.A.
Felicitas Kuttler
Marietheres Pirngruber, B.A.


 

 

Responsible: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2019-11-07
zum Seitenanfang/up