Coworkers

Office
Group Leader
Permanent Scientists
Technician
PostDocs
PhD Students
Diploma Students
Guests

 

The Comba Group

 

Comba Group 2018

 

 

 

 

Position Name Address
     
Office Comba    
 

von Schoenebeck-Schilli, Marlies
Stelzer, Karin

office-comba@aci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49-6221-54-8529
fax:       +49-6221-54-6617

Office Matter to Life (MtL)  

 

 

Wiedmaier, Jessica

office-mtl@uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49-6221-54-6236
fax: +49-6221-54-6617

Group Leader

   
 

Comba, Peter

peter.comba@aci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49-6221-54-8453
fax:      +49-6221-54-6617
     

Permanent Scientists

   
 

Kerscher, Marion

marion.kerscher@aci.uni-heidelberg.de

preparative chemistry, spectroscopy

phone: office: +49-6221-54-5732
phone: lab: +49-6221-54-8650

 

Martin, Bodo

bodo.martin@aci.uni-heidelberg.de

computational chemistry

phone: +49-6221-54-6610

     

Technician

   
 

Jakob, Maik

maik.jakob@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8650
     

PostDoc

 

 

 

Gunasekaran, Velmurugan

velmurugan.Gunasekaran@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8653

PhD Students

   
 

Baur, Philipp

philipp.baur@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8655
 

Bleher, Katharina

katharina.bleher@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8650

 

Cieslik, Patrick

patrick.cieslik@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8655
 

Josephy, Thomas

thomas.josephy@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8650
 

Krieg, Saskia

 

saskia.krieg@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8655 

     

Bachelor/Master/Students

   
  Dominik Laible Master
  Marian   

Guests/Visitors

   
 

Atanasov, Mihail

mihail.atanasov@aci.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Editor: Email
Change: 2019-11-08
zum Seitenanfang/up