Mitarbeiter

Ansprechpartner

Tel

Fax

E-Mail

IBF - Leitung

Prof Dr. Sabine Chourbaji

Stellv.: Dr. Philipp Follert

 

54-5723

54-8275

 

54-5735

-

 

chourbaji@uni-heidelberg.de

follert@uni-heidelberg.de

IBF - Sekretariat

54-4281

54-5740

sekretariat@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Tierschutzbeauftragte

Dr. Kristianna Becker

Dr. Sabine Chourbaji

Dr. Susanne Serba

Dr. Sabine Soltek

 

54-8285

54-5723

54-8284

56-34975

 

-

-

54-5836

-

 

kristianna.becker@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

chourbaji@uni-heidelberg.de

serba@uni-heidelberg.de

soltek@uni-heidelberg.de

Tierschutz - Sekretariat

54-4281

54-5740

tierschutz@uni-heidelberg.de

Biotechnologie Labor (BTL)

 

54-6883

56-39352

54-5705

btl@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Berufsausbildung

Dr. Miriam Vogt

 

54-5725

 

-

 

miriam.vogt@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Zucht – Administration & Tierbase

Ulrike Gärtner

Rita Pfeffer

 

54-8270

 

54-8265

 

ulrike.gaertner@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

rita.pfeffer@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Versuchstierkundliche Kurse

56-38868

-

kurse@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Seminare

Dr. Miriam Vogt

 

54-5725

 

-

 

VTK.Seminar@uni-heidelberg.de

Hygiene-Überwachung

56-38868

-

mikrobio@uni-heidelberg.de

Tierbestellung

 -

-

tierbestellung@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Transport

56-38727

-

transport@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Waschhalle

56-39334

-

waschhalle@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

OP-Reservierung

-

-

kalenderadmin@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Obertierpfleger

-

-

ot@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Haltungsbereiche

 

 

 

Maushotel

54-5721

54-5727

hotel@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Großtiere/Frösche

56-37088

54-5724

grosstiere@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Unit 2

54-8269

54-5728

unit2@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Unit 3

54-5793

54-5796

unit3@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Unit 4

54-8583

54-5796

unit4@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Unit 5

54-5739

54-5811

unit5@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Unit 6

54-8266

54-5731

unit6@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Unit 7

54-6301

54-6355

unit7@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

Unit 8

54-5733

54-8283

unit8@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de

KEB

54-5722

54-5734

keb@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Letzte Änderung: 27.01.2022
zum Seitenanfang/up