Faculty and staff

Overview of office hours, offices, and phone numbers A-Z

The following list has been exported from Heidelberg University’s information system LSF: teachings, studies, and research

Tips:

  • Clicking on the staff member’s name will take you to his or her homepage (if available)
  • Use the shortcut “Ctrl-F” to search for names
  • You can search for seminars and courses within the LSF system

 

Please note:

 
Name Raum Telefon E-Mail Sprechzeiten
Ackermann, Kathrin, Jun. Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03306221 542871kathrin.ackermann@ipw.uni-heidelberg.demontags, 13.30-14.30
Anmeldung ü. HP
Barbehön, Marlon, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01106221-543418marlon.barbehoen@ipw.uni-heidelberg.demontags, 14:00 15:30 Uhrr Anmeldung über HP
Barkhausen, DavidBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01606221 543186david.barkhausen@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Beermann-Scheffler, ChristinaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.00406221-543157christina.scheffler@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Verinbarung
Bleckmann, Sven P.  bleckmann-consulting@email.denach Vereinbarung
Croissant, Aurel, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.00806221-542882aurel.croissant@urz.uni-heidelberg.demittwochs, 10.00 - 11.30
Anmeldung auf HP
Degen, LindaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04006221-542884linda.voigt@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Dumitrescu, Delia, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01906221 542864delia.dumitrescu@ipw.uni-heidelberg.demittwochs, 14.00 - 15.00 Uhr, Anmeldung per E-Mail
Eger, UrsulaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03606221-542860ipw.sekretariat@urz.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per Mail - Urlaub 15.8., 29.8.-9.9., 19.9.-23.9.22
Engeler, Hannah  kommunikation@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Engler, Fabian, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04106221-542880fabian.engler@ipw.uni-heidelberg.demittwochs, 9:30 – 11:00 Uhr Anmeldung über HP
Enguer i Saus, JoanBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.02206221 543419joan.enguer@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Eschenauer-Engler, Tanja  tanja.eschenauer@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ficht, AndreaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04706221-542869andrea.ficht@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Fiedler, Charlotte  charlotte.fiedler@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Franz, JasonBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01606221 542886jason.franz@ipw.uni-heidelberg.demontags, 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr; Anmeldung über HP
Frick, Marc, Dr.   Marc.Frick@zew.dedonnerstags 17:00 – 18:00 Uhr nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Gädeke, Marietta  mg@lilit-kommunikation.de 
Harnisch, Sebastian, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01706221-542859sebastian.harnisch@ipw.uni-heidelberg.demittwochs 10 - 12 Uhr; Anmeldung über HP
Haus, Michael, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.00506221-542873michael.haus@ipw.uni-heidelberg.dedienstags, 15.00 - 15.30 Anmeldung auf HP, außer 11.11.
Heil, MatthiasBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.00706221 542863matthias.heil@ipw.uni-heidelberg.dedienstags, 10.15 - 11.45 Uhr, Anmeldung über HP
Heindl, Andreas, Dr.   andreas.heindl@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Heinz-Fischer, Christin, M.A.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04306221 543728Christin.Heinz-Fischer@ipw.uni-heidelberg.demittwochs, 9:00 – 10:00 Uhr, Anm. per Mail
Hügel, Viktoria, Dr.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.02306221 542881viktoria.huegel@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jathe, Jan, M.A.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04006221 542884jan.jathe@ipw.uni-heidelberg.dedienstags, 10.00-17.00 Uhr, Anmeldung per E-Mail
Kammerer, Florian, Ministerialrat Dr. rer. pol.  florian-kammerer@gmx.de 
Keitzel, Svenja, M.A.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.00706221 542863svenja.keitzel@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Klein, Hannah 06221 544310hannah.klein@uni-heidelberg.defreitags 14.30 - 15.30 Uhr Anmeldung per E-Mail
Klink, Julia  klink_unihd@web.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Kohlmeier, Markus, Dr.   markuskohlmeier@t-online.denach dem Seminar nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Kornelius, Bernhard  bernhard.kornelius@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Krämer, Andreas  kraemer@igh-hd.demittwochs 9.00 - 12.00 nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Kühn, David, Dr.   david.kuehn@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per eMail
Lavario Saad, EmilianoBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.02206221 543419emiliano.levario@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Liewerscheidt, Malte  malte.liewerscheidt@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Lorenz, Philip, Dr.   philip.lorenz@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lujic, TijanaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01506221 542886tijana.lujic@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Macias Herrera, Ariam, M.A.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01006221 542874ariam.macias@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per Mail
Mai, Philipp, M.A.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03806221 543725philipp.mai@ipw.uni-heidelberg.dedonnerstags, 16.30 – 17.30 Uhr nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Marek, Charlene, M.Sc.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04306221 543728charlene.marek@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Mroß, Karina  karina.mross@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Murswieck, Axel, Prof. Dr. Soz.-Wiss. BergheimerS 20 / R 34006221-542870axel.murswieck@urz.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Nohlen, Dieter, Prof. Dr. Dr. hc. mult.   dieter.nohlen@urz.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ostheim, TobiasBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03706221-542878tobias.ostheim@urz.uni-heidelberg.dePA (Abh.v. Dokumenten) Mi. 11:00–11:45 Uhr Videosprechst. Terminverg. per E-Mail Do. 10:00-11:30 Uhr /BA + Do. 15-16.30 /MA/Med
Parth, Anne-MarieBergheimerS 20 / R 33706221 543419anne-marie.parth@ipw.uni-heidelberg.demontags 12.00 - 13.00 Uhr, nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Pelke, Lars, Dr.   lars.pelke@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Potinius, KatharinaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01506221 542886katharina.potinius@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ritthaler-Andree, Ronja, Dr.  ronja.ritthaler@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Rolke, AnnikaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04106221 542881erasmus.ipw@urz.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Roth, Dieter, Prof. Dr. phil.   dieter.roth@urz.uni-heidelberg.de 
Schäfer, Maren, M.A.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.00306221 543603pruefung@ipw.uni-heidelberg.demontags 14:00-15:00 Uhr, donnerstags 10:30-11:30 Uhr
Schaub, Simon, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04206221-542898simon.schaub@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Scheeder, Nikitas, M.A.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.014 a/b/c06221 542866nikitas.scheeder@ipw.uni-heidelberg.dedonnerstags, 11:00 – 12.30 Uhr
Schieder, Siegfried, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.02006221-542865siegfried.schieder@ipw.uni-heidelberg.dedienstags, 13.00 - 15.00 Uhr; Anmeldung per E-Mail
Schlotter, Peter, Prof. Dr.   peter.schlotter@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Schmidt, Manfred G., Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. OrdinariusBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03206221-543411manfred.schmidt@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Schnaudt, Christian, Dr.     
Schuck, Kim, M.A.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01806221 542875kim.schuck@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Schulz, Mirjan  mirjan.schulz@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sentek, Zeynep  zeynep.sentek@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Söker, Philipp  philipp.soeker@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Steiger, Stefan, Dr.  06221 54-20253stefan.steiger@urz.uni-heidelberg.de 
Strasheim, Julia, Dr.   julia.strasheim@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Sunik, Anna  anna.sunik@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Thiele, Ulrich, PD Dr.   ulrich.thiele@ipw.uni-heidelberg.demittwochs 12.00 - 14.00 Uhr Anmeldung per E-Mail
Thiery, Peter, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01206221-542876peter.thiery@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Tosun, Jale, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04506221 543726jale.tosun@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Trinn, Christoph, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03906221 543417christoph.trinn@ipw.uni-heidelberg.dedonnerstags, 10.00 - 14.00 Uhr, Anmeldung über HP
Wießmann, Julia, M.A.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01006221 542874julia.wiessmann@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Wintergerst, CarmenBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.014 a/b/c carmen.wintergerst@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Wolf, Frieder, PD Dr.   frieder.wolf@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Zettl-Schabath, KerstinBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01806221 542897kerstin.zettl@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Zillmann, Thorsten, M.A.BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 02.00706221-54 2224thorsten.zillmann@soziologie.uni-heidelberg.de 
Zimmermann, IngeborgBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04406221-543412ingeborg.zimmermann@ipw.uni-heidelberg.denach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
Zohlnhöfer, Reimut, Prof. Dr. rer. pol. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04806221-542868reimut.zohlnhoefer@ipw.uni-heidelberg.demittwochs, 11.00 - 12.30 Uhr Anmeldung auf HP
Webmaster: Email
Latest Revision: 2022-08-02
zum Seitenanfang/up