Faculty and staff

Overview of office hours, offices, and phone numbers A-Z

The following list has been exported from Heidelberg University’s information system LSF: teachings, studies, and research

Tips:

  • Clicking on the staff member’s name will take you to his or her homepage (if available)
  • Use the shortcut “Ctrl-F” to search for names
  • You can search for seminars and courses within the LSF system

 

Please note:

 
Name Raum Telefon E-Mail Sprechzeiten
Ackermann, Kathrin, Jun.Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03306221 542871kathrin.ackermann@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deMo.13.30-14.30
Anmeldung ü. HP
Agridopoulos, AristotelisBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.00706221 542863agridopoulos@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDo. 15 - 16
Barbehön, Marlon, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01106221-543418marlon.barbehoen@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deFr.11.30–12.30
n. Voranmeldung
Bleckmann, Sven P.  bleckmann-consulting@email.den. Vereinbarung
Brumm, KaiBergheimerS 20 / R 33706221 542867kai.brumm@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Croissant, Aurel, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.00806221-542882aurel.croissant@urz.uni-heidelberg.deMi. 10 - 11.30
Anmeldung auf HP
Eger, UrsulaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03606221-542860ipw.sekretariat@urz.uni-heidelberg.deMo - Fr 10 -12
Engler, Fabian, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03806221-543725fabian.engler@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deMi. 8.30 - 10
Eschenauer-Engler, TanjaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01206221-542876tanja.eschenauer@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDi. 10 - 11
Ficht, AndreaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04706221-542869andrea.ficht@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deMo-Do 8.30 - 13.15
Fiedler, Charlotte  charlotte.fiedler@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Franz, JasonBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01606221 542886jason.franz@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDo. 14 -16
Gädeke, Marietta  mg@lilit-kommunikation.de 
Genc, Savas, Dr.   savas.genc@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Grömping, Max, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01906221 542864max.groemping@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Harnisch, Sebastian, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01706221-542859sebastian.harnisch@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deMi.10 - 12
Liste an Tür
Haus, Michael, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.00506221-542873michael.haus@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDi. 14 – 15.30
Anmeldung auf HP
Heindl, Andreas, Dr.   andreas.heindl@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Heller, Annegret 06221-546682annegret.heller@urz.uni-heidelberg.deZi.00.001/Ausleihe
Herweg, Nicole, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04006221-542884nicole.herweg@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Hörisch, Felix, PD Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04306221-542872felix.hoerisch@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDo. 10.15 - 11.15
Kim, Jung-eun  jung-eun.kim@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Kohlmeier, Markus, Dr.   markuskohlmeier@t-online.den. Vereinbarung
Kornelius, Bernhard  bernhard.kornelius@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Krämer, Andreas  kraemer@igh-hd.den. Vereinbarung
Liewerscheidt, Malte  malte.liewerscheidt@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Lorenz, Philip, Dr.   philip.lorenz@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Mai, PhilippBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04106221 542881philipp.mai@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDi. 13.30 - 15
Anmeldung auf HP
Mroß, Karina  karina.mross@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Murswieck, Axel, Prof. Dr. Soz.-Wiss. BergheimerS 20 / R 34006221-542870axel.murswieck@urz.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Nohlen, Dieter, Prof. Dr. Dr. hc. mult.   dieter.nohlen@urz.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ostheim, TobiasBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03706221-542878tobias.ostheim@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
BA Do. 10.00-11.30
MA Do. 15.00-16.30
Prüfungsamt Di.+Mi. 11.00-11.45
Parth, Anne-MarieBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.02206221 543419anne-marie.parth@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDo. 14 - 16
Pelke, LarsBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.014 a/b/c06221 542866lars.pelke@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Pfetsch, Frank R., Prof. Dr. phil.   frank.pfetsch@urz.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Rolke, AnnikaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04106221 542881erasmus.ipw@urz.uni-heidelberg.deMo 15 - 16
Roth, Dieter, Prof. Dr. phil. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.023 dieter.roth@urz.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Schardey, FannyBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01506221-542886fanny.schardey@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Schaub, SimonBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.02206221-543419simon.schaub@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Scheffler, ChristinaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.00406221-543157christina.scheffler@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Schieder, Siegfried, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.02006221-542865siegfried.schieder@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDo. 16 - 18
Schlomach, ChristophBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.00306221-543603christoph.schlomach@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deMo. u. Mi. 10 - 12
Schlotter, Peter, Prof. Dr.   peter.schlotter@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Schmidt, Manfred G., Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. OrdinariusBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03206221-543411manfred.schmidt@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Schulte, FelixBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01006221 542874felix.schulte@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deAnmeldung über HP
Schulz, Mirjan  mirjan.schulz@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sentek, Zeynep  zeynep.sentek@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Strasheim, Julia, Dr.   julia.strasheim@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Sunik, Anna  anna.sunik@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Thiele, Ulrich, PD Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.03906221-543417ulrich.thiele@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deMi. 10.30 - 12
Thiery, Peter, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01206221-542876peter.thiery@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Tosun, Jale, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04506221 543726jale.tosun@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDo. 10 - 12
Anmeldung auf HP
Trinn, Christoph, Dr. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01006221-542874christoph.trinn@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDi. 14 - 18
n. eMail Anmeldung
Voigt, LindaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04006221-542884linda.voigt@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDo. 14 - 16
von Beyme, Klaus, Prof. Dr. phil., Dr. h.c. OrdinariusBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.02306221-542880klaus.von.beyme@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Webb, Adele, Dr.   adele.webb@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Weiß, JuliaBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04306221-543728julia.weiss@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDo. 14 - 16
Wintergerst, CarmenBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.014 a/b/c carmen.wintergerst@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Wolf, Frieder, PD Dr.   frieder.wolf@ipw.uni-heidelberg.den. Vereinbarung
Zettl, KerstinBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.01806221 542897kerstin.zettl@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Zimmermann, IngeborgBergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04406221-543412ingeborg.zimmermann@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de 
Zohlnhöfer, Reimut, Prof. Dr. rer. pol. BergheimerS 58, 4310 / 03.04806221-542868reimut.zohlnhoefer@ipw.uni-heidelberg.deDi. 9.45 - 11.45 Anmeldung auf HP
Webmaster: Email
Latest Revision: 2019-10-18
zum Seitenanfang/up