Bereichsbild
Contact

Mailing address
Postfach 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Seminarstraße 2
69117 Heidelberg
Phone +49 6221 54-12701
Fax +49 6221 54-12789

Map (Ger)

 
Departments
at a Glance

Department 7.1
Administrative and Admissions Office for International Students

Department 7.2
Advisory and Support Services for International Students and Scholars

Department 7.3
Study Abroad, Exchange Programmes, International Cooperation

 
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Division Head

Dr. Joachim Gerke
Fischmarkt 2, Room 114
Phone +49 6221 54-12700
joachim.gerke@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Administrative Office

Andrea Kumler / Verena von Pusch
Fischmarkt 2, Room 113
Phone +49 6221 54-12701
dezernat7@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department Heads

Department 7.1: Administrative and Admissions Office for International Students
Doris Kuhn
Seminarstr. 2, Room 27
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
kuhn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours: Tuesday - Thursday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

 

Department 7.2: Advisory and Support Services for International Students and Scholars
Ulrike Riedling
Seminarstr. 2, Room 30
Phone +49 6221 54-12720
riedling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hour online & in person:
Monday: 10 a.m. - 12 noon
Wednesday: 1.30 p.m. - 3.30 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. - 12 noon
Online via heiCONF (access code: donator unocated squall game seventy)

 

Department 7.3: Study Abroad, Exchange Programmes, International Cooperation
Nicoline Dorn
Fischmarkt 2, Room 111
Phone +49 6221 54-12730
dorn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation: Tue. and Thurs. 10am-12 noon and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

Nina Bayer
Mobility Online
Fischmarkt 2, Room 115
Tel. +49 6221 54-12705
nina.bayer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Alena Bugla
Administration of Andrássy University Budapest
Fischmarkt 2, Room 115
Tel: +49 6221 12745
alena.bugla@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Alexandra Braye
ERASMUS Institutional Coordinator
Fischmarkt 2, Room 106
Phone +49 6221 54-12731
erasmus-koordinierung@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation: Tue. and Thurs. 10 a.m.-12 noon and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

Hagar Cappers
Excursions programme; certificates for former international students
Seminarstr. 2, Room 149
Phone +49 6221 54-12727
hagar.cappers@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Tracy Chan
Heinz Götze Memorial Fellowship
Fischmarkt 2, Room 117
Tel. +49 6221 54-12738
chun-mei.chan@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Cosima Diehl
Coordination "Welcome+Success@Heidelberg
Seminarstr. 2, Room 32
Phone +49 6221 54-12744
cosima.diehl@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nicoline Dorn
Head of Dept. 7.3; Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Western Europe and Latin America; Heidelberg Center for Latin America
Fischmarkt 2, Room 111
Phone +49 6221 54-12730
dorn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation: Tue. and Thurs. 10am-12 noon and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

Caroline Faure-Brac
Welcome Centre for International Scholars; advisory and support services for international scholars
Seminarstr. 2, Room 141
Phone +49 6221 54-12725
caroline.faure-brac@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video consultation via heiCONF by appointment

 

Ines Fiedler
International Students Office: Scholarship recipients; admissions to consecutive and continuing master’s programmes; admissions processing by country
Seminarstr. 2, Room 27
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
ines.fiedler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
 

Kerstin Fischer
Financial and budgetary issues
Fischmarkt 2, Room 107
Phone +49 6221 54-12746
kerstin.fischer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Karin Gunkel
International Summer School for German Language and Culture: Teaching programme organisation
Fischmarkt 2, Room 121
Phone +49 6221 54-12747
karin.gunkel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

NN
International Students Office: Pre-programme students (German course and Studienkolleg); admissions processing by country
Seminarstr. 2, Room 27
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)

 

Maria Herting
Advisory and support services prospective and current students with refugee background
Seminarstr. 2, Room 32
Phone +49 6221 54-12722
maria.herting@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours:
Monday 2 p.m - 4 p.m. online via heiCONF
Wednesday 2 p.m. - 4 p.m. in person

 

Svea Herrmann
“Strengthening International Exchange” Administration Project (Excellence Initiative II Institutional Strategy)
Fischmarkt 2, Room 115
Phone +49 6221 54-12750
svea.herrmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Bernd Kirchner
Administration
Kyoto University European Center
Augustinergasse 2
Phone +49 6221 54-30034
bernd.kirchner@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Anna Kloppenburg
Advisory and support services for current and prospective international students; general academic counselling; BIDS University Cooperation Programme
Seminarstr. 2, Room 30
Phone +49 6221 54-12723
anna.kloppenburg@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hour online & in person:
Monday: 10 a.m. - 12 noon
Wednesday: 1.30 p.m. - 3.30 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. - 12 noon
Online via heiCONF (access code: donator unocated squall game seventy)

 

Kristina Koturic
International Students Office: Scholarship recipients; admissions to consecutive and continuing master’s programmes; admissions processing by country
Seminarstr. 2, Room 27
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
kristina.koturic@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
 

Beate Krampen
International Students Office: Enrolled students Sog - Z (by surname); admissions processing by country
Seminarstr. 2, Room 22-24
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
krampen@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours: Tuesday - Thursday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

 

Doris Kuhn
Head of Department 7.1; International Students Office: Higher education equivalencies; basic questions on admission of prospective international students; coordination and selection of prospective international students for all degree programmes
Seminarstr. 2, Room 25
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
kuhn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours: Tuesday - Thursday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

 

Andrea Kumler
Administrative Office and Baden-Württemberg scholarship
Fischmarkt 2, Room 113
Phone +49 6221 54-12701
andrea.kumler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Advisory and support services for students in courses on German language; completion grants for international students in the final year of study
Video consultation: Tues. 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. via heiCONF after registration by email
Phone +49 6221 54-12703

 

Sonja Lademacher
Administration of ERASMUS programme (contracts, outgoing)
Fischmarkt 2, Room 109
Phone +49 6221 54-12735
sonja.lademacher@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gabriele Monzel
Advisory and support services for current and prospective international students in "Studienkolleg"; legal issues for currently enrolled international students; international student associations at Heidelberg University;
Seminarstr. 2, Room 29
Phone +49 6221 54-12724
monzel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours:
Monday 10 a.m. - 12 noon online & in person
Wednesday 1.30 p.m. - 3.30 p.m. online via heiCONF
Thursday: 10 a.m. - 12 noon in person

 

Martina Müller
Welcome Centre for International Scholars; advisory and support services for international scholars; social security
Seminarstr. 2, Room 141
Tel. +49 6221 54-12725
martina.mueller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video consultation via heiCONF by appointement

 

Dr. Monika Obermeier
International Students Office: scholarship recipients
Seminarstr. 2, Room 27; Office hours: Tues. and Thurs. 10 a.m. - 12 noon
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
monika.obemeier@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Helga Okenwa
International Students Office: Enrolled students A - He (by surname); admissions processing by country
Seminarstr. 2, Room 22-24
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
okenwa@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours: Tuesday - Thursday 10 a.m. - 12 noon
 

Cinta Pérez Maestre
Administration of Santiago de Chile Centre of Excellence
Fischmarkt 2, Room 103
Phone +49 6221 54-12736
cinta.perez@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Oliver Piller
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Southern and Eastern Asia (except for China and Taiwan); HeKKSaGOn consortium; Heidelberg Centre South Asia
Fischmarkt 2, Room 118
Phone +49 6221 54-12734
oliver.piller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation: Tue. and Thurs. 10 a.m.-12 noon and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

Verena von Pusch
Administrative Office and Baden-Württemberg scholarship
Fischmarkt 2, Room 113
Phone +49 6221 54-12701
verena.pusch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de



Ruth Quante
Course programme
Seminarstr.2, Room 32
Tel. +49 6221 54-12744
ruth.quante@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Katharina Reinhardt
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Central and Eastern Europe, Middle East and Africa; Andrássy University Budapest; Turkish-German University; ERASMUS staff mobility
Fischmarkt 2, Room 112
Phone +49 6221 54-12737
katharina.reinhardt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation: Tue. and Thurs. 10 a.m. -12 noon and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

Ulrike Riedling
Head of Dept. 7.2; Advisory and support services for current and prospective international students; general academic counselling; advisory services for international DAAD scholarship recipients; semester events programme
Seminarstr. 2, Room 30
Phone +49 6221 54-12720
riedling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hour online & in person:
Monday: 10 a.m. - 12 noon
Wednesday: 1.30 p.m. - 3.30 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. - 12 noon
Online via heiCONF (access code: donator unocated squall game seventy)

 

Ina Rokossa
Tuition fees for international students
Seminarstr. 2, Room 150
Phone +49 6221 54-12713
ina.rokossa@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation via heiCONF after registration by email

 

Nandita Rothermund-Bucher
International Students Office: scholarship recipients, continuing master’s programme students; admissions processing by country
Seminarstr. 2, Room 27
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
nandita.rothermund-bucher@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Cordula Schäfer
International Summer School for German Language and Culture: Organisation and Administrative Office
Fischmarkt 2, Room 120
Phone +49 6221 54-12752
ferienkurs@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

David Scheffler
Welcome Centre for International Scholars; advisory and support services for international scholars; hosting agreements
Seminarstr. 2, Room 141
Phone +49 6221 54-12721
david.scheffler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video consultation via heiCONF by appointement

 

Sabine Schenk
Heidelberg University Office, Kyoto (HUOK); marketing South and East Asia
Fischmarkt 2, Room 123
Phone +49 6221 54-12738
sabine.schenk@huok.uni-heidelberg.de
*currently and expected until Auguist 11, 2021 on deputation to Kyoto:
Please see the HUOK website for detailed information.

 

Claudia Schmidt
International Summer School for German Language and Culture: Organisation and Administrative Office
Fischmarkt 2, Room 120
Phone +49 6221 54-12752
claudia.schmidt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Carolin S. Scipioni
Tuition fees for international students
Seminarstr. 2, Room 150
Phone +49 6221 54-12709
carolin.scipioni@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation via heiCONF after registration by email

 

Carmen Taomoto-Reyes
International Students Office: Enrolled students HF - Mar (by surname); admissions processing by country; fees processing
Seminarstr. 2, Room 22-24
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
carmen.taomoto-reyes@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours: Tuesday - Thursday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

 

Doris Treichler
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Canada, Australia, New Zealand; ERASMUS instructor mobility; international visitor groups
Fischmarkt 2, Room 116
Phone +49 6221 54-12739
treichler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation: Tue. and Thurs. 10am-12 noon and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

Elisabeth Trnka-Hammel
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in USA; New York Liaison Office
Fischmarkt 2, Room 110
Phone +49 6221 54-12740
trnka@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video-consultation: Tues. and Thurs. 10 am – 12 pm and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

Nicole Tsuda
Coordinator of Welcome Centre for International Scholars; advisory and support services for international scholars
Seminarstr. 2, Room 141
Phone +49 6221 54-12721
tsuda@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video consultation via heiCONF by appointement

 

Dr. Dietlind Wünsche
International marketing, events, advisory services for researchers (East Asia); Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in China and Taiwan; Confucius Institute
Fischmarkt 2, Room 117
Phone +49 6221 54-12741
dietlind.wuensche@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video consultation: Tues. and Thurs. 10 am – 12 pm  and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

Ietza Zepeda Brenes
International Students Office: Letters Mas - Sof (by surname); admissions processing by country
Seminarstr. 2, Room 22-24
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
ietza.zepeda@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours: Tuesday - Thursday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

E-Mail: Seitenbearbeiter
Letzte Änderung: 2021-07-29
zum Seitenanfang/up