SEARCH
Bereichsbild

Team

Head of Chair

Prof. Dr. Zeno Enders

Zeno.Enders@uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-3100

Office hour: Thuesday 11:00 am - 0:00 pm
upon appointment

Room 01.012

 

Office Monika Lülf

Sekretariat.wipol@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-3101

Fax: +49 (0)6221 54-3649

Office hour:
Monday to Thursday 10:00 am -12:00 pm

Room 01.018

 

Junior Professor

 

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Joep Lustenhouwer

 

 

joep.lustenhouwer@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2958

Office hour upon appointment 

Raum 01.010

 

Postdocs

Dr. Thomas Eife

Thomas.Eife@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2923

Office hour: Tuesday 2:00-3:00 pm
upon appointment

Room 01.020b

 

 

Dr. Sebastian K. Rüth

 

sebastian.rueth@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2943

Office hour: Tuesday 14-15 h upon appointment

Room 00.0023a

homepage

 

Ph.D. Students

 

David Vespermann, M.Sc.

David.Vespermann@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2935

Office hour: Wednesday 9:00-10:00 am

Room 00.006

 

 

Christopher Zuber, M.Sc.

Christopher.Zuber@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2935

Office hour: Tuesday 9:00-10:00 am

Room 00.006

 

Student Research Assistants

Mark Brisske

 

mark.brisske@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Former Members Prof. Dr. Jonas Dovern  

 

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2019-12-04
zum Seitenanfang/up