SEARCH
Bereichsbild

Team

Head of Chair

Prof. Dr. Zeno Enders

Zeno.Enders@uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-3100

Office hour: Monday 4:00-5:00 pm
upon appointment

Room 01.012

 

Office

Monika Lülf

Sekretariat.wipol@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-3101

Fax: +49 (0)6221 54-3649

Office hour:
Monday to Thursday 10:00-12:00 am

Room 01.018

 

Interim Professor

 

Dr. Thomas Eife

 

Thomas.Eife@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2923

Office hour: Monday 3:00-4:00 pm
upon appointment

Room 01.020b

 

Assistant
Professor
 

JProf. Dr. Jonas Dovern

Jonas.Dovern@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2958

Office hour: Wednesday 11:00-12:00 pm
upon appointment

Room 01.010

 

Postdoc

Jörg Rieger, Ph.D.

Joerg.Rieger@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2935

Office hour upon appointment

Room 00.006

 

Ph.D. students

David Vespermann, M.Sc.

David.Vespermann@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2935

Office hour: Wednesday 9:00-10:00 am

Room 00.006

 

 

Christopher Zuber, M.Sc.

Christopher.Zuber@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2942

Office hour upon appointment

Room 00.023

 

Student Research Assistant

Lora Pavlova

 

lora.pavlova@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-09-28
zum Seitenanfang/up