Members


Akgade2018

 

Name
Email
Phone
Gade, Lutz H. Prof. Dr. lutz.gade@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8443
Office: Apermann, Marion marion.apermann@uni-hd.de 06221 54 8444
Siebert, Walter Prof. Dr. walter.siebert@urz.uni-hd.de  
Wadepohl, Hubert Prof. Dr. bu9@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 4827
Enders, Markus Prof. Dr. markus.enders@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 6247
Ballmann, Joachim Dr. joachim.ballmann@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8596
Roşca, Dragoş-Adrian Dr. dragos.rosca@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8589
Organometallic Chemistry    
  Foschi, Francesco f.foschi@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 6242
  Merz, Lukas L.Merz@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 6242
  Ott, Jonas jonas.ott@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 6242
  Regenauer, Nicolas regenauer@stud.uni.heidelberg.de 06221 54 8589
Stereoselective Catalysis    
  Blasius, Clemens blasius@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8572
  Vasilenko, Vladislav vv269@cantab.net 06221 54 8612
Perylene Chemistry    
  Günther, Benjamin benjamin.guenther@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8454
  Bai, Qing ccbaiqing@gmail.com 06221 54 8454
  Wesp, Tobias wesp@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8572
  Ditter, Anna a.ditter@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8454
Technical staff    
  Gutruf, Dana dana.gutruf@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8643
  Termin, Beate (NMR) beate.termin@urz.uni-hd.de 06221 54 8595
  Kochan, Alexander a.kochan@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 6242

 

Group

Group Old

Gruppenbild

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 16.11.2018
zum Seitenanfang/up