Members


Dsc06120 Schnitt

 

Name
Email
Phone
Gade, Lutz H. Prof. Dr. lutz.gade@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8443
Office: Apermann, Marion marion.apermann@uni-hd.de 06221 54 8444
Siebert, Walter Prof. Dr. walter.siebert@urz.uni-hd.de  
Wadepohl, Hubert Prof. Dr. bu9@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 4827
Enders, Markus Prof. Dr. markus.enders@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 6247
Ballmann, Joachim Dr. joachim.ballmann@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8596
Roşca, Dragoş-Adrian Dr. dragos.rosca@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8589
Organometallic Chemistry and Stereoselective Catalysis  
  Bothe, Viktoria bothe@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8589
  Braun, Felix felix.braun@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 6242
  Bruckhoff, Tim vo414@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 6242
  Bürgy, David buergy@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8560
  Doll, Julianna julianna.doll@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8589
  Kohler, Vincenz v.kohler@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 6242
  Paschai Darian, Leon Kambiz paschai@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8560
Functional Dye Chemistry/N-Heteropolycycles  
  Eichelmann, Robert eichelmann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8572
  Rojas-Deij, Bastian nk282@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8454
Technical Staff    
  Gutruf, Dana dana.gutruf@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 8643
  Termin, Beate (NMR) beate.termin@urz.uni-hd.de 06221 54 8595
  Kochan, Alexander a.kochan@uni-heidelberg.de 06221 54 6242

 

 

Akgade2018

Group

Group Old

Gruppenbild


Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 25.04.2024
zum Seitenanfang/up