Bereichsbild
News

WiSe 2018/19
Current Fact Sheet (Capella)


Start of Rehearsals WiSe 2018/19

  • Capella: 20.09.2018 
    Vivaldi "Gloria" and Bach-Motette "Jesu meine Freude"
  • Camerata: 18.09.2018
    “Magnificat" John Rutter


Newsletter

Newsletter_IconAll our choirs’ concerts at a glance!

 
Rehearsals

Capella Carolina
Thursdays, 8-10 p.m.
Max-Weber-Haus (basement)

Camerata Carolina
Tuesdays, 8-10 p.m.
Max-Weber-Haus (basement)

 
Auditions

Capella Carolina
from 20.09.2018 (for WiSe 2018/19)

Joint auditions of all new members on tuesdays at 7.15 p.m. (Max-Weber-Haus, R 106)
 

Camerata Carolina
from 18.09.2018 (for WiSe 2018/19)

Single auditions on tuesdays at 7 p.m. or by appointment. Please contact the conductor via mail or phone.

 
Concerts

Capella Carolina

Antonio Vivaldi „Gloria" and Johann Sebastian Bach: Motette „Jesu meine Freude"

  • Saturday, 26.01.2019, 
    Katholische Pfarrkirche Wiesloch
  • Sunday, 27.01.2019, Peterskirche Heidelberg 

Camerata Carolina

Serenade

  • 22.07.2018 20:00
    Heidelberg

John Rutter "Magnificat"

  • 30.11.2018 20:00
    Heidelberg

Christmas Carols in the Candlelight

  • 15.12.2018 16:00
    Rauenberg
  • 16.12.2018 17:00
    Friedelsheim

General Information & Presales

 
Social Media
Visit us on facebook!
Capellalogo Camerata Logo
 
Home >

Contact

For questions and further information...

...as well as ticket orders for concerts (please state number and desired category!), the following people are glad to help:

Conductor Prof. Franz Wassermann
phone: +49 171-5419336 
e-mail:  f.wassermann@gmx.net  or  wassermann@isz.uni-heidelberg.de)

 


Coordinator: Sophia John
e-Mail: sophia.john@gmx.de


President, Social Media: Vinzenz Gottlieb 
e-Mail: gottlieb@isz.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Vice-president: Dr. Lutz Bandekow

 

Treasurer: Dr. Lioba Schmitt-Imkamp, 
e-Mail: l.schmitt-imkamp@gmx.de

 

Public Relations: Lisa Scheu
e-Mail: l.scheu@gmx.net

 

Communication (Capella Carolina): Rafael Zinz
e-Mail: zinz.rafael@gmail.com

 

Communication (Camerata Carolina): Hendrik Lönngren
e-Mail:  cameratacarolina@gmx.de

 

The best way to reach us is via E-mail, as we might not always be available by phone. You can however leave a message, we will be happy to call you back.
 

 


Bank Details:

Capella Carolina e.V.
Konto-Nr.: 9039090
BLZ: 672 500 20
Sparkasse Heidelberg
IBAN: DE14 6725 0020 0009 0390 90
BIC: SOLADES1HDB

Capella Carolina e.V.
Konto-Nr.: 120 187 201
BLZ: 672 900 00
Heidelberger Volksbank eG Heidelberg
IBAN: DE90 6729 0000 0120 1872 01
BIC: GENODE61HD1
Webmaster: Email
Latest Revision: 2018-05-14
zum Seitenanfang/up