Bereichsbild
CONTACT

Mailing address
P.O. Box 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Hauptstr. 126
69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2146
Fax +49 6221 54-3599

Map

 
DEPARTMENTS AT A GLANCE

Department 8.1
Foundations and Assets

Department 8.2
Sponsor Relations and Guest Houses

Department 8.3
Asset Accounting

 
SERVICES
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Head of Division

Jochen Ridinger
Tel. +49 6221 54-12800
jochen.ridinger@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Department Heads

Dept. 8.1 Foundations and Assets
Christina Zinkgraf
Tel. +49 6221 54-12810
zinkgraf@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

8.2 Sponsor Relations and Guesthouses
Dr. Tanja Ridinger
Tel. +49 6221 54-12820
tanja.ridinger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dept. 8.3 Asset Accounting
Iris Heiß
Tel. +49 6221 54-12830
iris.heiss@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Employees in Alphabetical Order

Dr. Daniela Amato
Database management, project management
Tel. +49 6221 54-12821
daniela.amato@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Björn Biada
Asset and securities management
Tel. +49 6221 54-12802
bjoern.biada@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Claudia Brandt
Guesthouse accounts receivable
Tel. +49 6221 54-12811
brandt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Justyna Dobiosch
Guesthouses
Tel. +49 6221 54-7151
gaestehaus@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Simone Güzel
“Deutschlandstipendium” scholarship programme
Tel. +49 6221 54-12822
simone.guezel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadja Haumann
University Shop, University Museum, Historic Student Prison
Tel. +49 6221 54-12813
haumann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Kerstin Ledwig
Guesthouses, parental leave
Tel. +49 6221 54-7151
gaestehaus@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Anja Meißner
Guesthouses
Tel. +49 6221 54-7150
meissner@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Sonja Menge
Guesthouses
Tel. +49 6221 54-7152
gaestehaus@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Simone Moraw
Project management, relationship management
Tel. +49 6221 54-12823
simone.moraw@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Yasmine Schaller
“Deutschlandstipendium” scholarship programme, project management
Tel. +49 6221 54-12824
yasmine.schaller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Irene Scholl
Tel. +49 6221 54-12831
irene.scholl@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Karin Ufer
Foundation real estate
Tel. +49 6221 54-12814
karin.ufer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Helmut Weithofer
Corporate assets
Tel. +49 6221 54-12812
weithofer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Ute Werle
Guesthouses
Tel. +49 6221 54-7152
gaestehaus@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2017-05-31
zum Seitenanfang/up