Mailing address:

Kisselgasse 1
69117 Heidelberg

Visitor address:

Karlstr. 16
69117 Heidelberg

Supervised (post-)doctoral projects

Promotionen (equivalent to PhD)

  • Vuk Begović
  • Patrick Ebert 
  • Tobias Götze
  • Jenni Kempcke
  • Sergej Kiel
  • Kwangmo Kim
  • Hannes Langbein 
  • Dietmar Päschel
  • Roland Stolte
  • Arne Bachmann


Habilitationen (postdoctoral lecture qualifications)

  • Dr. Christian Jung 
  • Dr. Jens Kabisch: Aniconism, the Ban of Images and the Rationale of Symbolic Orders – Towards a Theory of Representation
  • Rasmus Nagel
  • Dr. Hendrik Stoppel: Myth as Narrative and Normative Order
  • Dr. Zenon Tsikrikas


Completed Projects


  • Dr. Dennis Dietz
  • Dr. Andreas Herrmann
  • Ying Huang
  • Dr. Christian Jung
  • Dr. Matthias Marks
  • Rasmus Nagel
  • Dr. Christoph Wiesinger



  • PD Dr. Rebekka Klein: Depotentiation of Sovereignty: Religion and Political Ideology in Lefort, Zizek and Barth
  • PD Dr. Jens Wolff



Webmaster: Email
Latest Revision: 2020-03-12
zum Seitenanfang/up