Quick Access

More at Catalogues & Research

Website

HEIDI

HEIDI Catalogue Search

SWB

SWB Catalogue Search
 

People

LSF Search
(People: ONLY family name)
 

Courses

LSF Search
(Courses: title)
 
Logo UB Logo ZO

Cluster Logo

 
BOA >

Contact and Opening Hours

Libraries
Staff

CATS Library

The East Asian Library has moved and is now part of the CATS Library!

Address:
Voßstr. 2, 69115 Heidelberg, Germany
Tel: +49 (6221) 54 15040
E-Mail: library@cats.uni-heidelberg.de

Opening Hours:
see Home

 

Staff

Hanno Lecher, M. A.
Staff Lecher

Head, East Asian Library
Building 4110, Voßstr. 2, 69115 Heidelberg, Deutschland
Room: 110.00.03 (EG)
Tel.: +49 (6221) 54 15041
E-Mail: hanno.lecher@zo.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon - Fri

Chihiro Kodama-Lambert, B. A.
Staff Kodama-lambert

Librarian, Japanese Studies
Building 4110, Voßstr. 2, 69115 Heidelberg, Deutschland
Room: 110.00.05 (EG)
Tel: +49 (6221) 54 15044
E-Mail: chihiro.kodama-lambert@zo.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

Fabian Heel, B. A.
Staff Heel

Librarian (Journals), East Asian Art History
Building 4110, Voßstr. 2, 69115 Heidelberg, Deutschland
Room: 110.00.05 (EG)
Tel: +49 (6221) 54 15044E-Mail: heel@ub.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon, Thu

Anne Labitzky, M. A.
Staff Labitzky-wagner

Librarian, Chinese Studies
Building 4110, Voßstr. 2, 69115 Heidelberg, Deutschland
Room: 110.00.04 (EG)
Tel: +49 (6221) 54 15042
E-Mail: labitzky@zo.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon - Fri

Gesche Schröder, M. A.
Staff Gesche Schröder

Librarian, Chinese Studies
Building 4110, Voßstr. 2, 69115 Heidelberg, Deutschland
Room: 110.00.05 (EG)
Tel: +49 (6221) 54 15044
E-Mail: gesche.schroeder@zo.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon - Fri

HUANG Lei, M. A.
Staff Huang Lei

Librarian, Chinese Studies
Building 4110, Voßstr. 2, 69115 Heidelberg, Deutschland
Room: 110.00.05 (EG)
Tel: +49 (6221) 54 15044
E-Mail: lei.huang@zo.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon - Wed

 

Last edited by: SH
on: 2023-05-11
zum Seitenanfang/up