Zentrales Sprachlabor - Contact and how to find us

Go to how to find us

Directorate

 

Name Description Tel. Office Office hours E-Mail
Mazaheri, Martina Director, heiSKILLS Kompetenz-und Sprachenzentrum 5415534  312 by appointment only martina.mazaheri@uni-heidelberg.de
Mohr, Volker Manager 5415530  315

Mo. 15.00-16.00

Volker.Mohr@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de
Thome, Sarah Academic Coordinator 5415535  215 by appointment only sarah.thome@uni-heidelberg.de

Administration

Name Description Tel./Fax Office Office hours E-Mail
Burca, Cristina

Employee in the administrative service

5415531 / 5415552  316 Mo-Fr 09.00-13.00 sekretariat@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Library

Name Description Tel. Office Office hours E-Mail
Häfner, Denis

Technical staff

5415550  022   Denis.Haefner@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de

Technical department

Name Description Tel. Office E-Mail
Jug, Martin  Technician 5415533  309 Martin.Jug@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de

Janitor

Name Description Tel. Office E-Mail
Ahmadvand, Parviz  Janitor 5415549 / 547548  018 ahmadvand@idf.uni-heidelberg.de

Speech training / speech science

Name Description Tel. Office Office hours E-Mail
Nedlin, Kerstin Dr. phil. Academic employee 5415541  114  Mo 13.00-14.00 Kerstin.Nedlin@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de

English department

Name Description Tel. Office Office hours E-Mail
Bueno Reynoso, Natia Mercedes

Academic employee

5415537  215   Natia.Bueno@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de
Mohr, Volker Managing Director 5415530  315 Mo 14.00-15.00 Volker.Mohr@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de
Shea, Daniel Dr. Academic employee 5415544  104 Wed 10.00-11.00 Daniel.Shea@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de

French department

Name Description Tel. Office Office hours E-Mail
Daumas, Shirine Academic employee 5415536  216 Mi 16.00-17.00 Shirine.Daumas@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de
Deissler, Chrystelle Academic employee 5415536  216 Di 14.00-15.00 Chrystelle.Deissler@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de
Nieradka-Steiner, Magali Dr. Academic employee 5415536  216 Mo 15.00-16.00 Magali.Nieradka@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de

Italian department

Name Description Tel. Office Office hours E-Mail
Salvini, Elena Academic employee 5415538 209 Fr 12.30-13.30 Elena.Salvini@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de
Tombolini-Daniels, Milena Academic employee 5415539  210  Do 17.00-18.00 Milena.Tombolini@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de

Spanish department

Name Description Tel. Office Office hours E-Mail
Núñez Álvarez, Elena Dr. Academic employee 5415547  110 Do 10.30-11.30 Elena.Nunez-Alvarez@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de
Suárez Díaz, Sonia Academic employee 5415547  110 Mo 11.00-12.00 Sonia.Suarez-Diaz@zsl.uni-heidelberg.de
Martín de Nicolás Moreno, María del Mar Dr. Academic employee 5415551  005 Mo 12.00-13.00 Mar.Martindenicolas@iued.uni-heidelberg.de

 

How tu find us

Postal Adress:
Zentrales Sprachlabor
Plöck 79-81

69117 Heidelberg

 

By train:
ICE, IC, IR, RB und RE stop at Heidelberg central station.

Timetable information Deutschen Bahn AG
Timetable information Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar
 

By car:

Autobahn A5, Kreuz Heidelberg, A656 to "Altstadt / Schloß". For parking please use the underground carpark P9 (Theater) or P10 (Friedrich-Ebert-Platz).

 

By public transport:

Take the tram number 5, 21, 22, 23 or 26 to get to the station Bismarckplatz. Take a ten-minute walk along the road Plöck or Hauptstraße.
Take the bus number 20 or 33 to get to the station Friedrich-Ebert-Platz. Take a five-minute walk along the road Plöck.

Timetable information Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar

 

By foot/ by bike:

Take the road Plöck which is the road running parallel to the Hauptstraße. 


Show larger map

 

For further information see www.Heidelberg.de

 

.: .
Latest Revision: 2022-06-13
zum Seitenanfang/up