Bereichsbild
Contact

Mailing address
P.O. Box 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Seminarstr. 2
69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-12101
Fax +49 6221 54-12129

Map

 
DEPARTMENTS AT A GLANCE

Department 1.1
Legal Affairs

Department 1.2
Committee Affairs and Elections

 
Services
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Head of Division

Cornelia Stöcklein
Phone +49 6221 54-12100
cornelia.stoecklein@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department Heads

Department 1.1: Legal Affairs
Dr. Isabell Schultze
Phone +49 6221 54-12110
isabell.schultze@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Department 1.2: Committees and Elections
Alexandra Ernst
Phone +49 6221 54-12120
alexandra.ernst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

Blanche Brinken
Legal affairs
Phone +49 6221 54-12113
blanche.brinken@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Lidia Hassa
Administrative office
Available: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday (in the afternoon)
Phone +49 6221 54-12121
lidia.hassa@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Christine Kost
Administrative office
Phone +49 6221 54-12101
christine.kost@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Verena Lallmann
Rechtsangelegenheiten
Tel.: +49 6221 54-12112
verena.lallmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Caroline Ruh (parental leave)
Legal affairs
Phone +49 6221 54-12112
caroline.ruh@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Stefan Treiber
Constituted student body
Available: Monday (morning), Wednesday & Thursday (all day)
Phone +49 6221 54-12114
stefan.treiber@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2017-07-31
zum Seitenanfang/up