Bereichsbild
Contact

Mailing address
P.O. Box 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Seminarstr. 2
69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-12101
Fax +49 6221 54-12129

Map

 
DEPARTMENTS AT A GLANCE

Department 1.1
Legal Affairs

Department 1.2
Committee Affairs and Elections

Department 1.3
Managing Officer

 
Services
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Head of Division

Cornelia Stöcklein
Phone +49 6221 54-12100
cornelia.stoecklein@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department Heads

Department 1.1: Legal Affairs
Dr. Isabell Schultze
Phone +49 6221 54-12110
isabell.schultze@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Department 1.2: Committees and Elections
Sandra Ott
Phone +49 6221 54-12120
sandra.ott@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Departmend 1.3: Managing Officer – Internal Services Department
Alexandra Ernst

Phone +49 6221 54-12020
alexandra.ernst@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

Agnieszka Bern
Records, Dept. 1.3
Phone +49 6221 54-12041
Office hours: in the morning
registraturb@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Hans-Peter Bollheimer
Mailroom, Dept. 1.3
Phone +49 6221 54-12030
bollheimer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Blanche Brinken
Legal Affairs, Dept. 1.1
Phone +49 6221 54-12113
blanche.brinken@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Caroline Bruntsch (derzeit abgeordnet)
Legal Affairs

Ingrid Drach
Mailroom, Dept. 1.3
Phone +49 6221 54-12030
poststelle@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Lidia Hassa
Administrative office
Office hours: Tuesday + Wednesday (all-day), Thursday (in the afternoon)
Phone: +49 6221 54-12021
lidia.hassa@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Heike Hauswith
Housekeeping Manager Haus Buhl, Dept. 1.3
Phone +49 6223 2399 (privat)

Carmen Knauer
Mailroom, Dept. 1.3
Phone +49 6221 54-12030
poststelle@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Christine Kost
Administrative office
Phone: +49 6221 54-12101
christine.kost@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Verena Lallmann
Labour court litigation process, Legal Affairs, Dept. 1.1
Phone: +49 6221 54-12112
verena.lallmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Verena Pisot
Time recording, Dept. 1.3
Phone +49 6221 54-12061
zeiterfassung@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Annerose Rest
Records, Dept. 1.3
Phone +49 6221 54-12042
annerose.rest@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Rutz
Records, Dept. 1.3
Phone +49 6221 54-12043
rutz@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Bernd-Dieter Scharf
Driver for rectorate and university administration, Dept. 1.3
Phone +49 6221 54-12036
scharf@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

René Schönberger
Mailroom, Dept. 1.3
Phone +49 6221 54-12030
Mailroom@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Wolfgang Steubing
Mailroom
Phone +49 6221 54-12030
Mailroom@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Stefan Treiber
Student Council Afffairs
Office hours: Monday (in the morning), Wednesday + Thursday (all-day)
Phone: +49 6221 54-12114
stefan.treiber@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2018-04-17
zum Seitenanfang/up