Bereichsbild
Contact

Equal Opportunities Office

Hauptstraße 126
69117 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 54-7697
Fax: 06221 54-7271

gleichstellungsbuero@uni-heidelberg.de


Telephone consultation hours
Mo-Fr 9-12 Uhr

For an appointment please contact us via phone or e-mail


 

 
Family-friendly university

Equal Opportunities Commissioners of the Faculties of Heidelberg University

Each faculty has its own equal opportunities commissioners who serve as direct points of contact for female students and academics. They represent the Equal Opportunities Commissioner of the University in faculty councils and commissions, especially in appointment procedures. They implement gender equity measures, tailored to the requirements of their academic subject.


 

Faculty of Theology

 

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Prof. Dr. Manfred Oeming
Wissenschaftlich-Theologisches Seminar
Raum 122
Kisselgasse 1
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 3305
E-Mail: manfred.oeming@wts.uni-heidelberg.de


Deputy

Elisabeth Maikranz
Phone: 06221/54 - 3748

E-Mail: maikranz@oek.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Theology
 




Equal Opportunities Committee of the Faculty of Law

 

Equal Opportunities Committee
Juristische Fakultät
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle-dekanat@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
 

Chair

Pr. Dr. Ute Mager
Institut für deutsches und europäisches Verwaltungsrecht (IVR)
Raum 337, 3.OG, Seitengebäude
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 7737
E-Mail: ute.mager@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Deputy

Prof. Dr. Christoph Kern, LL.M. (Harvard)
Institut für ausländisches und internationales Privat- und Wirtschaftsrecht (IPR)
Raum 28
Augustinergasse 9
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 2202
E-Mail: sekretariat.kern@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Law


 

Medical Faculty Heidelberg

 

Equal Opportunities Committee
Prof. Dr. Konstanze Plaschke
Universitätsklinik für Anaesthesiologie
Im Neuenheimer Feld 110
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/56 - 6451

E-Mail: konstanze.plaschke@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Deputy
Prof. Christel Herold-Mende
Neurochirurgische Universitätsklinik
Universität Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 400
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/56 - 6186
E-Mail: Christel.Herold-Mende@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

Equal Opportunities at the Medical Faculty Heidelberg




Medical Faculty Mannheim of Heidelberg University

 

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
PD Dr. Eva Neumaier-Probst
Abt. Neuroradiologie, Klinikum Mannheim
Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3
68167 Mannheim
Phone: 0621/383 - 3748
E-Mail: eva.neumaier-probst@umm.de

Deputy
Dr. Maren Engelhardt
Institut für Neuroanatomie
Tridomus
Ludolf-Krehl-Str. 13-17
68167 Mannheim
Phone: 0621/383 - 9947
E-Mail: maren.engelhardt@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Equal Opportunities at the Medical Faculty Mannheim
 

 



Faculty of Philosophy


Equal Opportunities Commissioner Cluster of Excellence
Prof. Dr. Tanja Penter
Historisches Seminar
Grabengasse 3-5
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 2476
E-Mail: tanja.penter@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Prof. Dr. Melanie Trede
Institut für Kunstgeschichte Ostasiens
Phone: 06221/54 - 3969
Hauptstr. 216
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 8909
E-Mail: melanie.trede@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Krämer
Institut für Japanologie
Akademiestraße 4-8
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 7661
E-Mail: hans.martin.kraemer@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Philosophy

 



Faculty of Modern Languages
 

Equal Opportunities Commisioner for Linguistics:
Dr. Anja Holderbaum
Akademische Oberrätin
Dekanat der Neuphilologischen Fakultät
Voßstraße 2, Gebäude 37, SUED 021
69115 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 7227
Fax: 06221/54 - 7561
E-Mail: anja.holderbaum@iued.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities Commissioner for Literature:
Dr. Herle-Christin Jessen
Romanisches Seminar
Seminarstraße 3
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 2763
E-Mail: herle.jessen@rose.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Modern Languages

 


 

Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences
 

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Prof. Dr. Christiane Schwieren
Alfred-Weber-Institute for Economics
Bergheimer Str. 58
69115 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 2953
Fax: 06221/54 - 3592
E-Mail: christiane.schwieren@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Deputy
Barbara Neef
Fakultät für Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaften

Dekanat der Fakultät für Wirtschafts-und Sozialwissenschaften
Bergheimerstraße 58
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 3445

E-Mail: barbara.neef@wiso.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences


 

Faculty of Behavioural and Cultural Sciences

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Prof. Dr. Annette Hornbacher
Institut für Ethnologie
Albert-Ueberle-Str. 3-5
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 2274
E-Mail: annette.hornbacher@eth.uni-heidelberg.de

Deputy
PD Dr. Christina Roth
ISSW

INF 720
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 4632
E-Mail: christina.roth@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Behavioural Cultural Sciences

 


 

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Prof. Dr. Ekaterina Kostina
Institut für Angewandte Mathematik
Im Neuenheimer Feld 205
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 14120
E-Mail: ekaterina.kostina@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Deputy
Prof. Dr. Barbara Paech
Institut für Informatik (IFI)
R 2/206, 2.Stock
Mathematikon INF 205
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/ 54 - 14362
E-Mail: paech@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences

 



Faculty of Chemistry and Earth Sciences

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Dr. Elisabeth Kaifer
Anorganisch-Chemisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 270, Room 276
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 8528

E-Mail: elisabeth.kaifer@urz.uni-hd.de

Deputy
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Gerhard
Stellv. Geschäftsführende Direktorin im Geographischen Institut
Fakultät für Chemie und Geowissenschaften
Im Neuenheimer Feld 236, Room 215
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/ 54 - 4687
E-Mail: ulrike.gerhard@geog.uni-heidelberg.de



Faculty of Biosciences

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Dr. Gabriele Reich
Institut für Pharmazeutische Technologie und Biopharmazie
Im Neuenheimer Feld 366
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 8335 or  - 5232

E-Mail: gabriele.reich@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Deputy
N.N.

 


 

Equal Opportunities Committee of the Faculty of Physics and Astronomy


Equal Opportunities Committee
Astronomisches Rechen-Institut
Mönchhofstraße 12-14
69120 Heidelberg
E-Mail: gleichstellung@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de

Chair
Juniorprofessorin Dr. Loredana Gastaldo
Kirchhoff-Institut für Physik
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/54 - 9886
E-Mail: loredana.gastaldo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de

Deputy
N.N.

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Physics and Astronomy

 

Responsible: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2019-04-12
zum Seitenanfang/up