Home > Faculties >

Doctoral Committee

 

The Doctoral Committee's next meeting will take place on October 23, 2019.

 

Members


 

Representatives


Chairman
Prof. Dr. Aurel Croissant


Prof. Dr. Christiane Schwieren


Portrait Croissant

 

phone: +49 6221/54 2882

email:
aurel.croissant@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de

Schwieren

 

phone: +49 6221/54 2953

email:
christiane.schwieren@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Reimut Zohlnhöfer

Prof. Dr. Stefan Klonner

 

Zohlnhöfer

 

phone: +49 6221/54 2868

email:
reimut.zohlnhoefer@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de


 

phone: +49 6221/54 8924

email:
klonner@uni-heidelberg.de
 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Jörg Oechssler, Ph.D.

Prof. Dr. Christian Conrad


Oechseler

 

phone: +49 6221/54 3548

email:
oechssler@uni-hd.de


Conrad Christian 10260

 

phone: +49 6221/54 3173

email:
christian.conrad@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schwinn

Prof. Dr. Kathia Serrano Velarde


Schwinn

 

phone: +49 6221/54 2978

email:
thomas.schwinn@mwi.uni-heidelberg.de


Kathia Serrane-velarde

 

phone: +49 6221/54 2980

E-Mail:
kathia.serrano@mwi.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Christiane Schwieren

Prof. Timo Goeschl, Ph.D.

 

Schwieren


 

phone: +49 6221/54 2953

email:
christiane.schwieren@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Goeschl


 

phone: 06221/54 8010

email:
goeschl@uni-heidelberg.de


 

 

elected until 09/30/2023

Responsible: Email
Latest Revision: 2019-09-20
zum Seitenanfang/up