SEARCH
Bereichsbild

Team

Head of Chair

 

Prof. Dr. Christian Conrad

phone: +49 (0)6221 54 3173

christian.conrad@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: 01.019a

Office hours: by appointment only

 

Office

Monika Lülf

phone: +49 (0)6221 54 3101

fax: +49 (0)6221 54-3649

monika.luelf@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: 01.018

Opening hours: Monday  - Thursday, 10.00 am - 12.00 am by appointment only

 

Ph.D. students

Onno Kleen, M.Sc.

phone: +49 (0)6221 - 54 2908

onno.kleen@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room 01.020

Office hours: Thuesday, 9:30 am - 10:30 am

 

 

Michael Stollenwerk, M.Sc.

phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 54 2908

michael.stollenwerk@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room 01.020

Office hours: -

 

 

Marina Da Silva Rapp, M.Sc.

phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 54 2933

marina.rapp@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room 01.017

Office hours: by appointment only

 

Former members of research staff

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Fabian Krüger

 

fabian.krueger@kit.edu

 

Lora Pavlova, M.Sc.

 

lora.pavlova@kit.edu

 

 

Dr. Alexander Glas

 

alexander.glas@fau.de

 

 

Dr. Matthias Hartmann

matthias.hartmann@bundesbank.de

 

 

Dr. Karin Stürmer

 

Karin@Stuermer.Science

 

Dr. Daniel Rittler

 

 

 

Dipl.-Vw. Yuhong Mangels

 

 

Student assistents

Anke Witteler

 

gh236@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Arndt Glatz

 

arndt.glatz@web.de

 

 

Kristin Trautmann

 

kr.trautmann@gmail.com

 

 

Adrian Osterried

 

adrian1@osterried.net

 

 

Florian Neumeier

 

neumeier.florian94@gmail.com

 

 

Svenja Müller

 

svenja.mueller@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2020-05-25
zum Seitenanfang/up