SEARCH
Bereichsbild

Team

Chair

Professor Christina Gathmann, Ph.D.

Phone +49 (0)6221 54-5057
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Email:
christina.gathmann@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 139

Office hours: Wednesday, 10 am - 11 am.
Please contact my secretary to make an appointment!

 

Office

Sabine Morawa-Görlitz, Dipl.-Übers.

Phone +49 (0)6221 54-5051
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Email:
sabine.morawa@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 135

Office hours:
Monday and Wednesday
: 10-12 am
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 2-4 pm

Doctoral Students and Postdocs

Gaspare Tortorici, M.Sc.

Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-2925
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
E-Mail: gaspare.tortorici@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, room -127a
Office hours: Thursday 3-4 pm (please make an appointment by email)

Dr. Eduard Brüll

Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5053
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
E-Mail: eduard.bruell@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 137
Office hours: Thursday 2-3 pm (please make an appointment by email)

Dr. Ole Monscheuer

Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5054
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
E-Mail: ole.monscheuer@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 138
Office hours: Tuesday 5-6 pm (please make an appointment by email)

Franziska K. Lembkce, M.Sc.

Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-2928
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
E-Mail: franziska.lembcke@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, basement, room -127c
Office hours: Wednesday 10-11 am (please make an appointment by email)

Matthias Quinckhardt, M.Sc.

Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5054
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
E-Mail: matthias.quinckhardt@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 138
Office hours: Thursday 4:30-5:30 pm (please make an appointment by email)

Anna Hautmann, M.Sc.

E-Mail: anna.hautmann@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5053
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 137
Office hours: Wednesday 3-4 pm (please make an appointment by email)

Kristina Zapp (at ZEW)

Tel. +49 (0)621 1235-164
Fax +49 (0)621 1235-225
E-Mail: zapp@zew.de

Former Academic Staff

Dr. Nicolas Keller, Federation of Employers, Berlin

(part of his dissertation was published in the Economic Journal)

Dr. Verena Lauber, Federal Ministry of the Economy and Energy, Berlin

Anna Busse, Federal Ministry of the Economy and Energy, Berlin

Dr. Francesco Berlingieri, Center for European Economic Research (ZEW), Mannheim

Dr. Terry Gregory, Institute for the Study of Labor (IZA), Bonn and ZEW, Mannheim

 

Research Assistants

Jongoh Kim

E-Mail: jongoh.kim@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5052
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 136

Maximilian Brien

E-Mail: maximilian.brien@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5052
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Bergheimer Str. 20, Zimmer 136

Davis Schweinberg

E-Mail: davis.schweinberg@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5052
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Bergheimer Str. 20, Zimmer 136



 

 
 
Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2019-04-15
zum Seitenanfang/up