SUCHE
Bereichsbild

Placements

Name First placement Defense Web presence

2019-20 job market:

Onno Kleen Assistant Professor, Erasmus University, Rotterdam 2020

https://www.uni-heidelberg.de/fakultaeten/wiso/awi/professuren/empwirtfor/onnokleen.html

Franziska K. Lembcke Researcher, German Council of Economic Advisors 2020

https://www.sachverstaendigenrat-wirtschaft.de/ueber-uns/wissenschaftlicher-stab/dr-franziska-k-lembcke.html

Frikk Nesje Assistant Professor (tenure-track), Department of Economics, Copenhagen University 2020 www.frikknesje.com
2018-19 job market:
Anna Busse Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy 2019  
Eduard Brüll PostDoc, ZEW Mannheim   2019 https://eduard-bruell.de/
Isadora Kirchmaier SAP Germany, Walldorf 2019 https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Isadora_Kirchmaier
Christian König-Kersting Postdoc, Institute for Banking and Finance, University of Innsbruck 2019 https://www.ckgk.de/
2017-18 job market:
Ole Monscheuer PostDoc, HU Berlin  2018 http://olemonscheuer.com
Sarah Langlotz PostDoc, AWI Heidelberg University 2018 https://sites.google.com/view/sarah-langlotz
Lennart Kaplan Researcher, German Development Institute 2018 https://www.die-gdi.de/en/lennart-kaplan/
Katharina Richert  PostDoc, University of Mannheim 2018 https://reforms.uni-mannheim.de/Members/researchers/richert/
Anna Merkel PostDoc, University of Mannheim 2018 https://sites.google.com/site/annamerkel17/
Alexander Glas PostDoc, Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg 2018 https://www.statistik.rw.fau.de/lehrstuhl/mitarbeiter/dr-alexander-glas/
Benjamin Held     Protestant Institute for Interdisciplinary Research (FEST), Heidelberg 2018 https://www.fest-heidelberg.de/dipl-volksw-benjamin-held/
Lorenz Hartmann Research Assistant, Freiburg University 2018 https://sites.google.com/view/lorenzhartmann
2016-17 job market:
Riaz Ahmed Assistant Professor, University of Turbat, Pakistan 2017 https://uot.edu.pk/Main/Lecturer/43
Francesco Berlingieri PostDoc, ZEW Mannheim 2017 https://www.zew.de/en/team/fbe/
Sarah Nohr Project Manager, German Development Bank (KfW) 2017 https://de.linkedin.com/in/sarah-nohr-4b95aa90
Christian Oldiges Research Officer, OPHI, Oxford University, GB 2017 https://www.qeh.ox.ac.uk/people/christian-oldiges
Michael Schleicher Research Fellow, Institute of Global Health, Heidelberg University 2017 https://www.uni-heidelberg.de/md/sai/wiw/team/schleicher/cv__e_acad-17.pdf
2015-16 job market:
Nicolas Keller Senior Adviser, Confederation of German Employers' Associations (BDA), Berlin 2016 https://de.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-keller-a727b7181
Daniel Heyen PostDoc, London School of Economics, UK 2016 https://sites.google.com/site/researchdanielheyen/
Johannes Lohse Lecturer, University of Birmingham, UK 2016 https://www.jolohse.info/home
Valentin Lang  PostDoc, University of Zurich 2016 http://www.valentinlang.com/
Vera Eichenauer  PostDoc, ETH Zurich 2016 https://sites.google.com/view/vera-eichenauer/home
Andreas Reischmann  Software Developer, SAP Germany, Walldorf 2016 https://www.xing.com/profile/Andreas_Reischmann4
Clemens Raqué                SRH University, Heidelberg 2016  
Peter Holzschuh    Lecturer, UTKAL University Bhubaneswar, India 2016 https://www.amrita.edu/faculty/peter-holzschuh
Marta Wachowiak     Coordinator Local Development Policy, Groß-Gerau district 2016 https://de.linkedin.com/in/dr-marta-wachowiak-1a4206168
Boris Wiesenfarth Consultant, R+V Versicherung, Wiesbaden 2016 https://de.linkedin.com/in/dr-boris-wiesenfarth-a0a59a58
Florian Kauffeldt Assistant Manager, KPMG 2016 http://www.florian-kauffeldt.com/
2014-15 job market:
Anna Minasyan  Assistant Professor, University of Groningen 2015 https://www.rug.nl/staff/a.minasyan/
Steffen Lohmann  Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy 2015 https://www.uni-goettingen.de/de/dr.+steffen+lohmann/558637.html
Kai Gehring  PostDoc, University of Zurich 2015 http://www.kai-gehring.net/
Alexandra Rudolph Researcher, German Development Institute 2015 https://www.die-gdi.de/alexandra-rudolph/
Diego Hernandez  Researcher, DKFZ 2015 https://www.dkfz.de/en/gesundheitsoekonomie/staff/diego-hernandez-carreno.html
Sara Kettner Project Manager, ConPolicy, Berlin 2015 https://www.conpolicy.de/institut/dr-sara-elisa-kettner/
Smarandita Ceccato  University of Copenhagen  2015  
Karin Stürmer PostDoc, Northwestern University, Chicago 2015 https://de.linkedin.com/in/karinstuermer
Jochen Laps Policy Analyst, FiBS, Berlin 2015 https://katalog.ub.uni-heidelberg.de/cgi-bin/heibibprofil.cgi?gnd=1078509964&sprache=GER
Christoph Gran Institute for future-fit Economies, Bonn 2015 https://de.linkedin.com/in/dr-christoph-gran-4724a8133
Andreas Lindenblatt SAP Germany, Walldorf 2015 https://de.linkedin.com/in/andreas-lindenblatt-bab628ba?trk=public_profile_browsemap_mini-profile_title
Martin Veith        Business Administration Manager, Aqua Duna GmbH & Co. KG, Sternenfels 2015  
Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 25.06.2020
zum Seitenanfang/up