Bereichsbild
Prof. Stefanie Gänger's Consultation Hour

Consultation hour during the winter term 2022/2023

Thursdays, 4 to 5 pm

Sign up via: https://terminplaner6.dfn.de/p/2038a0d49e74b6dafd5037628c3e979f-39758

 

 
Further information about the Chair
Current Events

Chair of Modern History | Staff

 

Lehrstuhlfoto_102019

 

 

Prof. Stefanie Gänger Chair stefanie.gaenger@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
     
     
     
Stefanie Neuer, M.A. Secretary stefanie.neuer@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Timo Holste, M.A. Postdoctoral fellow timo.holste@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Ronja Hochstrat, M.A.                          Postdoctoral fellow                        ronja.hochstrat@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Susann Liebich Lecturer susann.liebich@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de    
Albert Loran Postdoctoral fellow albert.loran@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Stenz, M.A. Postdoctoral fellow christian.stenz@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Alexa Korossy-Julius Student Assistant alexa.korossy-julius@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Jonathan Schmidt Student Assistant jonathan.schmidt@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Lea-Marie Trigilia Student Assistant lea-marie.trigilia@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Affiliated Researchers

Dr. Andrea Acle-Kreysing  Affiliierte Mitarbeiterin                 

 

Former

Prof. Dr. Rick Weiss           Substitute professor in the winter term 2021/2022           
Prof. Dr. Martin Rempe Substitute professor in the winter term 2020/2021
Marco Muser: Email
Latest Revision: 2022-11-03
zum Seitenanfang/up