Bereichsbild

Stefanie Gänger's office hours during semester break

Professor Gänger's consultation hours are suspended until further notice. For questions contact via E-Mail is possible.

 
Further information about the Chair

Chair of Modern History | Staff

 

Lehrstuhlfoto_102019

 

Prof. Stefanie Gänger Chair stefanie.gaenger@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Stefanie Neuer, M.A. Secretary stefanie.neuer@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Timo Holste, M.A. Research Associate timo.holste@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Ronja Hochstrat, M.A.                          Research Associate                         ronja.hochstrat@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Susann Liebich Lecturer susann.liebich@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de    
     
Ruby Ellis, M.A. Graduate Assistant ruby.ellis@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Albert Loran Student Assistant albert.loran@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Stenz, B.A. Student Assistant christian.stenz@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Marco Muser: Email
Latest Revision: 2020-04-04
zum Seitenanfang/up