Bereichsbild
Prof. Stefanie Gänger's Consultation Hour

Consultation hour during the summer vacation of 2022

August 1, 2 pm; August 29, 2pm; September 12, 1pm; September 26, 1 pm; October 5, 1 pm

Registration under: https://terminplaner6.dfn.de/p/3395cefbac003e971b7b2e6c7b4dd967-16112

 

 
Further information about the Chair
Current Events

Chair of Modern History | Staff

 

Lehrstuhlfoto_102019

 

 

Prof. Stefanie Gänger Chair stefanie.gaenger@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Prof. Dr. Rick Weiss Co-Chair in the winter term 2021/2022 rick.weiss@vuw.ac.nz
     
Stefanie Neuer, M.A. Secretary stefanie.neuer@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Timo Holste, M.A. Postdoctoral fellow timo.holste@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Ronja Hochstrat, M.A.                          Postdoctoral fellow                        ronja.hochstrat@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Susann Liebich Lecturer susann.liebich@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de    
Albert Loran Postdoctoral fellow albert.loran@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Alexa Korossy-Julius Student Assistant alexa.korossy-julius@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Jonathan Schmidt Student Assistant jonathan.schmidt@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Stenz, B.A. Student Assistant christian.stenz@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Lea-Marie Trigilia Student Assistant lea-marie.trigilia@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Former

Prof. Dr. Rick Weiss           Substitute professor in the winter term 2021/2022           
Prof. Dr. Martin Rempe Substitute professor in the winter term 2020/2021
Marco Muser: Email
Latest Revision: 2022-07-07
zum Seitenanfang/up