Bereichsbild

Stefanie Gänger's office hours in the winter term 2019/20:

Thursday, 12 pm – 1 pm

Department of History,
Room 149

 
Further information about the Chair

Chair of Modern History | Staff

 

Lehrstuhlfoto_102019

 

Prof. Stefanie Gänger Chair stefanie.gaenger@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Stefanie Neuer, M.A. Secretary stefanie.neuer@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Timo Holste, M.A. Research Associate timo.holste@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Ronja Hochstrat, M.A.                          Research Associate                         ronja.hochstrat@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Isabelle Barimani Student Assistant isabelle.barimani@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Albert Loran Student Assistant albert.loran@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
Marco Muser Graduate Assistant marco.muser@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Marco Muser: Email
Latest Revision: 2019-10-29
zum Seitenanfang/up