Bereichsbild

Sedimentology & Marine Paleoenvironmental Dynamics

 

People


Prof. Dr. Oliver Friedrich

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-8277

Room: 210 / INF 234

E-mail: oliver.friedrich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

PD Dr. André Bahr

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-6062

Room: 211 / INF 234

E-mail: andre.bahr@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Dr. Clementine Colpaert

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-8279

Room: 202 / INF 234

E-mail: clementine.colpaert@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Swaantje Brzelinski

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-6053

Room: 208 / INF 234

E-mail: swaantje.brzelinski@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Michaela Falkenroth

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-8279

Room: 202 / INF 234

E-mail: Michaela.Falkenroth@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Finn Süfke

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-6063

Room: 505 / INF 234

E-mail: finn.suefke@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Maria Carolina A. Catunda, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-5988

Room: 218 / INF 234

E-mail: carolina.catunda@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Alexa Fischer, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 6221 54-5988

Room: 218 / INF 234

E-mail: Alexa.Fischer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Katharina Hess, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-5988

Room: 218 / INF 234

E-mail: katharina.hess@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Karl J. F. Meier, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 (0)6221-54-8293

Room: 219 / INF 234

E-mail: karl.meier@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Bernd Knape

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 4809

Room: R114b / INF 236

E-mail: bernd.knape@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 


Former Members

 

Kenji Hatsukano, M. Sc.

Dr. Dominik Hennhöfer

Barbara Hennrich, M.Sc.

Dr. Julia Hoffmann

Dr. Alicia Hou

Dr. Kim Jakob

Dr. Mirjam C. Koch

Dr. Tanja Kuhnt

Dr. Yin Lu

Dr. Iris Möbius

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 2022-10-26
zum Seitenanfang/up