icon-symbol-logout-darkest-grey

RectorateRector's Office

Rector

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Bernhard Eitel

Personal Aide

Mark Fischer
Phone +49 6221 54-19004
mark.fischer@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Rector's Office

Nadja Bergmann
Phone +49 6221 54-19001
Fax +49 6221 54-19099
nadja.bergmann@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Sinéad O‘Brien
Phone +49 6221 54-19002
Fax +49 6221 54-19099
sinead.obrien@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Laura Dieli
Phone +49 6221 54-19093
Fax +49 6221 54-19099
laura.dieli@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de 

Vice-Rector Research

Prof. Dr. Jörg Pross

Personal Aide

Dr. Kim Alix Jakob
Phone +49 6221 54-19005
Tel. +49 6221 54-8279 (Institute of Earth Sciences)
kim.jakob@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Vice-Rector International Affairs

Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller

Personal Aide

Alix Schulz
Phone +49 6221 54-2242  (Office - Wiltrud Hillmann)
alix.schulz@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Vice-Rector Quality Development

Prof. Dr. Karin Schumacher

Personal Aide

Dr. Nana Keinath
Phone +49 6221 54-19094
nana.keinath@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Vice-Rector Student Affairs and Teaching

Prof. Dr. Anja-Désirée Senz

Personal Aide

Philipp Schatz
Phone +49 6221 54-15325
philipp.schatz@uni-heidelberg.de

Vice-Rector Innovation and Transfer

Prof. Dr. Matthias Weidemüller

Personal Aide

Claudia Krämer
Phone +49 6221 54-19470
sekretariat-weidemueller@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Kanzler

Dr. Holger Schroeter

Personal Aide

Joana Hahn
Phone +49 6221 54-12003
Fax +49 6221 54-12029
joana.hahn@uni-heidelberg.de

Kanzler's Office

Semra Fleischer
Phone. +49 6221 54-12001
Fax +49 6221 54-12029
kanzlermail@uni-heidelberg.de

Mona Beisel
Phone +49 6221 54-12002
Fax +49 6221 54-12029
kanzlermail@uni-heidelberg.de