RectorateRector's Office

Rector

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Bernhard Eitel

Personal Aide

Joost Punstein
Phone +49 6221 54-19004

punstein@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Rector's Office

Silke Hoffmann
Phone +49 6221 54-19002

Fax +49 6221 54-19099

silke.hoffmann@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Laura Dieli
Phone +49 6221 54-19001
Fax +49 6221 54-19099

laura.dieli@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Vice-Rector Research

Prof. Dr. Jörg Pross

Personal Aide

Dr. Kim Alix Jakob
Phone +49 6221 54-19005
Tel. +49 6221 54-8279 (Institute of Earth Sciences)

kim.jakob@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Vice-Rector International Affairs

Prof. Dr. Marc-Philippe Weller

Personal Aide

Alix Schulz
Phone +49 6221 54-2242  (Office - Wiltrud Hillmann)

alix.schulz@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Vice-Rector Quality Development

Prof. Dr. Karin Schumacher

Personal Aide

Dr. Nana Keinath
Phone +49 6221 54-19094

nana.keinath@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Vice-Rector Student Affairs and Teaching

Prof. Dr. Anja-Désirée Senz

Personal Aide

Martina Vetrovcova
Phone +49 6221 54-15325

martina.vetrovcova@uni-heidelberg.de

Vice-Rector Innovation and Transfer

Prof. Dr. Matthias Weidemüller

Personal Aide

Claudia Krämer
Phone +49 6221 54-19470

sekretariat-weidemueller@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Kanzler

Dr. Holger Schroeter

Personal Aide

Joana Hahn
Phone +49 6221 54-12003
Fax +49 6221 54-12029

joana.hahn@uni-heidelberg.de

Kanzler's Office

Henriette Visser
Phone. +49 6221 54-12001
Fax +49 6221 54-12029

kanzlermail@uni-heidelberg.de

Mona Beisel
Phone +49 6221 54-12002
Fax +49 6221 54-12029

kanzlermail@uni-heidelberg.de