RectorateRectorate Commission for Fair Conduct


Prof. Dr. Christiane Schwieren
Equal Opportunities Commissioner



Prof. Marc-Philippe WellerInstitute for Comparative Law, Conflicts of Law, and International Business Law
Dr. Michael WincklerInterdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing (IWR)
Senni HundtHuman Resources Division
Dr. Agnes SpeckEqual Opportunities Office
Tobias JustMarsilius Kolleg
Sandra SuhmEqual Opportunities Commissioner for Administrative, Laboratory, and Technical Staff
Konstanze HügelStaff Council
Kathrin WeinreuterStudent Representative