Bereichsbild
Contact

Andrea Steinmann M.A
Lena Espla
Universität Heidelberg
Hauptstraße 126
69117 Heidelberg
Phone.: +49-6221-54 76 97
concierge-service@uni-heidelberg.de
 

 
Application/Download
Partners
AUDIT

Z Audit

 

About Us


Reinigungsmittel EimerThe Concierge-Service simplifies the daily routine of members of Heidelberg University by organizing and coordinating your domestic duties. You can safe time by delegating time-consuming obligations, such as searching for and arranging appointments with the mechanic or cleaning services.

 

 


 

Kleiderb _gelThe Concierge-Service is open for all university members (scientific and non-scientific), as well as for members of affiliated institutions which cooperate with the Service. By cooperating with the Concierge-Service, the university and the institutions promote equal opportunities and the reconciliation of work and family life of their researchers.

 

 


 

Lebensmittel Im Einkaufswagen The Concierge-Service is integrated in and complements the portfolio of services offered by the Dual Career Service, the Service for Families and the Welcome Center at Heidelberg University. We also cooperate with the Bündnis für Familie Heidelberg.

 

 

 

Responsible: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2017-07-24
zum Seitenanfang/up

Bereichsbild
Kontakt

Concierge-Service
Andrea Steinmann M.A
Lena Esplá
Universität Heidelberg
Hauptstraße 126
69117 Heidelberg
Tel:  06221 54-7697
Fax: 06221 54-7271

concierge-service@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 
Anmeldung/Download
Kooperationspartner
AUDIT

Über Uns


Reinigungsmittel EimerDer Concierge-Service erleichtert den Alltag von MitarbeiterInnen der Universität im wissenschaftlichen, wie auch nicht-wissenschafltlichen Dienst. Er übernimmt zeitraubende, schwer mit Familie und Beruf zu vereinbarende Verpflichtungen und vermittelt Dienstleistungen.

 

 


 

Kleiderb _gelDer Concierge-Service steht allen Mitarbei-terInnen der Universität, sowie Mitarbei-terInnen, deren Einrichtungen sich am Concierge-Service beteiligen, offen. Damit unterstützen die Universität und ihre Einrich-tungen WissenschaftlerInnen und fördern die Vereinbarung von Beruf und Familie.

 

 


 

Lebensmittel Im Einkaufswagen Der Concierge-Service ist eingebunden in das Angebotsportfolio der Universität Heidelberg von Dual Career Service, Service für Familien und Welcome Centre, ergänzt dieses und ist Partner im Bündnis für Familie Heidelberg.

 

 

 

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 24.07.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up