SEARCH

Business, Industry and Academia: Contacts

Head of Research Division
Dr. Sigurd Weinreich
Tel.: +49 6221 54-2145/46
sigurd.weinreich@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Head of Legal Affairs Division
Cornelia Stöcklein
Tel.: +49 6221 54-2111
stoecklein@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Head of Donations and Financial Management Division
Jochen Ridinger
Tel.: +49 6221 54-2160
ridinger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Business Start-Up Management
Dr. Raoul Haschke
Tel.: +49 6221 54-3932
raoul.haschke@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Cooperation Management
Dr. Isabell Schultze
Tel.: +49 6221 54-2124
isabell.schultze@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Patent Management
Anke Faller
Tel.: +49 6221 54-2149
anke.faller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Technology Transfer Project Administration
Sabine Müller
Tel.: +49 6221 54-3502
sabine.mueller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Tax Issues
Mirco Bollmann
Tel.: +49 6221 54-2189
mirco.bollmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Contracts
Susanne Geiselhart
Tel.: +49 6221 54-12610
susanne.geiselhart@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Relations
Dr. Tanja Ridinger
Tel.: +49 6221 54-2135
tanja.ridinger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Career Service
Kristina Biebricher
Tel.: +49 6221 54-2739
careerservice@uni-heidelberg.de

Dual Career Service
Bärbel Welsch
Tel.: +49 6221 54-3797
welsch@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2019-04-02
zum Seitenanfang/up